Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Kick-Mas!© Karate Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Karate Christmas Ornament - Reindeer - 13640
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 2, 2017
Ordered this for my grandson who just started taking Karate lessons (he is 6). I haven't given it to him yet. but I think he's gonna love it. It came quickly and is very professionally done. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Love the sparkle on the nose.
Adorable
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrangeville, NY) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son tested for his black belt and we wanted a little something to give him. We always pick up special ornaments for the tree like this one. My son loved it. The personalization is not written on but inscribed. Very nicely done I would order this again.
Really nice product
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament & quality is very nice. Last minute gift so had to pay high shipping cost but as promised it was here in two days. Couldn't find something as nice anywhere else. Recipient was very impressed with this gift!
Kickin' good quality!
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been more pleased with the quality of this ornament. Well painted with vibrant colors. Was looking for something to commemorate a grandson's first year in martial arts. Personalized with his name, the martial arts dojang and the year. Perfect!!
She loved it!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Quick delivery!
Super Cute!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old nephew loved his ornament! It is super cute and good quality. I would buy it again!!
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2016
Have been ordering for several years. Never disappointed.
Happy happy
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with everything I order from personalization mall!
adorable
By michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. excellent quality and a good size. I would definitely recommend it !!
TAE KWONDO BLACK BELT
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute memory for a young black belt kid!
Great Ornament
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute well made ornament! I was looking for a martial arts themed ornament for my kids and this was
A great find. I love that you can personalize with name and year! Others I found only had a place for a name.
Super cute
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this super cute ornament. Arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased!!
Very cute ornament!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our son's karate teacher and we're thrilled with it! It's cute, very well made and came very quickly. We'll definitely purchase more in the future.
Nice and good quality
By Alexx L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalized Mall and this is one item I really like. It's not just a sticker/paint of the name/verbiage it's actually engraved into the ornament.
LOVE!
By Karry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Point, WV) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!
very cute
By bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved his ornament.the first one i got was damaged,but they replaced with another one at no charge.
Grandsons
By Micki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons thought this was the best ever. The youngest still carries his around in his black velvet bag!!!! He lost the first one so had to order a second. They both started taking Karate this year!!!
Happy
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and got there before Christmas!
Cute
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and he loved it!
Love my 2015 ornament choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shortsville, NY) - December 27, 2015
My son recently started taekwondo and I could not have picked a better ornament for my tree this year!
Perfect
By Glen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
merry kickmas
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful presention arriving in felt bag if you order gift box. excellent company too deal with
Thrilled
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my grandsons earned their black belts in karate this year so this is the perfect gift. They have unusual names so again, a perfect gift. The personalization is very professional looking and the deer is cuter when you see it. Very happy this this item.
Love the product
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west frankfort, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different people and they are adorable. Easy to order and came w/in 5 days in a cute little black bag and in bubble wrap. Would recommend.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 23, 2015
This is a very Cute Ornament for my Granddaughter, Lilly.
Great looking piece, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2015
It arrived relatively quickly. The quality is wonderful and its looks very professional. I'd order again!
Cute Ornament !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2015
My Granddaughter will Love this little Ornament !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2015
This is so cute
Adorable
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Karate ornament is adorable. Cute expression on the reindeer face.
Great
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Turned out very cute. My son started karate this year he will love it. My only wish is that you could change the belt color. But very cute .
Christmas ornament
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandson who does Taekwondo, we think he will really love it!
Add a Kick to your Christmas!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loves this ornament. The lettering is perfect and looks great! It looks fabulous hanging on the tree and represents our son's love of Tae Kwon Do. We LOVE it!
Wonderful Christmas ornament for your Karate student.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 29, 2015
This is the second "Merry Kick-Mas" ornament I have ordered!!! My two sons are Martial Arts students and they loved them. These ornaments are a lifetime memento for anyone taking Martial arts!!! They are well made and the name on the ornament is engraved, so the it will never wear off!!! Very nice gift!!!
Love it.
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grangeville, ID) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love it!
Cute
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Greatgrandaughter. She is taking karate lessons so fit for this year.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
Super cute!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVI, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get my kids an ornament for Christmas that reflects them in some way and I'm never disappointed when I get ornaments for this website. This year my son is really into TaeKwonDo so I thought this cute karate ornament would be appropriate. High quality, really cute, and personalized!
Really cute
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son with his name, date and current belt (brown) as we do a new special ornament each year for each kid. He's going to love it.
Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - October 31, 2015
Bought this previously for my 2 grandsons and now ordered for the third who has begun karate. Good quality and value. Very cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - October 17, 2015
Perfect gift for a child that does karate. Very nicely done.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved