Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs for Dad - Date Established - 13058
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great beer mug
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great for the price. Big and heavy. The personalization looks great.
Great product
By nidya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it completely met my expectations
Big Anne's choice
By Anne S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday gift which was much appreciated!
Loved this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 27, 2017
This was a perfect first Father's Day gift. My husband loved it. We washed it in the dishwasher and left it in the freezer prior to use and it was great!
My hubby loved it
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i ordered this mug i wasnt sure if it would be ready in time for fathers day but to my surprise it was. I put the order in on a Tuesday and i received an email by Thursday saying my items were ready for pick up.

When my husband opened his gift, he loved it. This was exactly what he had wanted for fathers day.

I would definitely order again. Thank you.
Amazing beer mug
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnel hill, GA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really loved his beer mug he got for Father's Day. It's perfect right out of the freezer. He can fit 24 ounces of beer in it and it forms a perfect ice crystals for him!
Wonderful quality
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east lansing, MI) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful heavy duty mug verywell made. The personalization is perfect and gorgeous. Everyone has been extremely impressed by this gift.
Great Gift
By Kaycee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Shipping was fast. My husband loved it!
Large Mug
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOVERSVILLE, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! heavy large mug good quality My husband loves it I would have loved to be able to add our children's names along with their DOB I would definitely recommend
Loved the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - June 17, 2017
It was exactly what I was hoping for. My husband loved it. the etching is done really well---definitely professionally, and the mug is heavy and great craftsmanship. It did great in the freezer frosting up!
Awesome
By Yasmin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looove it.. It's very nice. Can't wait to give it to my dad.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, MD) - June 6, 2017
Very tall beer glass, and has some nice weight to it. Honestly thought it was going to be a cheap beer mug but no. Really passed my expectations
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - June 4, 2017
Mug is nice and sturdy. Engraving is good quality. The product came nicely packaged, on time. Can't wait for father's day to see my sons light up when they open their gifts!
Love it!
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! PM is the BEST! I'm very happy with everything I've ordered and am very impressed with the quality and the fast delivery.
Perfect
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy glass and the personalization made it perfect for fathers dat
Wonderful gift!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Valley, NY) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beer stein for my father-in-law for Father's Day and it was delivered so fast I was amazed! Unfortunately there was a small defect on the lip of the cup so I called the company and they sent me out a new one within a few days. Excellent customer service and a wonderful product! I would definitely order from here again!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 28, 2017
This was the perfect gift for my husband! We can't wait to give it to him in Father's Day!
Looks great
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First item I have received from PersonalizationMall that I am completely happy with. Great beer mug.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2017
I bought for my father's birthday gift and he adores it!
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley , NJ) - February 17, 2017
Product looked great. Shipped quickly. My husband d loved it.
Favorite Goft This Year
By Yamilet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully and is the best gift for my husband this year. Arrived quickly, looks exactly as pictured and is sturdy glass. Very happy.
Dan'smug
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is exactly what I hoped it would be. My grandson will be thrilled with this heavy glass mug with great lettering. It arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. Will definitely be ordering more in the future from Personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - December 18, 2016
Came in a good time and looks wonderful
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 21, 2016
Very heavy nice mug. Font looks great. Great quality
Father
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for dad
Beer mug
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make a great "Christmas gift" for grandpa. I would definitely recommend this item for the holiday season.
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 1, 2016
I loved these mugs!! Great gifts. Both my son and son-in-law really liked them!! I am very happy with my purchases!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 29, 2016
The mug looked so excellent and he loved it for Father's Day! Especially with his name on it! It came well packged and as promised. Very nice look, nice design, and a great size to pour two beers into. Great gift all around!
Great Quality, Excellent Gift
By Prince E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely order, great quality and clarity of the inscription etching. My father loved it and the size is huge which is great for him since he loves to fill his drinks with a lot of ice! Great gift, if you're thinking about getting it DO IT.
Dad's Mug
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had them write DAD instead of daddy and it came out very well. It looks really nice. It is heavy and large and my husband loved it. Our boys thought it was cool too with all of their birthdays.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 27, 2016
This was a Daddy's day gift for my husband. I was as impressed as he was when he opened it. Quality, heavy glass and he loves the personalization. He uses it every time he has a beer. Two thumbs up and 5 stars in our book!
Great Mug!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for my dad and one for my husband for Father's Day and they both loved them!! Highly recommend!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2016
This mug was a hit! It's a nice big mug, the etching was done perfectly and I'm very happy that I went with the gift box. I'll be ordering another one as a new Dad gift.
Quality mug
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is very well made and sturdy. Holds more than I expected - larger than thought.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 26, 2016
Great quality beer mug! Engraving was exactly what I wanted too! Couldn't be happier.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew gardens, NY) - June 25, 2016
Great product. Fast delivery. And arrived before Father's Day as promised. Will order again from personalizationmall.com
Daddy mug
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice my son's loved them. It was a father's day gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - June 23, 2016
Order and it came about 3 days later. Good fast turnaround.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - June 22, 2016
Got this for my husband for his first Father's Day. It came within a week and was perfect. Great quality all around. He uses it for everything not just beer! I honestly have nothing bad to say about this product
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - June 21, 2016
My husband received this glass for Father's Day and he loved it! Great quality and no problems. Very nice glass.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved