Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - June 26, 2017
The saying I requested looked great on the proof but when I received my item it was very small. Almost to the point that I can't read it.
Not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa , TX) - June 20, 2017
I still have not received my package, the post office an UPS say that they never received it. It was supposed to be here before Father's Day and I still haven't received it.
Perfect
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Just right size to always carry with you to always be remembered.
token
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the token with in a week, love it. Little smaller than what I thought it should be. Have not gave to my Husband yet waiting on our Anniversary which is in August. But I think he is going to love it. Thanks
WOW!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was nice, but the words were too small. Who it was to and from was big enough but you almost need a magnifying glass to read it.
A special piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, IA) - June 13, 2017
This was such a special piece to order for my daughter to give to her dad! We say this saying all the time! Thought it would be a little bit bigger, but the size is great! Love the little heart cut-out. My husband is a truck driver, and he will probably carry this in his truck. Can't wait to give it to him on Father's Day!! :)
gifts for kids
By luz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give the kids something they could keep in their wallet / purse so they can always know I love them . this was the perfect gift and they loved them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield , KY) - May 23, 2017
I continue to order from personalization mall and each and every time I'm pleased with everything I've ordered
Nothing special about it
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your expecting a shiny piece your expecting alot! This coin has the look and feel of the old machines where you insert a penny and it flattens it with the design you pick. Of course not as thin but not appesling at all
Heart Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 12, 2017
This was very cute . Very good quality. My husband carries it in his pocket with his change !
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2016
The Heart Pocket Token is good quality - just wish it was a little bigger - maybe the size of a silver dollar.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, TN) - December 15, 2016
My fiancé absolutely loved it. I had it made out to be a dad token from the kids and it almost made him cry.
A great Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, OH) - December 1, 2016
I was really glad I ordered this product. I can't wait to give it to the two people I ordered it for.
Untitled
By Sherrill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I love it!!!
Very nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - November 9, 2016
Was a little smaller than what I was expecting but still happy with it overall.
nice
By Malinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , KY) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Dad and he loved it, it was a nice quality product.
Token Coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, MI) - August 16, 2016
I had Token made for my boyfriend who is deployed. They can't wear jewlery, so this product worked well. I'm always with him.
Very cool
By Lacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary. He loves it! I love that it was a personalized gift.
Great gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my military son as a Christmas gift. He kept it with him always so when he lost it, he was really upset. We both enjoyed the quality of the token so I bought him a new one to replace the one he lost. The second one was just as nice as the first. I am always very pleased with any item I buy through Personalization Mall.
CUTE AS CAN BE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters to give to their daddy. Wish they could add another line (to be able to say more) on this item. I still love it and it is...cute as can be.
Pocket Token
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't purchase again.
We are having a hard time seeing the engraving. I will take the piece and have the letters painted in white . It can't be seen even after they sent me a second one.
Great gifts
By Didi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly like the picture- beautiful - shipped in a very timely manner
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2016
This was easy to create and my Dad loved it. We live so far from each other, this personalized gift is something he can carry daily in his pocket.
Darker Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2016
I loved it and gave it 4 out of 5. What was unexpectedly different then what I thought: it was a wee bit smaller then what I invisioned & writing was too faint for me. My children will probably be able to see it with little or no problem. I had to tilt it a bit in the light to read it. Keep in mind, I am visually challenged (LOL), I wear glasses.

Overall, it served its purpose, lovely concept & design. Not sure if the engraving needs to be deeper or slightly colored.
Darker Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2016
I loved it and gave it 4 out of 5. What was unexpectedly different then what I thought: it was a wee bit smaller then what I invisioned & writing was too faint for me. My children will probably be able to see it with little or no problem. I had to tilt it a bit in the light to read it. Keep in mind, I am visually challenged (LOL), I wear glasses.

Overall, it served its purpose, lovely concept & design. Not sure if the engraving needs to be deeper or slightly colored.
Cute idea
By JAMI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but was scratched most likely during the engraving.
Small but powerful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - June 21, 2016
When your dad is a difficult guy to buy for, this small but heartfelt gift is perfect! It is the gift that keeps on giving. A small token of love every time he reaches in his pocket for a coin.
Small and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - June 21, 2016
This was a perfect gift from my 6-year-old to his dad for Father's Day! He will use it for marking his ball when he golfs. Only disappointment is that the engraving was very light and did not show up as prominent as pictured.
Father's Day Token
By Margarita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. He keeps it on his key chain and of course the quality and fast delivery as always, excellent. Thank you.
Can't See Engraving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 18, 2016
I'm 56 years old and I can't see the engraving, I'm sure my father won't either. I went to darken it with marker and the engraving started to rub off.
Too late at this point to do anything about it. Your photo is misleading.
Anniversary gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this!
Can't read inscription
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I purchased two of these for the Dad's in our lives. My 10 year-old was excited as he purchased something similar for me years ago that I carry with me at all times.
When I received the items we quickly unwrapped them to look before we wrapped them back up for Sunday's big event. To our shock we could hardly read the inscriptions. This item is NOTHING like what was pictured. I'm not sure what to do now other than go find something new for our Dads for this Sunday.
Sad little boy with no gift for his father. Thanks a lot !
Nice memorial token
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give as a memorial token at my sisters graveside service/memorial dinner. They came quickly and accurately. I found the etching to be a little on the light side. I am very happy overall with this purchase and would buy them again.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - June 15, 2016
Ordered for my best friend...adorable, I am certain that she will carry it her purse.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - June 14, 2016
This little token looks so good, the writing on it is clear and I am never disappointed when ordering from this company.
Awesome
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Excellent quality
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small meaningful gift.
Gift token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - November 28, 2015
I bought these as memorial gifts for my nieces after they lost their grandfather this past Spring. They're the perfect size to keep in a pocket, wallet, or wear as a pendant on a chain. The only reason for 4 stars is the engraving is a little difficult to see. I'm hoping over time it will darken but for now it must be viewed in the right light in order to read the lettering.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015
EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING!!!!
Great Personalized Gift for a Man
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this token for my grandkids to give their Dad for Father's Day. It is easy to carry in his pocket because of the small size. It will be a constant reminder of their love for him. I have bought numerous items from this company. Always get a beautiful item, a very reasonable price and excellent shipping time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved