Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Wonderful Life Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print - 12637
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recipient was very touched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, NM) - September 1, 2017
Beautiful gift, my dear friend was deeply touched at the gift, and the quality is great.
Remembering
By Meredith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out absolutely beautiful
Grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TX) - July 30, 2017
Was very pleased with the quality and pictures were vivid and clear,
Beautiful tribute
By Lynda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen , VA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - pictures are lifelike. Very pleased with product & service. As always
Just as Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 20, 2017
I have never been disappointed with any purchases from this website !!
nice
By Joann M. (Pearland, TX) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get nice quality stuff from this site
my sister loved it
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister lost her only child and I wanted to give her something to remember Johnny, I could not have found a better gift than the Life Memorial.
Memorial picture for oldest son of little sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - February 4, 2017
I received my order in one week. The construction quality is good, better than I expected it turned out beautiful. Very simple process to create. I was hesitant to order on line so I am beyond pleased . I will definately do this to capture memories in the future.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2016
It's the most heartfelt thing you can do for someone, especially someone you love so much. The expression of emotion and gratitude was worth it. He'll have something to look at whenever he misses her face.
Very nice
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my sister for Christmas. I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. She lost her husband a month ago. I know she will love it. The photos came out very well considering one was scanned from a photo from the 70's.
Looks greAt
By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva , NY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it very happy with my purchase
Lots better than flowers for a funeral rememberance
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like just like you see on the website, no surprises.
Ships fast packed good. Price good.
Canvas
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful.. If only the name was spelt correctly.. My mistake.. I should find out if I can return it to get the spelling corrected
Memorial canvas
By Corina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX , AZ) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.. It was perfect.. Not a dry eye in the house.. Very great quality! Def will be ordering from them again..
Very pleased
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister in law who recently lost her husband . She received the item within 5 days of our order and was very pleased with the quality and design . She sent us a photo of the product and It looked beautiful . Thank you so much for providing great service and quality products . Highly recommended !
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 21, 2016
Always perfect when you need something personal and special.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 11, 2016
This came out great. I am very happy! I ordered one for me and one for my mom. We loved it. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as,a memory gift to recent widow. She loved it..wording was very appropriate. Product high quality. Would highly recommend upgrading gallery wrap.
Love this personalized canvas print!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was presented as a memorial display, but since all the personalization is open, I chose to highlight the upcoming 70th wedding anniversary! I submitted a 70 year old wedding photo, and flanked it with a more recent pic of the couple, and a recent pic of the couple with their 4 adult children. Such a quality product! I am absolutely thrilled! I can't wait to give it to them!!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2016
This product came out so amazing
I'm impressed!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville , OH) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to use. Shipped quickly. I ordered 2 of the Wonderful Life Memorial. One for my stepson and one for my husbsnd. They turned out beautifully! When I opened the box, the pictures brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Beautiful tribute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was very beautiful, It was used as a tribute to my mother from her classmates. I came out beautiful and I would order one again.
Very high quality!
By brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the images and the display in general. In some lights the taupe does pick up pink undertones, but mostly looks tan in color.
Very nice ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 16, 2015
Ordered to display behind my Mom's urn at her memorial service. I was very pleased when it arrived. The pictures used were very old but were clear on the print. I thought it looked beautiful.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - November 21, 2014
When our son died suddenly, the youth pastor at our church requested some type of memorial to be hung in the church's youth department. I had never ordered from this site, and was anxious about the outcome. But when it arrived, my husband and I were very pleased with the black-framed canvas. Easy to order, quick to ship.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 14, 2014
Beautiful tribute for my father in law. Amazing quality and quick turn around. Can't wait for Christmas to give me out. Thank you.
Excellent memorial gift
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most pleased at the speed and quality of the merchandise. Looked around at so many other sites and no one had anything i was looking for. Thank you PersonalizationMall.
awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - January 21, 2014
The finished product was awesome! It was nice and of great quality and I would recommend it and order one again.
awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - January 21, 2014
The finished product was awesome! It was nice and of great quality and I would recommend it and order one again.
Amazing memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 10, 2014
I made these for my brother-in-law's family at the loss of their son/brother from a bad car accident. Although I had no gift for the funeral, these arrived a week after and were one of their favorite gifts. In fact, I will be ordering another one soon when they go back on sale. You can personalize wording to your liking like I did.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013
I ordered this for my Aunt and cousin for their new home. My other cousins husband loved it so much he had me order one to surprise his wife with for christmas.
Nice display of pictures
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend and I like the way the pictures came out in a collage format. Hope they like it as much as I do.
Beautiful!
By Jaymee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue is that the pictures aa very little bit blurry (not enough to be noticed when walking by, but enough when you are standing there looking at it). Other than that, absolutely beautiful, lovely memorial to my grandparents.
Great product
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in perfect condition. Very happy with it.
Almost a perfect 5!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this a perfect 5 stars if the color actually was what it said... I ordered Taupe for mine and it came in pink. Like just pink. It was odd. Luckily my friend who I made this for, loved it no matter. It was great quality and turned out wonderful.
Nice Memory Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum creek, WV) - June 8, 2015
This is a very nice collage for a memorial gift. But, make SURE that the pictures are not close to the border because they will cut the picture off if the pic isn't entirely within the border.
Canvas color
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kankakee, IL) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was purchasing this canvas for a gift. I could not decide between the slate or the tan. I felt that the slate looked very blue in the picture online, but knowing that slate is a grey color I thought maybe it was just misrepresented on the picture. When I got the canvas, I was overall happy with it, except it is very blue. I did not see it to be a shade of grey at all. I wished now I had purchased the tan because it is a more neutral color.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved