Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great time, done very well. Love it!!
By far, MY FAVORITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - July 25, 2017
Have never been more excited to receive an item as I was this one. Seeing my grandkids faces daily as I drink my morning coffee is the absolute best!!!
Beautiful!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The colors and the photos were excellent. My husband loves it so much that is not going to use it, so it stays the same. LOL.Very good material too.
Mothers day gift for mother in law
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOVERSVILLE, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I love all the different ways to personalize it you can add children's names photos or personal messages my children call grandma (Giggy) so it was great to be able to get something that says how much they love Giggy. I would definitely recommend and will definitely order from here many more times
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 17, 2017
I absolutely love this coffe mug I would have paid more money for it it was a great price and the quality is awsome everything I've bought from this site so far has exceeded my expectations great job
very nice
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came in looking really good and exactly as the photos looked like
Nice photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 6, 2017
Nice mug. All pics came out nicely.
Very please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - May 24, 2017
Bought this cup for a customized Father's Day gift. I'm very pleased! The pictures look great. I hope my Dad loves it!
Looked great.
By Jesse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really loved it.
Nanny Loved her mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a gift this was for my sons Nanny, She loved it
Nana Loved her Mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for the price, pictures turned out beautiful. Nana, loved her Mothers day mug
Just prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2017
I ordered this mug for my mom for Mother's Day she cried of tears she loved it the pictures came out perfect the color and size I couldn't of asked for more .
I loved!!
By Nathalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug to gave as a gift for a friend and she absolutely love this.
The pictures are perfect on mug and the colors are so good.

And how about the delivery time?? I order on the mother's day week and they delivery for me before the mother's day. It was really fast and incredible.
Probably I will buy again from you.
Loved it
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , MI) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the mug. She's using it every morning.
mothers day gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mothers day gift for my best friend
a birthday gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a special birthday gift for a dear friend
A treasure
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter-in-law loved it. The beauty clarity, and sharpness of the pictures was great. She stated that she just want's to hold it and treasure it.
Beutiful
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality in the mug and the clarity and sharpness of the pictures was great.
Grandma enjoys looking at it and drinking her coffee.
Lorenzo Mug for Mother's Day
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for Grandma. She was ecstatic!
Very happy w/ coffee mug
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with quality of my mug. The colors of my photos along with the accent color of mug are excellent. This is a great price for a personalized item.I am looking forward to buying these mugs as customized gifts for friends & family
Photo Mug
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug that I created for my father's retirement party was the talk of the event. Everyone thought it was a great gift idea.
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 7, 2017
Exactly like the picture on your website once created! Perfect!
cup collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful gift made out for me, my daughter-in-law loves it and right now it is most cherished!
Great customer satisfaction
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect. it did arrive broken, but was replaced in a fast and timely manner... thanks for a great mug
Favorite faces mug
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday gift and they love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - February 3, 2017
This is a wonderful product. I got it for my daughter and she is very happy with it.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 16, 2017
My Personalized Mug came better than I expected! Yes, it exceeded my expectations. I will be purchasing from this site in the future.
20 Year Anniversary/Signs to True Love
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Stunning piece of Art created by ME And The Makers. Absolutely Favorite Cup. With My Favorite Person and Pet
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WIllow Springs, IL) - December 31, 2016
I had this mug made for my mom with her grand baby and grand puppy on it..it turned out great and she loves it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 30, 2016
Came out great. Definitely make sure the pictures are a good fit for the spots they will be in. Don't try to enlarge small pictures to fit large areas. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas and was very happy, as was she! I'd recommend this to all.
Love it
By DAPHNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this for my father. I know he'll love it and to see his gkids with him as he has his morn coffee and to capture them at this age.
Vibrant Rich Look
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pick my cups up in person at their location and I was so empress that it brought tears to my eyes they were the best and I know my aunt's and uncle and cousin gonna love it. I had the cups personalized with pictures I knew that is special to the each of them.The cups were of high quality even the feel of them the work was done with care and time the proof of that is in the product.The pictures and wording on the cups is clear&vibrant.Thankyou!
Perfect!
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville , NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfect! We love them! Very happy with them :)
Love
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father for Christmas. It amazing looks great!
Looks terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 4, 2016
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband. The print quality is excellent. Very pleased
Looks Unfinished!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first disappointing product I've purchased from this site! On this particular mug, when the pictures come to an end, there's a large chunk of white where the black handle is. It looks completely unfinished & it should be black so it would blend! The display picture doesn't show you that.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it i will be comin back
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent 2 as a Wedding Gift... Personalized one for the Bride and one for the Groom.
The preview looked great.
SUPER SERVICE
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality, great color, great value, the photos were wonderful. The photo input was. Slighty. Difficult. , but the end result. Was. Wonderful..PERFECT LOVE IT
My wife loves it
By bernard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my wife with our boys pictures on it and she was surprised. Great product
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved