Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bodysuit customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bodysuits - 13327
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So easy to design and super cute
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to design a cute little onesie for my grandnephew! Price is the best I've seen too.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 19, 2017
I brought this as a gift for my manager's new granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. It was a big hit
Great quality
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HALEDON, NJ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love making my own designs with this site. Always quality- doesn't disappoint.
Arrived quickly and just as ordered
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Custom made a onesie for a friend's baby shower. It arrived very quickly and looked great! Would highly recommend.
Our customized baby bodysuit turned out Perfect
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the way this bodysuit turned out. It was just what we wanted it to look like. Very pleased with it.
Personalized baby body suit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - August 26, 2017
If you are creative and want to design a one of a kind baby shower gift, I highly recommend this product. It was easy to set up, delivery time was fast and the quality is great! I was completely satisfied with the overall experience and the gift was a total hit! I will definitely use this site again!
Fantastic for a one of a kind gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale By The Sea, FL) - August 5, 2017
Great quality body suit and the color is just as show!
Such a fun way to welcome baby!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much fun to be able to design these baby bodysuits. We have a friend whose last name lends itself to double entendre, and we were able to design onesies using several short quips that make them super personal and super cute...and at such a reasonable price!
Easy customization
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easiest website for customizing products!!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - July 23, 2017
I used the text tool provided by the site and was extremely happy with how the final product turned out. I recieved the item super quick too.

There is a smell associated with the ink and being packaged, but let it air out for a day and it goes away.
Love it....
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby bodysuit is precious, and when you add your own wording makes it even more special, very fun gift....
Our Go-To Corporate Baby Gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These onesies with our company logo have become our go-to new baby gift. They are soft and available in nice colors.
Beautiful work
By rusty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, CT) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came out better than I expected so I ordered a ton more :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - June 5, 2017
Thanks so much PM!It was beautifully made!The mom-to-be was very grateful when she received it.
Designer Tee
By Mia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt is awesome. I selected a royal blue but it had a purple look, which I am attributing to the print being on a white shirt. Next time i'll select a darker version of the color to match my color selection best.
Easy breezy
By Bryann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could create my own shirt design.
Excellent!
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, and arrived in excellent quality. Printing was perfect.
Great Service
By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , MS) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website allowed for easy creation of my design. The product was delivered when promised and was just what I had wanted. Definitely would use again !
Cute
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and cute
It was perfect!
By Cheyenne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing turned out perfect! Better than I expected
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - February 21, 2017
I messed up the first order and they promptly helped out! Excellent customer service! Product ordered was adorable and helped make a first overnight stay special!
Just like I ordered
By Vanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
onsie
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emerson, NJ) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!!
Big hit
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a newborn whose Dad just took soccer job at this school. It was one of their favorite gifts because personal and meant something.
gift for baby reveal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - January 21, 2017
I wanted something personalized for a baby reveal that was gender neutral. As always I was very very very pleased with my purchase. I have purchased several items over the years from Personalization Mall and was never disappointed.
Cutest ever
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and so fun putting a special design on it for a new mom and dad to be.
Baby onesie
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just how I wanted it. It looked great.
Great product. Great timing.
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great. Exactly as I imagined. Came right on time.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 6, 2016
Came out just as I excepted! So excited to give this as a gift!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 4, 2016
I bought this for a friend of mine. She absolutely was head over heels when I gave it to her!
Blew my expectation away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 31, 2016
I love this item so much, that I created an account, joined the rewards program and plan to do a lot of Christmas shopping right here!! This item was so adorable!!! It was worth every penny!! I cannot wait to order more like this for upcoming baby showers, and I am even more excited to order different products. I received this item extremely fast as well. Thank you so much!
Great product!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how cute this turned out. And delivery was fast.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - September 26, 2016
Great price for a great quality onesie! Our employee loved receiving the onesie with a baby-themed version of our logo.
Baby's 1st awesome birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Cape May, NJ) - August 8, 2016
Good quality, clear print and pic
Onsie
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, exactly what we were hoping for. We put our business logo on it and it turned out perfect, high quality.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 12, 2016
Easy to use site to create my personal design. And it looks great. We love it.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - July 3, 2016
Delivered exactly as ordered. Highly recommend!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - July 3, 2016
Great quality and delivered exactly as ordered.
Product Features Ilike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 27, 2016
It was great to be able to personalize. It was a hit at the baby shower.
Good quality
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design should be printed higher on the chest so it won't be covered by pants. The one I received did not have my design located as shown on photo on the site. Smaller sizes should be offered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved