Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Someone We Love Engraved Memorial Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Cube - Someone We Love - 12640
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Someone we love Memorial Photo Cube
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to give as sympathy gift. Memories are the best gifts we can have and this is a perfect way for sharing them!
Someone we love memorial photo cube
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice, better than depicted on the website. Would definitely order this again ! Nothing but good things to say about it. :)
Memorial photo cube
By Jeannine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful simple remembrance of someone special, it was a gift for someone, they appreciated the sentiment
I love this photo cube!
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooper, UT) - January 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my “go to” gift when I don’t send flowers.
Very nice sentiment to send in lieu of flowers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APG, MD) - December 7, 2018
This delighted the recipient, and it is a great way to memorialize the memory of a loved one by displaying memories.
Love the Memorial Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooper, UT) - May 30, 2018
This is often my "go to" gift instead of flowers.
gave it to the family of a good friend !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - February 3, 2018
Love it! Just wish it was a little bigger to hold 4x4 picture
Love the Memorial Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooper, UT) - October 23, 2017
I've been giving these instead of flowers for funerals and memorials. It's different and has been appreciated by the recipients.
Better than flowers or food
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NH) - September 5, 2017
I purchased 2 of these in the same week for 2 different people. Both loved them and appreciated the Photo Cube. I would highly suggest this item for anyone who is looking for something to give someone that has recently lost a loved one. Much better than flowers and food and last a heck of a lot longer.
Awesome product!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend whose grandfather had passed. Was able to put his name and a favorite quote on the cube. Good quality, fast shipping! Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 25, 2014
A unique way to memorialize a loved one. Wooden cube is of excellent quality being solid, a good weight and well done. Have purchased these cubes before and will continue to do so as the need arises.
Timeless memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - January 13, 2014
The recipient of this beautiful memorial frame was brought to tears. It's worthy of handing down to the next generation to remember a loved one who has passed.
Special remembrance
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was purchased for dear friends who lost their son. It was much appreciated by them. The inscription was done clearly and accurately. The wooden cube was smooth and very nicely packaged. If you are looking for a special gift for a special reason/occasion , then this would be perfect as most of the gifts from Personalizationmall.com are! Delivery was quick and service excelllent !
Rememberance Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 27, 2013
I was so pleased with the quality of the wood, the carving of the saying and the personalization that I chose. The workmanship was first class. Very very satisfied.
memorial cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 19, 2013
I am very pleased with this product.It will be fun deciding on which pictures to use.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice