Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottles - Picture Perfect - 12732
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing.
Good quality
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good, sturdy water bottle. My granddaughter is going to love the photos I chose for her upcoming 12th birthday.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2017
My daughter was so touched that she cried when she saw it. Quality seems to be good; we'll confirm when she uses it.
Perfect Personalization
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of asking a 6 year old what he wanted on a school water bottle and his list got very long. Then I remembered how easy Personalization Mall was to work with in the past and thought why not see if they do water bottles. You now have one very happy first grader with the most over the top water bottle. He's convinced he will be the envy of all his friends and while his graphics are over the top, the quality is top notch as always. And for a confession; it was kind of fun to design with him. We'll probably design a new one each year. His name is all over it so if it's lost I'm sure it'll be returned quickly.
PERFECTTT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - July 4, 2017
I LOVED IT! PERFECT FOR ME AND MY GIRL :)
Aww
By Amarachi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture on a cup! Yes please ??
Exceeded expectations! A++
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a pretty picky shopper, and this great product blew me away! Great quality, good price! I plan on getting these for future presents! Very nice product indeed!
Personalized Photo Water Bottle
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this water bottle. Good color on the photo. Got one for myself and my husband. Would make a great personalized gift.
Grandma of 3
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my water bottle! I have 3 grandsons, ages 2,3 & 4 & I like to update my water bottle with their pics every yr. I take it to work with me every day so I can look at their precious faces throughout the day. I love the flip top cap & the pictures are very clear; I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from here.
Great gift
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were clear,and bottle was good quality. Writing as the giftee, as this was a gift for my aunt. She loved it!
Just perfect
By Maribel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Christmas Present
By Maya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owing Mills, MD) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute. I will be shopping from this site more, very good quality water bottle.
Great purchase!!!
By Chaya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described! Made a great gift!
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Water bottle looks great! I love it. Pictures were so clear!
Quality Water Bottle
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product as a gift. The photo looks great and well printed. The bottle is nice quality for the price paid. Durable and works great as well! I would definitely purchase one again.
Great gift
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this in person because I mailed it as a gift but the receipient loved it
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - December 3, 2016
They turned out better than I expected. Personalization has always done such a good job on everything. I am so glad I found them been using this site for 4 years. Been happy with everything.
Photo Water Bottle
By Katleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of the picture exceeded what I had hoped for. This is going to make a great gift!
Great gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our nanny with 3 of her favorite pics of my daughter. She loved it!
Love it
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , TN) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing water bottle for an awesome price! Absolutely love it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 26, 2016
This was a thoughtful gift for Father's Day for a fit dad who loves his son, it was perfect.
New dad
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who recently became a new dad. He needed a new water bottle so I put two pictures on it and was able to personalize it. Perfect gift.
Photo water bottle is great
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this water bottle for my husband with our grand daughter's photo on it. The photo is clear and centered perfectly. I am very happy with it. He loves it! A quality water bottle with a nice spout easy to open.
Top Notch!
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus falls , MN) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great product, quick turn around time, and easy shipping!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 11, 2016
Great product! Turned out perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 11, 2016
Great product! Turned out perfect.
Love it.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth the money. Pictures look awesome on it..
Love
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is Amazing! Turned out better then I expected!
Great Mothers Day Gift!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited about the water bottle I purchased - can't wait for my daughter to open her first mothers day gift!!
Photo bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
This came out great.
Water bottle
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. My daughter in law just loved it
Great job
By symone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple terrace, FL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work my husband loved it as his fathers day gift
Perfect!
By Madi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my order was messed up when I got it. I emailed them and they sent me a new order free of charge and next day shipping! The bottle is great quality and the picture isn't grainy or pixeled. Very impressed.
Ornaments & water bottle
By Theresa S L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square , NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of products & personalization along with reasonable prices.

In addition - great customer service regarding unforeseen circumstances.
Water Bottle
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were small but I figured that. Good quality & received quickly
Better Than Expected
By Kimber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift, and this site had the best price for what I wanted. It was really easy to upload and edit pictures to design the water bottle how I wanted. The finished product was even better than I expected, and I am really excited to give this as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 19, 2015
My daughter and her friends were so excited when they received their personalized water bottles. It was a great Christmas gift to commemorate their friendship.
Personalized Photo Water Bottle
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with the Water Bottle. The pictures were placed perfectly and they were sharp, clear and the colors were vivid. I highly recommend this product.
Third one I've purchased, it's that good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 14, 2015
I had bought a version of this bottle from my kids to their "Grammie" and "Papa" last year, and returned to buy one for "Auntie" this year. It's a great quality bottle, and the pictures make it priceless.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 4, 2015
Creating this gift took a little time, but only because my photos had to be cropped to accommodate the spaces. The product is of excellent quality, the instructions easy to follow, and it came with speedy shipping. I will definitely return to Personalization mall for further gifts....and the water bottle was on sale! Thanks for a good shopping experience!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved