Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Apron customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Chefs Apron - 12991
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - October 15, 2017
I created my own design and it came exactly as it should have, and shipped very quickly...I am very happy with my order!
PERFECT
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and not only did I love the apron so did the receiver...It came out just perfect and now because of that my sister-in-law is going to design and order one for her granddaughter who is 6 years old and loves to bake..
Thanks, job well done, I've already designed my next two orders...
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - September 25, 2017
The quality of the print and the fabric was good. We ordered 10 for a company BBQ.
Great Gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient has not yet received this gift, but we know he is going to flip over it. The apron is of nice quality.
Chef chic
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The adult aprons came out well. It was great to be able to come up with my own pictures. Editing and personalization was relatively easy.
Wedding Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this purchase. I added a photo to the apron and it turned out really good!! I love it!! I would recommend this product to anyone.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - August 4, 2017
This item came exactly as I ordered. I purchased this item as a thank you gift and the recipient loved it. I would definite repurchase this item.
Best stay at home dad ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - August 1, 2017
Very nice product. It was made & shipped very quickly. I will definitely use this company again. The quality of this was excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon, TX) - July 26, 2017
Loved it. It was just what I expected
It was a retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 10, 2017
My friend who lives out of town, said she absolutely loves the apron. She likes to cook, so is going to wear it for her 60 birthday and family retirement party. I actually haven't seen the product myself, but it sounds like it was a winner. I was very happy to have sent it!
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - January 22, 2017
I bought a personalize your own apron for my mom who is in her 70's, she said it was one of the best gifts she has ever received because it was specially made for her.
Fabulous Find!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who is a chef. She absolutely loves it. The quality and the logo was spot on. I've not purchased a product from Personalization Mall I didn't love.
Great family idea!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set for parents (along with the child's version) and they all came out great and were a hit. This is the second time I've ordered the child's version. Great idea for families who like to cook/bake together.
Completely satisfied
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 21, 2016
We created aprons using the food puns that we found online. We were able to easily add clip art to customize. The aprons came and were great. nice quality with pockets to hold items for cooking.
Fun Gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 personalized adult aprons. Liked them so much went back and ordered another.
Apron
By Casandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Perfect.. He loved the apron! I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I will definitely use you again and will recommend you to others. Thanks again for the economical, quality, one of a kind gift!
Granddaughter's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 13, 2016
This is a Christmas gift for our granddaughter. It's made very well. It was nice that we could personalize the apron with her name and some cute graphics. I can't wait until she opens this present.
As described
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garretson, SD) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and happy with the layout
Great quality
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemenete, CA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The result was exactly as described and designed. Good, heavy duty quality of cloth. &I love how much freedom you have with the design. Another great product from this site!
So Easy
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to design, even for me! Results were perfect. Such a nice gift idea. My only complaint is that the field that you design on could have been larger or that a second design field could have been added. Other than that .....perfect!
design your own apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - April 23, 2016
Love the apron I designed! Quality of the product is great. Designing it was made easy. I am not computer savy, so I appreciated that! The choices for pictures and print were just what I was looking for. It made a wonderful hostess gift and keepsake for a special couples shower.
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 18, 2016
The apron turned out wonderfully! It looked exactly like the preview it showed me as I was making it. Also, I am very impressed by how quickly they made the apron and shipped it to me.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 24, 2015
I can't wait to give this gift! I love the way it came out and the quality of the fabric is excellent. Speedy delivery as well!
"First Rate"
By Jim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Phone help was very good and "pick-up" was fast and easy!
Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - November 23, 2015
I purchased this for my brother and personalized it with a phrase he always says and some clip art. I was able to update the colors on the clip art and add some tiny details. The apron arrived 4 days later and looks Amazing!! I can't wait to give it to him.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2015
Custom apron will make a wonderful gift - the font, color, pic - very pleased with finished product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree city, GA) - November 14, 2015
I was extremely happy with the aprons. I was surprised at how heavy the fabric is. Because of previous purchases through this company I knew the personalization would be beautiful! You will not be disappointed if you buy this!
Very happy with purchase
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase
Adult sized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 5, 2015
Purchased this as a birthday gift; liked that I could personalize it for the recipient. The fabric seems sturdy and seams were sewn well. Overall good quality.
Wonderful!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one as a bat mitzvah gift for my niece (who loves to bake), along with a copy of "Jewish Holiday Baking". It turned out beautifully! The colors are spot on, and the fabric is high quality. Thank you!
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belews Creek, NC) - April 24, 2015
This site was very easy to create my own Apron. Only thing I would like to have seen was the neck strap adjustable, but really, it's an easy fix. Takes nothing away from the finished product. Thanks for a job well done.
Great Quality
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well priced, with fabulous quality!
Great apron
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron turned out wonderfully, colors were as represented on the computer. I couldn't be more pleased.
Better than expected!!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the apron. Very sturdy. Also, the amount of space given for customization is perfect. Very satisfied customer.
Magaly M
Excellent quality
By SALVATORE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, picture perfect. Looks amazing. Only issue is it took a while to ship.
But we love it
Apron
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
done a great job! A+
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - December 17, 2014
Great quality and picture came out great on it!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - December 15, 2014
Your site was so easy to use to customize my apron and I love how it turned out! Thank you so much!
professional
By Nadine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved