Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Keepsake Gift - 13025
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Greatttt!!!
By Troy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it and I will definitely order more items from you guys!!!
Anniverary present
By Donnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ítem as a 10 year Anniverary gift for my sister & brother n Law. They were so excited anda pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Best gift ever
By Sindhu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my sister and brother in law on their 10th weeding anniversary. As i am in canada and they are in states , my sister didnt expected i would have sent something (because normally when we meet i carry gift rather then shipping) .After receiving this, she sent me pic n said she felt like she received a medal ?? Both of them loved it. I highly recommend this product.. Thankyou once agin
Satisfied return customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 2, 2017
Personalization Mall always does a great job and their products are high quality and returned to the purchaser very quickly. I have no complaints, just praise. I have been using them for years and will continue to use them.
Awesome product!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the anniversary keepsake. I was not disappointed. Not only did it arrive sooner than expected, but it was perfect. The engraving was exactly how I ordered. I love the fact that I was able to edit the entire piece, so I could put the statement that I wanted on the gift. Many companies do not allow that. I will use this company for all of the personalized gifts I order for weddings, births, graduations, etc.. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for all of your special personalized gifts.
Special keepsake for a 50th Anniversary
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful little plaque was just what I was looking for and the saying Timeless Treasure was perfect for the couple celebrating 50 years of marriage. I was especially happy to be able to put both the year they were married and the current date they are celebrating.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 8, 2017
We have ordered this item for three couples and it has been a big hit each time. It's dramatic and beautiful.
Glass frame
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful it's exactly like pictured and the delivery was super fast ...I will b ordering again thanks to the seller
ANNIVERSARY
By Danniqua R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 9, 2016
Perfect gift..
Special anniversary,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - September 18, 2016
Great gift for a special annversary. I will order again soon.
Perfect in every way.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake" item I purchased was perfect. I couldn't have found a better gift. I have never made a purchase from you before, but I would definately be back if ever needing a unique gift.
very good
By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglasville, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Beautiful
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honea Path, SC) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 15th anniversary and it was beautiful. The engraving was nicely done and I wrote my own verse which placed very nicely on the clear lucite block and the beveled edges were nice. Received it within the time frame that I was advised it would be. Wife loved it. Fits nicely in a curio cabinet or on an entertainment center shelf
Perfect keepsake gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift and was very pleased when I saw it for myself. The quality is very nice...love the beveled edges! I chose my own verse which made it even more personal. The delivery was fast. I would recommend this item!
Anniversary Keepsake
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends recently celebrated 58 years of wedded bliss! I got them this keepsake and they were thrilled with it, as was the many guests that attended their party. I love,love,love Personalization Mall. Would recommend this product highly!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 18, 2016
This turned out beautiful! It will be a special gift for someone!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2016
I had this item personalized for my husband and he loved it. It's well made and simply perfect! I even waited until the last minute to order and they were able to get it to me in time! Great job!
Good product
By Clairissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping it was going to be bigger but I still love it
Very satisfied!
By Ariel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with how the product looked. It's beautiful! It came the day before my parents anniversary. They loved it! Will probably order from this website again eventually.
It's perfect
By Mohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice and little to give someone. It's beautiful and it came faster than I expected.
Wonderful!
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for. Just beautiful, personalization was perfect & it made it special. This was a gift for my brother & sister-in-law & they loved it!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2015
This was a gift and I thought the person I was giving it to would like it to. They loved it, and it was a lovely gift and absolutely beautiful.
Anniversary keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 21, 2015
I purchased this for my parents' 30th wedding anniversary. It arrived so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful! Perfect size for display in their home. They love it! I would highly recommend this product.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, AL) - September 4, 2015
This is a great piece. Such a great item for our home - in honor of many years of marriage!
Commemorate organization anniversary
By Simone J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these keepsakes for the charter members of my sorority chapter. Using the preview/review option when I created the engraving was very helpful. My items are exactly as previewed. This item is relatively small (measurements are accurate), but it is SUPER CUTE! It is an excellent value for the cost and shipping.
GREAT GIFT
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( UPLAND, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF WORK FOR A GIFT GREAT PRICE GOOD DELIVERY
A great anniversary gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this was inexpensive I was worried it might look cheap but it does not. It looks great and I was happy to give it as a gift
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 13, 2015
The plaque/paper weight was beautiful. Arrived very quickly. Our friends
loved it and it is in their curio cabinet. Thank you. Wonderful service.
and a very customer friendly website.
Anniversay Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, AL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and such a treasure to give as a gift for such a specail occasion. Very pleased and happy with my purchase. Thank you so much.
BEAUTIFULLY DONE!
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented this gift to my partner, she loved it! It was just the way I wanted. I didn't have to send it back or make ANY corrections......WELL DONE!
A Small Gift For 65 Years
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We don't need much, but a statement of love is OK after 65 years.
patti
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - January 23, 2015
very good quality and love how you can make a lasting gift
exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 19, 2015
This product was exactly what I expected. Great anniversary gift for my partner
Classy
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a little smaller than I thought but I did not read the measurements. It is the size of a baseball card. However it is gorgeous and beautifully wrapped.
Perfect anniversary gift
By RAYMOND W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY RIVER, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item twice for 2 different people and heard back that they loved it. Having not seen this keepsake in person, I was happy that they liked it.
Perfect gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to celebrate 50 yrs. of marriage. Detatil was excellent. Very fast service.
40th Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 17, 2014
Really great; a perfect gift; can't say enough of how pleased, touched and emotional my wife was when I gave the keepsake to her; yes, it is a keepsake with the smallest and simplest things like this bring so much joy; it will be displayed with great pleasure in our china cabinet with our other very, very special keepsakes from our 40 years of marriage.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Deseray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , DE) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law for their 10 year wedding anniversary. I really liked that I could preview the item before making the purchase. A lot of the times, when ordering things isn't what you expected once it arrives. I will continue to come here for personalized gifts!
40th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014
We bought this for my mother and father in-law. When they opened it the were so amazed at what we had done. Being able to personalize this was such a treat. Seeing the reaction it got was even better.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved