Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Coach's 15 Sports Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets for Sports Coaches - 12974
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
coach throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - December 28, 2015
An excellent secret santa gift. the coach loved it especially since it was personalized.
great gift
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized blanket is the perfect gift from your team. Blanket is nice weight and soft. Personalization is great. A few more color options would be nice.
Perfect
By Anissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was exactly what I expected! My girls Cheer Coach absolutely loved it and I would order the blanket again!
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
These make great Coach gifts & great player gifts!
Great coaches' gift
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooo soft and comfy and it looks great. The team colors are perfect and all the coaches loved it. Everyone else was jealous. I have gotten these for two teams already and plan to do it again.
Great gift for a coach!
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality and great price for the item!
Personalized Coach's Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - October 27, 2014
Nice gift for a coach. Good quality but blanket is a bit smaller than a stadium blanket. Other than the smaller size it is a great buy!
Font too big
By Bob R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two "Sports blankets for him". I liked them so much I wanted to get some for the coaches. I was disappointed because the font is way bigger on the coaches blankets than the first ones I ordered. The bigger font causes the words to look faded and not as vibrant!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved