Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Easter Personalized Quacking Plush Duck customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Duck - My First Easter - 12709
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter turned out just DUCKY!
By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased three of these for my great-grandkids - all their FIRST EASTER. What a hit! The ducks were so soft, I, myself, couldn't stop squeezing them. They quack so cute when you squeeze them. The shirts saying their own FIRST EASTER are a keepsake which they'll treasure. It's my 10-month old's favorite toy - he absolutely loves it!
Liams first easter duck
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little duck, it is the perfect size, the little t-shirt is so cute, it is just the right size to fit in a little easter basket
NJ Easter Duck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - April 2, 2013
It is very cute was smaller then I expected but am glad I ordered with my Grandsons name on it. Everything I have ordered from this company I have been very please with I've ordered at least eight items in the last year.
Easter Chicks
By Soapies S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were adorable and nicely packaged!
Soooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - April 22, 2013
This is so cute! My 8 month old grandson loves the way it quacks. It was a bit smaller than I ecpected it to be.
Duck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth , PA) - April 22, 2017
I ordered the duck to commemorate my grandson's first Easter. Very happy with my purchase. It would have been perfect if it had the date or the year on the duck's shirt. Would recommend this toy.
A Must Have!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute! A must have for a boy or girl's first Easter. It's very special with their name on it. Makes it one of a kind and the perfect keepsake.
And it quacks!
Just as pictured!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 7, 2014
Mine came in just as the picture shows, soft and cute for my baby girls first Easter!!
Adorable
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quacked up when I heard this little duck! Great quality! Perfect size!
Cute Easter gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to our new little great grandson as an Easter gift. Great gift idea for little ones!
adorable and unique ggifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - April 19, 2017
I ordered this for my grandson. Not only was it adorable, but delivered in a very timely manner. Easy website to navigate. Happy and will return for future gifts!
Plush Duck
By Kacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush duck is absolutely adorable and a great size for little hands. I am so excited to give it to my grandbaby at Easter. As always, this product did not disappoint.
cute Easter bunnies
By Saundra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OK) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand babies will love their very own Easter Bunny. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Really cute and I love the quacking!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and sweet and the noise is totally NOT annoying, which was a pleasant surprise. I love this duck and would definitely order again.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved