Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift & Excellent customer service
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are very nice quality, I've gotten them as grandparents gifts multiple times & have always been pleased. This time when I received the mugs one was broken, I called Personalization Mall & they were wonderful, the entire process took about 2 minutes & they shipped out a replacement. Very pleased with service & quality!
Very nice product
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with a great design. Pictures are a descent size too. Happy with purchase.
Loved it
By Elzbieta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day gift from the kids. He LOVES this mug. It's big enough and the pictures look amazing on it. I love that I was able to customize the word dad on there which made it even better.
Grandpa's Mug
By robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, OH) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug. It was easy to personalize (and I am not that tech savvy). The pictures turned out crisp and clean and the it was nice to be able to choose the interior color. I liked it so much that, after receiving the first one, I reordered a second just like it. It came well-packed and I received it quickly.
Father's day gift for Papa
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOVERSVILLE, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality pictures were clear and it was a big hit !
Wonderful Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my kids to give grandpa for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. Pictures turned out great.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 30, 2016
It's perfect!
So cute!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! My husband is going to love it!
Great mug!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of pictures is great and the mug is bigger than your standard mug, which I like. Very pleased with it!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - August 2, 2016
good size mug. pictures came out great on it. Thank you!
Excellent Service/Excellent Gift
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug just a few days before Father's Day with a guarantee of delivery by Friday. Personalization Mall did not disappoint! I got an email that my mug shipped the very day I ordered it. It arrived on time and was everything I had hoped for. The color and quality were great... and my husband was very pleased with seeing he and his twin boys faces looking at him when he opened it!

I don't know how you turn out high quality personalized merchandise so quickly, but keep up the great work!
Perfect gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my father on his first Father's Day as a grandpa. The images came out very clear, and I was happy with the quality of it all. I don't think he will ever use another mug ??
Fantastic Father's Day gifts!
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father and father-in-law absolutely loved the coffee mugs we had made for them with pictures of our children on it. From the time we placed our order, to the time we received our mugs; it was under a full week! super fast shipping. We are really pleased with our mugs, another reason for us to love personalization mall! We have ordered picture frames, ornaments, and a few gifts for our wedding party and everything from here is fantastic!
Perfect Father's Day Gift for Grandpa
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was so excited to receive his personalized mug! He loves that he has pictures of his granddaughter whom lives out of town to see every morning when he drinks his cup(s) of coffee! Turned out great all around.
Nice gift
By Denise L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as part of his Father's day gift.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia , LA) - June 20, 2016
GREAT IT WAS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED.
Cool
By Nicholette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product shipped fast and looked as described/ seen on the preview
"I Love My Kids" mug.
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradfordwoods, PA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out GREAT as always. I love your theme choices and being able to adapt personal info into them. I've never been disappointed and the turn around time is really GOOD. You are my "GO TO" site for personalized gifts.
super cute
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn heights, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a father's day gift everyone loved it totally would order more
Great colors and great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I love the way this mug came out. Very sweet and a nice value for the money!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - January 10, 2016
happy with purchase
Personalized mug
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The pictures are aligned perfect with the structure of the mug. Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be using you guys in the future!
Amazing Quality
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my mug very quickly and was amazed when I opened it. The picture quality is very good. I was very happy and even happier when my dad opened up his personalized mug on Christmas and fell in love with it.
Good
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedartown, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the most beautiful coffee mug I have seen to get done. They done really good with the pictures. I will shop back on this site again
Hubby Loves it
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Husband from our girls for Christmas and it brought a tear to his eye. Said he loves it.
Best personalized product
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband as a Christmas gift from our children he absolutely loved it.I will definitely order more things from you all.Thank you :)
Loved the Mug!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved his mug with pictures of his kids. It turned out so well that I also ordered one for my daughter and she also loved hers. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization.com turns out great. Great quality and fast turn-around on items. I will keep coming back.
Love the Mug!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for my son-in-law. My daughter just loves the mug. The pictures are very high quality. Loved this one so much I made and ordered a mug for my daughter.
so cute!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out amazing and the quality was great!!! I will defiantly be purchasing more things like these for the family
Beautiful cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewerton, NY) - June 23, 2015
This cup was a high quality cup with a smooth finish. The photos and the graphic were excellent too. They were a hit with everyone. Will definitely order this again for other occasions. Thanks.
Great present for Dad
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great on the mug. The whole mug was really nice. I would absolutely recommend
bought two
By Sakina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my father and one for my husband. They both loved the mugs with pics of the children. Hope they survive the dishwasher! Will order more in the future. Be sure to brighten the pic you download.
Personalized mug
By renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
love it!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this gift, its for my dad for father's day. I recommend using close up pictures with good lighting
Keepsake mug
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give my gift on Father's Day. Turned out perfect. Great quality and turnaround.
Perfect!!
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug(s), bought 3, turned out great. Each recipient loved their gift. I was able to personalize each mug to each recipient's personality. Used the mug(s) as the holder for flowers and a candy bar. Absolutely wonderful!!
Great
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out fantastic - can't wait to give it to my Husband.
Great experience!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my product on a Sunday and it was shipped the very next day! I was beyond satisfied with the picture mug, not to mention, my husband loved it! It was a gift from our children to him. I will be sure to order from this company in the future! Thanks for such a satisfying experience!
Great Quality!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug- it is great quality and was a perfect personal gift for my father-in-law with pictures of him with his son and great grandson.
Christmas gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect gift for papa
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved