Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Legacy Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Family Bible - New King James - 13538
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Connie R.
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has bought these for all of the grandchildren as they have married. They are gorgeous!
Best Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, TX) - October 6, 2017
I ordered this bible for my daughter and son-in-law's wedding (as a wedding gift). They used it for their guest to sign in at their wedding. Of course I'm a last minute shopper but I had this within 3 days. LOVE IT!!
Excellent quality!
By Jerilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FILLMORE, IN) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to our daughter and son in law for their wedding and it is beautiful! The engraving, quality and overall design of the Bible is excellent. I would highly recommend this product.
Excellent
By DJ S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality Bible, an honor to give as a gift. Thank you!
Anniversay gift for my children
By Sandra L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love their new Bible! Thank you so much! Great Job!!!
Beautiful Family Heirloom
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is large and beautiful. It is KJV and contains both old and new testaments, along with the personal family pages in the beginning. I was very surprised by its beauty when I received it. I am very excited and honored to give this as a wedding gift.
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armuchee, GA) - August 15, 2017
Very high quality, price was good. Arrived quickly.
Wedding Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this purchase! I would recommend this to anyone!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By MJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Bible for my son and future daughter-in-law to give to them on their wedding day. It is even nicer than pictured. It is large and just beautiful. The personalization with their names and wedding date came out really nice. I took the Bible to a Calligrapher and had their special Bible verse inscribed on the front page. I also had the Presentation Page and Marriage Record page inscribed as well. This is perfect to give as a special gift.
Excellent
By Thesia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muleshoe , TX) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding shower and it was a huge hit. New chapter in life beginning with their own family heirloom. I will be purchasing more in the near future for each of my children's families.
Bible
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven , MS) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible was beautiful.
Thompson family bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, MI) - July 18, 2017
Both the givers & receivers are impress with quality of the product.
I have purchased this many times for wedding gifts. Will do so again.
great quality, very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - July 17, 2017
Looks even more beautiful in person. looks very elegant when flipping through pages. the personalization makes it the perfect gift
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 27, 2017
Very pleased with the quality of the Bible, the first few pages are wonderful for documenting the family tree. Bought it fir a wedding gift and I can see it being passed on to future generations.
Amazing
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction city, KS) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is beautiful! We had it monogrammed for our son and future daughter-in laws wedding day!
The leather is amazing,! We loved the way this turned out, and what better gift to give!
Personalized bible
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this and it was beautifully done and high quality.
Perfect Family Bible
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family bible is awesome. Big enough to be a family bible, but not too big or heavy. The laser engraved personalization made a great present for my son's wedding.
Easy to use family bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2017
I sent this to my granddaughter for her family.
They were very happy with the size and construction and materials used to make this family bible.
Special and heartfelt
By Monisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love that I was able to give a gift with such sentimental value
Beautiful Meaningful 3rd Anniversary Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, AL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the leather-bound bible for my husband and I's 3rd wedding anniversary. I told him it was a joint gift for both of us! (Took the pressure off him getting me a gift!) It seems to be of beautiful quality and is larger than I imagined (I didn't look at any size dimensions before ordering). It has places to fill your family tree in on the inside as well as other places to write information and favourite verses etc. He was very touched with the gift and I love it too.
Bibles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - May 10, 2017
Gave one to each of my daughter's there so beautiful. They loved it. Well made and sturdy. Excellent gift foe Christmas
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, KY) - May 10, 2017
a well put together and easy to read bible. quick shipping, accurate description, and a happy wife. god bless all of you. thank you.....
Family Bible
By Patricia J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Bible, larger type, easy to ready. Personalization was perfect. Very nice, classy gift!
Best wedding present
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who honestly already has everything and her registry was pretty full. This Bible was the hit of the shower. She loved it!!!!! Great quality fast shipping. I can't say enough how much we love it. It will forever be my go to wedding present.
This gift was the hit of the Wedding Shower
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be, and guests were thrilled with this beautiful leather engraved bible. Plenty of pages to record life events in the beginning of the book. I know this gift will be treasured for many, many years.
gift for my wife's birthday on april 17th
By Dwight M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austwell, TX) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did not go through it. i just opened box and the lettering was all correct.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - March 18, 2017
I purchased this for my nephew and his new wife as a wedding gift. I loved it and so did they! Great quality! Just very pretty!!
Wedding Gift
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bible. Bride loved it!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - March 11, 2017
We purchased this for my nieces wedding gift and we are so pleased with it! The quality is wonderful and its such a beautiful keepsake!!!
Love this Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - March 9, 2017
We purchased this Bible for a wedding gift. We are so happy with it! It is much more than we expected. Beautiful cover and engraving, the print great, pages to record life events are perfect. Such a beautiful way to present God's Holy Scriptue! We will order again!
Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 7, 2017
Beautiful and sturdy, overall quality is excellent!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - March 6, 2017
It was even better than I expected.
Love
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!! This is a sturdy Bible and the engraving turned out beautifully.
Bought this for our wedding
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size perfect for guests to select scripture and highlight along with notes. The personalization was perfect.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give a very special couple a Family Bible as our wedding gift to them and we were so pleased to find this Heirloom Family Bible. A personalized gift adds a very special touch and the quality is very nice. We know what their favorite "couple" Scripture verse is so we were so glad we could include it. It is wonderful to help them start a family tradition with a beautiful heirloom that can be passed down to their children.
Quick shipping and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science hill, KY) - February 6, 2017
The Bible has a personal touch and is good quality. It was purchased as a sympathy gift. It is somthing different to give as a sympathy gift as people get a lot of the same items.
Heirloom personal family bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - January 3, 2017
Parents loved it, as the whole family
Housewarming Gift
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this Beautiful Bible for myself. However, I purchased it as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her Family for their new home. It was a great gift and they loved it. I am now purchasing one for my husband & me!
Pass down to my kids.
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayside, WV) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea that you can pass down to the family.
Family
By Lashasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for family memories
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved