Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothing - Somebody Love Me - 13244
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - October 27, 2017
BIG fan of all of the PM Bibs.
So versatile
Soft
Pretty colors.
A regular purchaser for baby showers & new baby gifts.
Personalized T-shirt
By Suzan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it!
Onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth , PA) - April 22, 2017
Love this purchase
Grandchild's bib
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love, love this bib. My first grandchild and I cannot wait for the little one to be here to wear it. It's great when you can personalize the gift. Has a lot of meaning to it.
Tshirt
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
happy , VERY happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
As is the norm their bibs are great quality and adorable
I've ordered so.many and have never been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the boy & girl ones. I do hope they last through the washing as have not been used yet.
Baby onesies and bibs
By Marines C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, speedy production and delivery.
Beautiful....
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bib!!! Printing is adorable. Great colors!!!
Lovely tshirt!
By ANA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing, great quality, soft and babies loves it! Plus you add the meme you want.
Great bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 14, 2016
Good price, very cute. We created these custom bibs to announce to our siblings that they were going to be aunts and uncles! Great gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 14, 2016
We used these onesies to surprise our parents with the news of our first baby (their first grandchild). It was a huge hit and the onesies are well made and good looking. Highly recommend!
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 1, 2016
We bought this for our niece and she loved it!
Better than the pictures!
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but these products deserve one. I ordered 3 different items, all 3 turned out better than I could've hoped for! A++++++! I will be back around Christmas for many more purchases.
Nana Loves Me Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 2, 2014
The title of this bib says it all!!
I'm in heaven when my grand daughter
has it on. Everyone raves about it.
It is the best, the most adorable ever!!
Nice shirt and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - November 17, 2014
Our young son proudly boasts of being an uncle so he wanted his niece to have a shirt that reminds everyone how much he loves her. This shirt fit the bill.
So Cute!
By Inga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our granddaughter. It arrived quickly and is so cute! We can't wait to see her in it!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - February 15, 2014
Love love loved it!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2013
This was an excellent gift. It looked just like it did on the computer.
adorable tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 15, 2013
Ordered this for a family vacay and it was shipped the next day so I got it in time to take with us for our grandbaby. This is one of our favorite websites for personalized gifts and the service is excellent.
Gift for our granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - September 23, 2013
Love it!
It's mostly good
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is really cute. My only complaint is regarding the second line of text. I found that the second line is hard to see, especially if it has more than five letters. It would be better if the text was bolded and/or printed using a darker color.
Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - August 8, 2014
I love them, my niece & nephew will look so cute wearing the onesie, and showing everyone that their auntie love them
Wee bit Disappointed
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and my only "issue" with it is the fact that the colors aren't as vibrant as portrayed in the preview...
Words hard to see
By chelsey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, NH) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item when I saw it on preview but once it came it was very hard to read. I wish that they only gave color options that you would be able to read the saying. Very dissatisfied. I wish I took pictures so you could see what I mean.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved