Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Best Coach Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Picture Frames - From The Class Of - 12921
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
High quality product
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these picture frames. The words on the right-hand side were kinda small, but I liked that I could personalize the quote.
Great frame
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as I ordered and arrived earlier than expected!
coaches gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 1, 2017
These frames are fabulous gifts. Reasonable prices. Excellent quality. They send very quickly. Nicely packaged. Would add 1-2 more lines. Plenty of room on side.
coach's photo frame thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 25, 2017
Love this frame, especially for a coach's gift, as it can be personalized on all sides. Great quality/workmanship. It's a perfect momento for a coach... not too big, yet more meaningful than just a card, and it holds a 4x6 photo.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - March 7, 2017
As always Personalization never fails the frame was perfect for the occasion.
Thanks again
Picture Frame
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the results of the picture frame I created. I was able to write anything on all four sides. It turned out beautifully!
A great frame (keepsake) for the coach..
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
is made very well, not flimsy. looks awesome with the team picture in it. sure liked the idea of being able to put the team name on the frame.Plus the coaches names on it,. Great buy! Made a great thank you gift to the coaches, they loved it..
Coaches Love this
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our FNL - Flag Football Team coaches LOVED this custom frame/photo gift. They could not stop talking about them and where they would place it in their offices or homes. They were also given $100 gift cards for each coach and didn't mention ANYTHING about that HA! HA! But could not stop talking about this frame and how much it meant to them! We will definitely be purchasing this again for the next coaches! I also love how you are able to see exactly how the wording will appear with your chosen coaches name, before purchasing it. I am a visual person and this really helped a lot when choosing a gift! Couldn't be happier with this purchase! I highly recommend it! It looks exactly the same way in person, as it does in the photo! No surprises! Very Happy!!! :-)
Great Coach Gift
By FRANCES D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we expected.
Excellent
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had one of these frames in his classroom, and I immidately fell in love with it. So glad I found it, it turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - June 5, 2016
We customized this frame for my son's teacher that was transferred to another school. It just about brought years to his eyes. It was PERFECT. I wish we could've customized it to include the kids names ibn it. Maybe on the back so years later he c their names
perfect sentimental coach's gift
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful workmanship (engraving); quality item. So glad it comes in two sizes (8x10 & 4x6), but REALLY wish there was an "in between" size (5x7), especially for a team photo. I've ordered the 4x6 for a couple of coaches, but went with the larger size this time due to sale price. Disappointed more engraving couldn't be included for "free verse" down right side, as site allows you to type and even view it, but when it comes to placing order, it won't allow it; it shouldn't make you think it's okay when it's not, as it's very time consuming to find just the right words for the limited space allowed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - April 12, 2016
We were so pleased with this item. It is of great quality and will make a great gift!
Very pleased
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my children's coach frame that we recently ordered. It was everything we expected it to be. Thank you!!
Great Coach's Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out exactly how I wanted it to be! It was a great gift for a coach at the end of a great season! I would recommend to anyone!
Great item - fast shipping
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and it was perfect. Great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2015
This custom personalized frame was just what I was looking for when conducting my internet search. It is beautiful and I love that I was able to put my own special words on it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 24, 2015
This was a gift for a parting co-worker. She absolutely loved it! I purchased it while it was on sale. We inserted a group photo of our team (not the hockey one, lol). I couldn't have found a better personalized gift for the same price.
Quality frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality frame with the 4 custom engraving areas gives you plenty of space to add a custom message related to the photo you include.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher is retiring and I wanted a special picture/frame. It included spots for all the info I wanted to include
Perfect - exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - May 14, 2015
This was a gift for a teacher and it couldn't have turned out better. It turned out exactly as described and illustrated. Personalization mall is definitely going to be one of my favorites now.
Retirement gift picture frame
By Hilda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this picture frame for a retiring teacher. We were very impressed. Looks like we paid over $50.00 for this frame. The engravings look very professional and great gift for a male teacher. I would truly recommend this picture frame for any occasion.
Personalized Teacher Frame 8 x 10
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 29, 2015
The picture frame is beautifully designed and constructed. Very pleased with the quality and will serve as a lasting keepsake for "TEACHER OF THE YEAR 2014-2015".
Very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend this to others.
highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2015
this turned out wonderful - highly recommended.
perfect coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - October 26, 2014
This is my 2nd time ordering from personalization mall since coming across their company on-line in the spring of 2014; I LOVE their selection of personalized gifts, particularly picture frames for my daughter's high school coaches...this one has it all since it holds one of the team photos, includes the sport, year, team, coach's name, and best of all allows for your own words/thoughts. Really nice quality and quick turn around for a personalized item.
Poor packaging during shipping resulted in damage
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville, MA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I ordered this product for a friends bachelor party as a gift and I was very nervous about it arriving on time and I was glad that I changed the delivery option. I was very upset when on arrival to my home that the product was poorly packed as it had no air pillow, no bubble wrap or any type of shipping paper in order to protect it from damage during shipping. I found the frame glass was shattered and there was damage to the frame. I immediately contacted customer service and they did replace the unit but I was obviously extremely upset with the care that was not given on the first occasion. When the second unit was shipped it was properly packaged and it did arrive with no damage to the frame.
8x10 frame Personalized
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in anything I order from Personalization. Thank you for your quality and variety of items!
8x10 frame Personalized
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in anything I order from Personalization. Thank you for your quality and variety of items!
Personalized Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2014
I used this as a vacation photo frame and it came out great! Received it in just a couple of days and gave it to my husband for Father's Day, he really loved it. Thanks.
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 2, 2014
I recently purchased this frame for my grandson's grade school graduation. The website allows you to change the wording and placement to be suitable for most any occasion and I was also able to include a personal inspirational message on it. It was a beautiful gift for a lasting memory. Within the past year, I have purchased several items from personalizationmall.com and have been so pleased with the quality of every product, the accuracy of the personalization and the extremely FAST delivery!
Personalized a Frame
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame! I would like the smaller print to be darker but quality is awesome!!
Great Frame
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great frame for the end of the year gift to my daughters teacher. It is a little pricey. I would love it more if when you selected to key in your own verse it had the option to make certain words bold like the pre-made ones. It is a very nice frame!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - May 20, 2014
This frame was ordered as a thank you/going away gift. It looks great, most could not believe the price because of the details on the frame! Would definitely recommend as a gift to anyone who likes nice things!
This was my 8th frame I have purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - May 3, 2014
This is the 8th wooden frame I have purchased! The most recent was for my daughter's coach for our end of year party! It's perfect. . .Arrived quickly, and to perfection! She is sooo excited to gift this.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 18, 2014
5 Star item! Personal and an even better gift once a photo is enclosed. A true keepsake.
Great teacher gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized frame for my grandson to give to his Kindergarten teacher at the end of the school year. I used the class photo as the picture so she would remember the class. The frame was very neatly done and was of good quality. The only thing that I didn't like was the personalized wording on the right hand side of the frame. The printing was small and not as bold as the rest of the frame. Other than that, I would highly reccommend this for anyone wanting a personalized gift for teacher, athlete, etc.
Great gift!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is very nice. I bought this as a gift for teachers and they loved it. The personalization is well done!
LOVE IT!!!
By Karin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I found your site, I will be using you for much more. The product is well made and shipping times were very prompt.
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 9, 2013
I bought two of these. One each for my child's speech and occupational therapists who are resigning. They came out PERFECT. So beautifully done and I had short notice on these so had to quick ship them. I thought the quick shipping price was reasonable AND it was nice that I ordered them and the NEXT day they were shipped to me! LOVE them and will definitely be coming back to this site to order any personalized gifts!
I am very pleased with the quality and speed in which it arrived.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - August 23, 2013
Once again I am pleased with the quality of the product ordered.I was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, and being able to review the personalization before completing my order. It is already on it's way to Canada.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved