Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized American Flag Hero Keepsake Gift - 12607
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect and FAST
By Randie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out on Monday that the aide who helps my dad was getting sworn in as a citizen on Saturday. I googled gifts for new citizens and this came up. It's perfect and arrived 2 days before promised, so we could give it to him before the ceremony. He was overwhelmed. It would be nice if it were a little larger, but since I read the reviews I knew what to expect. Thank you!!!
Fast Arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 20, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend graduating basic training and it came personalized just like I like wanted! Everything was correct and it arrived quickly within 5days of my order I had it. It is smaller but perfect for soldiers traveling it came in a nice gift box with my gift message I highly recommend this!
Gift for a Military Promotion
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was recently promoted to Lt Colonel in the U.S. Army. This particular item was a perfect gift that he can use in his office. It will always serve as a special reminder of this incredible honor and achievement in his Military career.
Beautiful display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - August 9, 2015
I ordered this for my brother-in-law who is getting a promotion in the Navy and I know he will love it. It is very symbolic of what he stands for.
great memorial gift
By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of the most precious way to honor my step father, even though it was a gift for his daughter she loved and I'm buying one for me
Memorial Gift for our Uncle that passed away.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - February 9, 2014
Our Uncle Gary passed away a year ago and he was "Our American Hero". We gave this to our Aunt and she proudly displays this in front of his photo and American flag. She was very touched and said it was a perfect tribute. The Flag detail is very sharp and it is small so not too overpowering where it sits in front of his picture. Thanks for another quality gift!
A good man
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend, a patriot and and a distinguished veteran very much appreciated this gift.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2017
Beautiful piece. I just wish that the lettering didn't blend in so much with the color of the flag. You need to look at it up close to see what it says.
Very Nice Product. Hard to read 1st line of text
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - September 12, 2017
Very nice product. It looks professional and is very unique. The recipient seemed to like the gift a lot. However, it is a little difficult to read the first line of text because of the flag in the background.
What I Like / Don't Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain, WI) - June 22, 2017
The etching of the rank and flag on the keepsake is awesome - like this very much, however I did think it would be a little bigger. All in all I like the product and delivery was very quick.

Thank you
PLEASED
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the work. I was really surprised at how small it actually was though. I thought it would have made a much better gift if the plaque was 6-8" long instead. Also the extra box I bought to place it in did not fit so that was a waste of money.
Quality was excellent.Speedy delivery.
Cute LITTLE gift
By nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , VA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift. The etching for the flag is wonderful and I was happy with the etching for the personalization was great as well. This is very small in size so it can fit on a desk nicely and not take up a lot of space.
Army
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift I gave my son who is currently serving in the Army. I really liked it, but the only issue
I had was how small it was.
Army
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift I gave my son who is currently serving in the Army. I really liked it, but the only issue
I had was how small it was.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 27, 2017
This keepsake was beautifully made and packaged. The price is reasonable and shipping was fairly fast. Such a classy gift and the person we gave it to was absolutely pleased. It was perfect.... except that the printed letters are white and the first line is somewhat difficult to see in front of the white flag. I hope the company looks into possibly making the personalized lettering in black or even other color options.
Great but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2016
This is a nice gift for a vet for any occasion, especially Memorial Day or a birthday around Veterans Day. But its smaller than you might think, roughly a bit bigger than the size of a card deck, and is made from acrylic, not glass, but still has that distinguished look about it. Its also written in white on a clear background making it hard to read unless you put it in front of something darker.
Awesome
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a awesome gift in great quality in work, it looks a lot smaller in persons than the description on the site says. We are very pleased with how it turned out!
Keepsake plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - October 10, 2015
Product was smaller than I thought. However I loved the finished product.
Stars and Stripes!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. I called customer service because on the second line where his name should have went, his name was too long and would not fit in the given space, so I had to put it on the third line, which made his name smaller. Love the product, but something needs to be done on the website to take into consideration some people have longer names.
Military Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013
A very wonderful gift however small it is when you have less than two weeks to plan for the unexpected retirement gift.
Gift box terrible quality
By Stoeva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penns Grove, NJ) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is ok for the price, my rating is mainly because of the gift box I purchased with it. It is absolutely NOT worth the 4.95, it's not a lot of money but the quality of the box is beyond disappointing, it will cost me another $5-$10 now to buy another one, which I should have done on the first place !
.
By Jacqlyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lot smaller then expected
American Hero Plaque
By Terry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque we purchased, and my only complaint is I thought it would be bigger than it actually is.
Service plaque
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the plaque. It is a gift for a friend whose son is going in the Air Force
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved