Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 13447
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - October 7, 2017
I have gotten this product for all of my 8 great grandchildren, along with one of each for their parents. Aside from slight design changes during the past 10 years, they are very nice.
Great gift
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star is the perfect gift for a new baby gift. Something to display in their room and then a nice keepsake to have. Have given several of these for new baby gifts.
HAPPY GRANDMA
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a dear friend whose granddaughter was born premature, 1 lb 11 oz, very delicate. I really wanted a special gift for her. She loved the star, it brought her to tears. Happy to say Little Ms. Neveah (which happens to be heaven spelled backwards) went home yesterday weighing almost five pounds. The star is so significant because she truly is a beautiful star. Thank you for the opportunity to present this beautiful gift!
A Forever Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable little Star Is Born is my Forever-Go-To gift to all of my grandparent friend's children now having their children. It is a keepsake that won't be outgrown.
It looks like glass, the script is very nice, and just an all around quality gift. Buy it...you'll love it! (I've bought around 8 so far!!)
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 25, 2017
This was a gift and the parents loved it
Star is Born
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, ships quickly and product is just what you ordered.
Proud Grandmother
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never fails to amaze me. While it's true I shop with only this site for personal gifts, I'm always surprised with the quality of EVERY purchase. This keepsake was ordered for my beautiful new granddaughter, and it bought tears to her mother's eyes. In her words, "We love it"! Thank you once again Perconalization Mall for another great gift!
Cute as can Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
Children will always be Stars that are Born in their Parents Eyes!
Keepsake Stars
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my great grandchildren. I also purchased one of each for the grandparents and the parents. They are wonderful keepsakes. In the nearly 10 years I have been ordering them, they have changes some, but are still great.
Personalized Star- very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - February 22, 2016
My brother and his wife have several children, so they already have everything practical I assumed. So I was searching for something unique and this personalized star gift was a hit & got a lot of attention. I'm so glad I purchased it. One question he and his wife asked me which I would like answered, is "Will it get yellow over time"?
Beautiful !!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury, CT) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this item for friends with new babies. This item will not disappoint you. It is a special gift that the parents love and is unique enough that you know will always be cherished (and not a duplicate!)
Great gift
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the A Star is Born keepsake. It is a gift for a new baby and is nicer than expected. The acrylic star is a nice size and will look really cute on a shelf in the babies room
Legit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2015
The star is very sturdy & excellent quality. It's beautiful & is the perfect addition to the mantlepiece. I get compliments from all of my guests. Thank you!
A lasting gift for a newborn
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love giving this gift to the new parents. It is a keepsake that won't be outgrown or lost in the toy chest. It is high quality, great engraving and a gift that will make everyone go "AWWWWWWW..."
Star Struck
By Shari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift when my great granddaughter was born. Her parents were thrilled. It's a unique keepsake & well made according to the parents.
Excellent
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this product mailed direct to my new Great granddaughter. Her Mom and Daddy love it
great gift!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this to all new grandmothers--lovely
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my first grandson in 2010, and wanted to get one for the second grandchild. Even though this is slightly different than the one I previously purchased, I love it and actually feel the uniqueness of each one is a "plus." Would definitely recommend it!!!
Shining Star
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for the birth of our granddaughter! This was sooo well received by everyone I will make this my gift for all birth celebrations!
Wonderful Adoption Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia , CA) - August 11, 2014
I was looking for adoption gifts that I could give an 8 year old girl and her 6 year old brother. I saw these "a STAR is Born" and I thought that might be perfect for their new name and adoption date. And it was! For the girl I used the script writing and for he boy I used the block writing. I think the personalization was NAME - WEIGHT- DATE but I used it as FIRST NAME - NEW LAST NAME AND THEN DATE OF ADOPTION. It arrived perfectly and just as I had expected! The kids opened them and absolutely loved them and so did the new parents! All in all I am so happy I found these great items to give. Thank you Personalization Mall!
great item
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. great quality
A wonderful keepsake
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these to each of my newborn grandsons, and the 5-year-old still has his on his dresser. I think it's something he can keep forever, not too babyish.
A Star is Born for Star Performance
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year our childcare center is evaluated by our state licensing department. The overall rating is measured by stars; 3 stars being the best. I give each staff member a star with their name embossed on it and the year that the star reflects. Ex 2013-2014. The teachers enjoy them and the recognition. Many of them have been with me for many years so they have quite a collection of stars - each of them looking different than the others.
The stars are of high quality.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - April 26, 2014
This was sent as a gift . My niece in California recently had a baby girl. She and her husband thought it was beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. No comment from baby Stella yet!!!
Star is Born for a decoration
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had a movie themed wedding and part of the decor in our house are Oscars that we have, so when our first child was born we wanted to add to the collection and the Star is the perfect fit next to our oscars!
Special Gift for a special baby!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is priceless when you buy a gift that you know will be displayed and kept forever! Beautiful designed and so unique! And you can not beat the cost for a life time gift! And it arrived in less than a week. Thank you again. Personalization Mall is the best! Thank you! Susan P
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special unique baby gift and the proud parents just fell in love with it. I also need to mention that the customer service with this website was EXCELLENT. This gift arrived in just2 days after ordering it. This is a very good website for the very special gifts to be cherished for a lifetime.
a cool keepsake
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALATINE, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my favorite cousin's first child. She thought it was very unique. I forwarded my order email to my sister and she gave 2 thumbs up. Both of these women have great taste in everything from interior design to art. I really think that for a guy, it was a good choice. Finally, the price was reasonable.
A little,small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - March 31, 2017
The company is fast and accurate. I wish the star was larger and I could put another line or two inscription on it.
New baby gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Star is Born is a cute gift, however being the impulsive person that I am, I did not realize how small this is. So I was a little disappointed.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved