Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Dad Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames for Fathers - To My Dad - 12769
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful.
Blown Away
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a heart warming gift that expresses heart felt messages.
My Dad''s Bday
By ciara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Great gift. My Dad started tearing up - its a card that lasts forever! I thought making the picture black and white made it even better! Def would reccemond!
Personalized Engraved Frame- 5/5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 27, 2017
The frame came out in great quality and my dad loved it. Thanks for a great gift!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2017
It looked exactly like the picture!
Father's day gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 25, 2017
This gift was pretty amazing and my husband really loved it and it was really good quality. It was pretty much as advertised which is always a great thing.
I enjoyed choosing which pix to go on this and chose what to write. the process was easy and straight forward.
Great gift
By Deja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my stepfather for Father's day and he loved it! Showed it off to everyone he could, lol. The picture was clear, and my mother wiped the frame for display. I would recommend this!
Awesome gift!
By Kasey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved his gift, said it almost made him cry...almost

Thank you!
Perfect!
By Jenny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perrrrrrrrrfect!!!! It totally meet our expectations. The receiver looooooved it! It actually made a our dad feel super duper special. His words "I have never received something so special and meaningful". We will definitely recommend this product.
My dad absolutely loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 22, 2017
Awesome job
Great Father's Day gift
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I loved the different poem choices. My dad loved it!
Awesome
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and I loved that I could customize it!
Made him cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2017
When our daughter gave it him.for father's day, they both started crying. Just beautiful.
Great product but damaged gift box!
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, CA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was beautiful and I loved it but the gift box I paid for was damaged beyond being able to present the gift in it ??. At least the frame was not damaged .
Great
By Rosha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea and I like that I can personalize my own poem, which I did. I also like being able to input and crop my own photo. This is just a great gift.
A Thank you letter
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased to Thank the love of my life for supporting me during a chapter of my life. He was amazed at how beautiful this was. A perfect keepsake gift
Beautiful!
By Shaneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, MD) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together. Good quality. Great gift idea
It's amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - April 22, 2017
I made this for my dad, because I'm getting married this year and I wanted to show him how special he is to me, and I can't wait to put a picture of us on my special day, so I can give it to him!
Recommend
By Jennacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes EXACTLY as pictured definitely recommend. Made a customized frame for my dad and he loved it.
Perfect
By Najmeen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally don't like to shop online because I can't see exactly what my product will look like. I've ordered several products from this site for my wedding and they are PERFECT! The item looks exactly as it did in the example on the site. The shipping is so fast as well. I received mine within the same week. I have absolutely nothing but positive feedback.
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - February 14, 2017
He loved it !!!
Perfect
By nitzely T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect personal gift you could ever get for your loved ones
Wonderful!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - January 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his personalized picture frame! I gave it to him the night before my wedding, he had tears!
Best Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - January 16, 2017
I am so glad I found this frame!! My son's mom just left my son for another venture and I cannot wait for my grandson to give this to his dad with their picture in it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 27, 2016
I cannot say how reluctant i was to try this site after reading the reviews. I gave it a shot anyway and if i could give 10 stars, I would!! I ordered this for my Dad for Christmas. I chose to write my own poem- the people behind this website created a piece that is exactly like the one pictured, none of my words were misspelled, the packaging was fantastic as the item is fragile AND my item came in 3 business days!!! I will definitely keep this site in mind for gifting in the future.
Perfect daughter/dad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 22, 2016
Really nice frame. Liked that you could pick either one of their poems or put in your own poem/saying. Makes for a terrific gift from a daughter to her father.
Quality Product and Great Customer Service
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived for my dad's birthday the corner of the glass was chipped. I called customer service preparing myself for a fight but was pleasantly surprised to find an extremely helpful representative that replaced and re-shipped the item the next day with no questions asked. I didn't even have to ship back the broken item which saved me a lot of headaches at the post office. I have used this company many times before but never received a damaged item. My experience has made me a loyal customer for life! Thank-you so much!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 1, 2016
I am very happy with quality of this frame along with the quality of the photo placed in the frame. Highly recommended.
Perfect Dad Gift
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Purchased for a new dad with a custom Daddy-Daughter poem.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta gorda, FL) - October 22, 2016
This was a great size! Bigger than I expected! It's a wonderful gift to my father! I'd get this again!
LOVE IT!
By Kassanndra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame! It came out looking perfect! Also when I opened the package it was nicely wrapped so that way it doesn't break. Can't wait to give it to my father for his birthday!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 25, 2016
Frame came beautifully etched with the phrase of my choosing. Even without the gift packaging, it came in a very securely wrapped package to ensure it wouldn't break. Can't wait for my father to open this gift on my wedding day!
More Beautiful in Person
By Lashundra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE IT!! And I can't wait to present it to him at our Baby Shower in September, I put picturee on the baby's sonogram in it, this is his first child and it's a boy so I know his eyes will get watery because my mother almost cried when she seen it. Made of glass, doesn't feel cheap, it's perfect!
Love it
By Ian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything i hoped it would be and more!!! I cant wait til Fathers Day to give it to my Fiance!
Great Item
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the picture frame in the mail and it came just as described. I absolutely love it and can't wait to give it to my father for Father's Day!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - June 7, 2016
When my father opened this gift he was so happy and almost in tears. Now he has it at his work on his desk :)
Love it
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda , CA) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's Day and put my wedding photo of us in it!
Fast shipping it's perfect.
It is all glass so be very careful
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - April 5, 2016
I would order again from this site! Customization was easy and the product looks great. Not a thin glass either, very durable!
It made me cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, VT) - March 31, 2016
This engraved frame is everything I could ask for. The price and quality are perfect and I can't wait to give it to my father on my wedding day. I love it and highly recommend it. It's also great that I was able to create my own saying to have engraved at no extra cost!
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 29, 2016
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday and it turned out perfectly. The white letters against the clear are a little hard to read but it's still beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved