Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Signature Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Guestbook Canvas Print - 13042
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa , CA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a “guest book” for my wedding. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We plan on using this canvas as our guest book at the wedding. It's absolutely beautiful and can't wait to see how it turns out at the wedding.
Great gift! Great quality
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is nice and heavyweight and of even better quality than I expected.
Wedding signature picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 4, 2017
I bought the framed initial signature picture for my wedding and couldn't be more pleased. Its very high quality and nice change from the formal signature book
Personalized Canvas
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it came out great. Can't wait for the wedding in September!
Functional Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IN) - July 23, 2017
This is exactly what I was looking for when purchasing an alternative guestbook for my upcoming September wedding. It is high quality and will look lovely displayed on my dining room wall with pictures from the big day. I went with this item as it's not another trinket to collect dust and take up space in my home. This could be used to remember a variety of occasions other than weddings too!
Exceeds expectations
By Ariana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my frame. Just what I expected.
Pretty!
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo. As usual, high quality product from Personalization Mall. Am excited to use it on my wedding day in June 2016.
Wedding guest book
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters wedding. It is so nice looking. It will be better to have this than an old book that guests sign into and then it is placed in a box never to be seen again. My daughter can hang this on her wall as a wonderful memory of all the people that came to witness this beautiful blessing of sacrament.
Couldn't ask for more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mohave, AZ) - December 24, 2016
This item is exactly what I wanted for my wedding. Thank you it looks exactly like I thought it would. It will look great hanging on our wall.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 12, 2016
very pleased with this for granddaughters wedding
personalized canvas
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our canvas within a weeks time! It was exactly as ordered. Properly packaged. The only thing is my fault in not realizing the size. Im having about 140 ppl, we ordered the 12x18 and seeig it in person, it may not be big enough. But that was my error. I would totally recommend this canvas and order this item again
What i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - August 30, 2016
Cant wait to display it on my wedding day
Awesome product
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and pictured in preview. We bought this size board for our wedding of 100 guests.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - May 23, 2016
We're using this as our wedding guestbook because we're having a private wedding and a small luncheon inserted of a reception. This arrived very quickly, in perfect condition, and exactly as described! Flawless! I couldn't be happier with it, thank you! (The picture submitted some has the protective plastic on it. There are no stickers on the front of the actual canvas itself.)
Wedding gift
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. They wanted something different than a guest book so I thought this would be great !
The quality is wonderfull and I'm sure will be perfect for all their guests to sign.
Something they can display on the wall as a beautiful reminder of their Wedding Day !
PERFECT!
By Trisha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print to use instead of the traditional wedding guest book. It is absolutely everything I could have hoped for and more! It is beautiful and something we will be able to see every single day! This will definitely make our special day even more memorable! The box arrived without damage and the canvas itself was wrapped and protected and arrived without a blemish! So thankful I found this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens , NY) - April 18, 2016
Exceeds my expectations, love it!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Trisha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Wedding Canvas Print yesterday and I must say that it is absolutely and totally perfect! The canvas is beautiful, and the personalization is exactly what I was hoping it would be! This will definitely make our special day even more memorable! I cannot wait to hang it up after the wedding and be reminded every single day of who was able to share our special day with us. This is such a great alternative to the traditional guest book. I would recommend it to anyone! The canvas was packed in bubble wrap for extra protection and the shipping package ensured it would be safe. There were no defects and no damage at all in the delivery process. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Happy with product
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item, fast shippin. 100% satisfied. Buy with confidence!!!
I can't wait to use this for my wedding reception
By Tresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just beautiful and perfect for our upcoming wedding
Cute
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little added touch for guests to write well wishes to the Bride at her Shower. Done in the color of their wedding, I can't wait for her to receive it.
Signature personalized canvas
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station , NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with my order.. Fast shipping.. Very happy
We look forward to using it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 1, 2016
We've seen other ideas for guests to sign into an event such as a traditional guest book or signing on a plate. Seeing this canvas is pretty unique and we love the idea of being able to hang it up after the wedding.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - September 29, 2015
Came in early. No scratches or bumps. Looks just like it did when I ordered it. Very happy
Wedding Days
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift for my sons wedding and something they will be able to have displayed in their home forever! Much better then a book that in no time no one is looking at, this is great to hang on their wall!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - August 18, 2015
Ordered canvas with frame. What I expected. Can't wait to have guests sign canvas at our wedding.
Great signature canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 13, 2015
Cannot wait for our daughter's wedding day to use it. It turned out beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 30, 2015
Beautiful canvas. It was ready quickly. I chose the customer pick up. Couldn't be happier. Can't wait to use it in my wedding!
Love this print!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the guests to sign on wedding day! great keepsake...super fast delivery!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - January 19, 2015
A personal gift for the bride and groom - signed by their wedding party!
Can't wait to use at my wedding!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wedding as a "guest book". I didn't want a traditional guest book that we would probably never look at again. When I came across this and it was on sale I knew it was perfect. Guests can sign and we can display in our house to look at for years to come. We decided on the bigger one which when it first arrived I thought it might me too big but I think it's the perfect size. Our wedding will be about 100 guests. To me there is enough room if someone wants to write a short message. Overall I'm happy so far and can't wait to see it filled up from our wedding!
Wedding Guest Book
By MARIANNE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE ISLAND, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the 16x24 for our wedding guest book. The product arrived quickly and was nicely packaged. It will be beautiful to hang on our wall once everyone signs it. Great quality and very well made. Should be large enough for our 150 guests.
perfection
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came so quick. Unique and just what we were looking for. Couldn't be happier. Gorgeous and high quality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 1, 2014
I Purchased this in the 16x24 size for my daughters wedding to use as guest book. It is absolutely stunning, well made and large enough for guest to write a small message. It was shipped the next day. I believe I got an excellent item for a great price. I highly recommend!
Awesome Idea
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this print as a wedding alternative to a guest book. Our wedding is 2 weeks away and we can't wait to set this up for our guests to sign. It looks awesome!
wedding shower
By LIMA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASON CITY, IA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice daughter liked it so much did not wanna use it as a signature book but a momento to hang on her wall
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - April 14, 2014
Didn't know what to get my best friends seeing as they already had traditional gifts (blender, slow cooker, microwave, etc.). I love personalized gifts, and I thought this would be a neat idea. It was a great idea! It was placed next to the guest book at the reception. I love how it looks with all the signatures and want one at my wedding!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2014
This product is well worth the money. I would suggest using a fine point permanent marker since you will have a lot of people signing. It's cheaper to buy the frame along with the canvas if you can, but when I went to buy it, it was on back order so I had to delete that part of my order. It would have been nice to have the frame too. Go to a craft store if you are not able to get the frame at the time of your purchase.
We Loved this item
By Ruth L. (Youngtown, AZ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters last minute wedding and everybody loved it. The bride and goom and the guests. Was glad i decided on it. Its a great idea and memory.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved