Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great job!
By Susanne C. (tallahassee, FL) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered totes with my artwork on it, I was very happy with the quality and will reorder soon!
Birthday bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, VA) - September 5, 2017
Quick and perfect
bag review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - August 27, 2017
it was much nicer than i thought it would be. The pictures came out great. would order again
Quality canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - July 18, 2017
I am delighted with the simplicity of ordering this bag with a personalized photo and text on the front. I am not very high tech but the website made it simple to get what I wanted. The product came very timely and met my expectations! Thank you!
Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - July 18, 2017
This was a gift for the team Mom. The tote is a great size and the team Mom loved it.
Personalized toe bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - June 30, 2017
I love my bags! i bought them for my girls to go to school in September because the school required toe bags. They are bigger than i expected and great quality!!!
Reviewing bag
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my mom for her birthday. I put her grandsons picture on it. She loved it. Good quality pictures too. Thanks.
Amazing Customer Service
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super impressed with the quality of product, the fast shipment and wonderful customer service. Will be using again.
practically perfect
By nhu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the quality and is exactly how it looks in the preview.

however, wish there were more options on font and also a lower case/upper case option would have been nice.
Very happy!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was bigger than expected and the photos clear and well done. This was a gift for my daughter in law and she was very happy with it.
I was also impressed with how fast it arrived.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 21, 2017
Turned out very cute and tote is nice and durable.
Awesome bags
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually post reviews, however, felt I needed to on these bags. I bought three bags: one each for my mother and my two daughters for Mothers Day. First, I ordered then the Monday evening before Mothers Day and they arrived Thursday before Mothers Day- the turn around on the order amazed me. We get the product and open the box and they are everything you hoped they would be. They were the cutest little bags and much bigger than anticipated. Would definetly purchase additional items.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill , NH) - May 21, 2017
On time
Great quality
Super impressed
Loved it!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 20, 2017
Omg it was beautiful. My mama loves her mother's day gift. It came right on time. I will be getting more.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice , OH) - May 18, 2017
The person I ordered this for is in love with it! Her brother passed away unexpectedly at 32. I put his pictures on this for her and she is very happy with it! Thank-You for making this possible!
retirement gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finland, MN) - May 15, 2017
Nice quality tote. Picture shows up very well. Great purchase. I will be back again.
Bag Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 15, 2017
Such a lovely bag with special and meaningful pictures on the front. It is a nice size and will hold many items and it is also very sturdy. I bought it for my grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
Love!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford , TN) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Tote is much bigger than what I thought which I love!
Sturdy and very attractive.
By Lucinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is very well made and a perfect size for shopping or for an outing. I plan to order several more as gifts for my family. The photo came out really well, so the tote is a very good quality for the price.
Awesome!
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is really nice and I thought for sure that the pictures would be blurry, but they turned out beautiful!
Beyond my expectations.
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my "homemade" tote and I am so EXCITED to show it off. It really turned out beyond my expectations. I have used other "online" personalized sites and have always been disappointed. With that being said this is my "go to" site from now on.
Photo Personalyzed Canvas Tote
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this great size tote. Gave as an Anniversary gift with the couples picture and name on it. They loved it and I filled the tote with goodies for them to share. Turned out adorable. I will purchase this item again! Received it quickly also.
Tote
By Lenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is wonderful. Picture color was perfect. Purchased for a gift. I am proud to give it and don't have to worry about it holding up. I got the medium size and it is plenty large enough. Very happy with it.
Must have!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a bday gift for my mother and she loved it. I would definitely recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2017
My daughter teacher loves it
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 25, 2017
I bought these as gifts, it was easy to download photos, it was helpful that photos were rejected if they were not going to look good, once I downloaded the correct photo sizes it looked great, good quality, the photo review online was exactly what I received in mail and it was quickly received.
My Mother loved it
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Morher loves her canvas bag with her grandkids
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 1, 2017
Review title is all I need to say....

Beautiful
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - December 31, 2016
I ordered two of these! Picture were perfect and the bag was the perfect size. Very wonderful product. I would order from here again!
Wonder products and even better customer service
By betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morris, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Pictures are awesome- product great quality.
My favorite
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed this tote with all the pictures of my sisters grandkids and nieces. A great gift and a nice size to it.
Great solid bag with good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 14, 2016
Purchased as a gift. Pictures are clear. Bag is sturdy and solid. Would buy again
Nice big bag, quality pics!!!
By Jade S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is bigger than I expected, nice canvas quality!! Pics are fantastic quality!!! So cute!
Secret Santa Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - November 21, 2016
Awesome gift and great price!

Thank you!
Pictured Canvas Tote
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is made of very nice, quality material, the photo turned out great, and it's a good size. Feel I truly got value for my money. I ordered 2 of them for my daughters for Christmas, highly recommend this product. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I've been a client for several years, with many, many orders.
Perfect gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift. Perfect size and is quite strong.
Canvas Tote
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. Strong & sturdy - and great quality.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper (Festus, MO) - August 4, 2016
Great product
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HADDONFIELD, NJ) - May 24, 2016
Purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and she loves it. it is pretty sturdy and she loves looking down and seeing all her grandkids.
gift bag.
By ROY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I purchased was perfect.I will definitely use this site Again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved