Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

French Circle Embroidered Umbrella customer reviews

Personalized Umbrella with Monogram - French Circle - 12866
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - May 15, 2017
Really cute gift for my mom
My gift to my grand daughter
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and size of this product. The color and the embroidery was perfect. This should last her a very long time. Thanks.
Umbrella
By Bracha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The umbrella is a totes; so the quality is fine. However, it is small and more appropriate for a child than the adult for whom it was intended.
Very happy
By Margery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it! It looks exactly like the picture. It folds up small, so it will fit in her backpack. And it opens up large...bigger than her other "kid-size" umbrellas. She can't wait for it to rain! I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and it arrived on Thursday afternoon...and I only paid for the economy (cheapest) shipping!
need variety of colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 31, 2015
I really like this idea to personalized the umbrella. I gave one to my mother-n-law and she gave me the look like she like the idea but don't like the color at all. The choices were black, polka dots, or stripes. So I hope they will come out with more choices to choose from.
Nice!
By Jeannine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister, birthday present. She seemed to really like it. It did seem sturdy, colors were great, she was happy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a practical, but fun umbrella.
Wedding shower hostess gift
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (35205, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great condition !
Cute and functional
By Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The umbrella I ordered was just what I expected - and with the Totes name, I knew the product would be good. It is small enough to fit in my purse. Cute and functional.
Graduation gift umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 23, 2013
I liked the umbrella's quality and overall look. The only complaint I had was the monogram was not as large as it was represented in the picture. It was adequate though.
Great gift!
By Sallie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this item is great!
Embroidered Umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 10, 2014
Purchased two umbrellas for my granddaughters. The umbrellas arrived quickly and are exceptionally beautiful.
Great Gift.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift.
She loved this umbrella!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 15, 2014
I bought this umbrella for my mother and had it personalized because she was constantly misplacing hers. She would always buy basic black or navy ones. I chose this umbrella for the fun print and because she loves one that has automatic open/close feature. When it arrived, it appeared just as it did in the picture! She loved her birthday gift and hasn't misplaced it so far! You will be pleased with this purchase.
Nice umbrella for mild rainy days
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower present, it was beyond perfect,. The color, monogram were great. Umbrella works just fine but be sure you know that this isn't a large umbrella, it does not have an extension stick, and seems a little flimsy for large rainstorms. It serves its purpose, and was a very nice gift. Love it!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved