Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Youth Photo Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Photo Shirts & Apparel - 13221
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
2nd birthday t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro , WI) - November 19, 2017
I had one made for me and this one for my son for his 2nd birthday party. As always awesome job. Turned out with clear picture perfect writing. Sizes were accurate which you don't often see. Highly recommended
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 17, 2017
The shirt was of good quality and the picture was printed clearly as depicted. My Goddaughter loved it. She was very fascinated by seeing herself on her shirt.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - November 11, 2017
Purchased for my great nephew.....photo transfer was perfect and clear.....with his name and picture.....LOVED IT!!
Love it
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , VA) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby suit was perfect and beautiful!!
Spell check by someone other than yourself
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt was great. It could have been better if I would have had someone else check spelling as spell check not available. "First" was spelled "firsr" but I did not catch it even though I looked at it multiple times. Have someone else double check for you.
Spell check by someone other than yourself
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt was great. It could have been better if I would have had someone else check spelling as spell check not available. "First" was spelled "firsr" but I did not catch it even though I looked at it multiple times. Have someone else double check for you.
Onesie
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful thank you so much
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 24, 2017
I am SO INCREDIBLY HAPPY with this purchase, it's absolutely PERFECT!!! Exactly the way it's described, and looks exactly like the preview picture right before checkout, excellent quality, extremely fast processing and shipping, I cannot say enough great things about this purchase, I would definitely order this again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company and this product to everyone! I am certain I will order again from this company, what a great find!!!
Adorable shirt
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized toddle t-shirt looks and fits as expected. It's going to make the perfect Christmas gift.
Onesie with ultrasound photo
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast production. Fast delivery. And fantastic product. I ordered a custom onesie with baby's ultrasound photo on it for my brother and sister in law. Turned out better than expected.
"Custom Onesie"
By Kathryn Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom onesie with Writing and a Picture.
The picture was in great quality, very clear!! The lettering was exactly what I asked for, No Flaws!!
Quick Delivery, no delays from the time I ordered to the time it was shipped and delivered.
Baby Onesie
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality for price. Super cute. Thank you.
Personalized bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - April 26, 2016
The bib i ordered turned out even better than i expected. The picture had great resolution and was not blurry at all. The package came at a reasonable amount of time. I also like that the package had a tracking number. The bib is also good quality fabric. I am very satisfied with my purchase
Absolutely love it.
By Eonanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my little cousin as a christening group and I can't get over how adorable it is. I can't wait to see her in it. Product material is good & the product came very quickly.
Kids going to love these!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these for my nieces and nephew wih humorous photos. Can't wait to see their faces when hey open them! Pictures came out great on the shirts! Will definitely order again from this site!
#1fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm satisfied with everything I purchase from personalized mall....and so are the people I buy the gifts for...EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GET IT FROM ! ....I have reviled my secret to all my friends and family
#1 fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm satisfied with everything I purchase from personalized mall....and so are the people I buy the gifts for...EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GET IT FROM ! ....I have reviled my secret to all my friends and family
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 19, 2014
Great quality picture on the T-shirt. Easy designing!
Bibs
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 bibs, they came out so wonderful, I will have no problems ordering from your site again, It was beyond my expectation, they came about 5 days after I placed the order. I am very pleased
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 9, 2014
Awesome gift for a child! Can Totally design it yourself...so easy too!
Not the best quality but did the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2017
I bought a shirt with a photo of our son for Father's Day. It was super easy and smooth- and I got it quick! The quality of the shirt was good, but the printing looked weird and could have been better. Didn't help that I printed a photo on a black shirt. Annoying that I couldn't do a vertical photo, had to make it square so the outline looked strange. Maybe if I started with a white shirt and horizontal photo it would have turned out better. Would probably try again- a good price & good service.
Nice out of bag
By Dustin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice when it comes out of bag, but with any baby clothes you have to wash before putting on baby. After I turned it inside out & washed it, the picture was distorted
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IL) - June 18, 2013
The onesie I ordered was very cute but there was a mark it almost looked like ink spill or dye on the image plus I order the outline to be in turquoise and it showed up in black.
mimie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - August 12, 2017
colors was distorted it might have been my picture. Letters was to small
Family reunion youth t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
I LOVE PMall so I was disappointed when I received the t-shirt. Pink lettering on a red shirt? You can hardly read what the shirt says. White or black lettering would have been outstanding. There should be a menu to chose the color of the lettering versus just making anything. Not happy and I buy a lot from PMall and will continue to do so despite this fly in the soup!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved