Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Always a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2017
I always love everything I receive from them, and I always come back.
thank you for your lovely work.
3 coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - November 7, 2017
They are all very nicely crafted!! Pictures look great, except 1 picture is a little off but still not bad!! Very pleased.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 31, 2017
I was thrilled with the photo mug I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!!! I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
A gift
By Esther J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for an employee who got a promotion. These mugs don't have to be for family gifts only...you can make it special for any reason; even for a promotion gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 2, 2017
The mug turned out perfect. It made a great gift for my mother in law. I thought maybe the pictures would be blurry but they aren't at all.
Friend Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - August 25, 2017
I had this made for a friend that had just lost her dog and she absolutely loved it and thought the quality of the photos was great. I ordered it Friday evening and I got an email that it shipped Monday evening and would be delivered on Wednesday. I had used standard shipping so I was impressed how fast the service was. It was on sale for $9.99 plus I used a coupon code so I think it was a great value for how nice the product turned out, especially when compared to other personalization websites.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - August 19, 2017
Mugs came on time and the quality is good. Will order again in the future.tks
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescent, MN) - July 29, 2017
Quality is great and pictures are perfect! LOVE!!
Great
By Leslie Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best cup
Great mug and easy to make.
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such better design and easier to make than some of those "bigger" photo item websites.
Great Father's Day gift
By Carlos Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out beautifully the color was a little off but other than that it was good
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - June 18, 2017
I've ordered photo mugs from other places before. I've spent up to $40 for ok quality mugs. On a whim I googled other sites looking for the same product. I chose to try this one. It was on sale for $10, so what could it hurt if it wasn't perfect?...As I waited for it to come in the mail, I wasn't really hopeful it would be any better than the pricey ones I had bought before. When I received it?...WOW... IT. WAS. PERFECT!!! I highly recommended this product!!!
Loved being able to add more than 1 picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick, MI) - June 17, 2017
I have ordered 2 cups and have been very happy with them!! Very nice gifts.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 17, 2017
The mug is absolutely perfect. The pictures and colors are beautiful! I will definitely order again.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fennville, MI) - June 13, 2017
I ordered and designed a Father's day mug for my husband and it turned out great! Will definitely use this site in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 12, 2017
The mugs were excellent - Very good quality - I have two that are five years old and still in good condition. Would recommend this site for anyone wanting make a special and memorable gift.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - June 6, 2017
We are absolutely wonderfully pleased with the mug you did for our son's anniversary. They are going to LOVE it! The photos were excellent. It came so quick and was packaged just right. THANK YOU!!
Great coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - May 31, 2017
Great coffee mug for the wife. Had family pictures that turned out great. She loves it and has at her office so she can see her loved ones everyday.
Wonderful
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Mother's Day and the pictures were so clear. Wonderful gift. They loved them.
Nice Mug!
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug! Super cute!thank you so much!
The Gift for Those Who Have Everything
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brandywine , PA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mug for my Mom with my daughter's pics on it for her first Mother's Day as a Memom. You can't find that name on anything so this was perfect to be able to put her Grandma name and the baby's pictures on it. Great quality and quick delivery. We will be shopping here many more times in the future!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - May 23, 2017
I gave this to my mom on Mother's Day. She loved to see her children's pictures on it. Great quality.
Awesome Mother's Day Mug
By Brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the BEST Mother's Day gift for my mother, she loved it! She said it's so nice she is not even going to drink out of it, just admire her Grandson
Excellent
By Lisandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 7 personalized mugs I ordered for Mother's Day were more than what I expected!!...they were perfect and all the moms loved them. Only one thing I regret was not getting one for myself. Definitely recommend them....you guys did an amazing job!!!
Good Service
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are always fast and accurate and good quality.
As shown
By Rosha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and idea. It's as shown and described.
Mother's Day Mug for my SIster in law
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just in time for Mother's Day. I bought this for my sister-in-law on behalf of my kids. She loved it!! Great buy and not super expensive.
Perfect gift for daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 21, 2017
We got this for our daughter-in-law for Mothers Day. We wanted to let her know how much we appreciate her being such a good mother to our grand babies. She was thrilled. Our message wa s received.
awesome
By lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cody, WY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom loved it... fast shipping... great product will order again
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - May 20, 2017
These two gifts were more than I expected. Great price and great product. My husband also got me one made because I loved them after I ordered them for Mother's Day!
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 19, 2017
Very well made everything I had hoped and more.
Good quality
By tarek A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product... doesn't look cheap. Grandma loved it. Only thing I was dissappointed about was having to pay $8 to get a $10 product delivered ... next time I might look for a cheaper option
Happy tears
By Kevonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my friends mom she cried. I know it was happy tears because she couldn't stop talking about it.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - May 16, 2017
Great product!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these mugs for Mother's Day.
I was not disappointed on the items when i received them and they were a big hit as gifts.
Great job with pics on the mugs.
Excellent
By Latasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WY) - May 11, 2017
A cute and fun way to give a gift. Looks great!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - May 7, 2017
The cup was exactly what I expected!
The pictures look good, I love it!
Will probably order again!
And definitely recommend their job!
Thank you!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 6, 2017
Was perfect! The pictures I had them use we're clear, and the message was spot on! Will use them again!:)
Fantastic!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived quickly and look fabulous! They definitely exceeded my expectations!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved