Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gingerbread House Greetings© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread House - 13649
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Makes a great gift
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute ornament brought my friend to tears. It was such a wonderful house warming gift.
What a beautiful product!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRest Hill, IL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great company. Not only do they do fabulous work but the value is also great. They value their customers. My daughter and her significant other have just purchased their first home, so this was a great addition to their first tree.
Such a cute ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice in size, very colorful, and this will definitely make the tree prettier. I loved this ornament. Each year I get one with my name, and my husband's name along with the year on it. This one is definitely one of the cuter ones. I highly recommend this ornament if you like personalized ornaments, and I do!
Cute Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 10, 2017
We ordered a large quantity to celebrate a company milestone. The items looked great and were shipped promptly. Love the added special touch of the velvet bag!
Shopping after Christmas!
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Gingerbread House ornaments to give to my neighbors for Christmas 2017. Personalization allowed me to customize each of them and since it was after Christmas, the price for each was reduced to $5. Even with the great sale, Personalization provided beautiful workmanship and packaging.
Using it for a quick hostess gift along with a bottle of wine during the winter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2017
Happy as always with my purchase.
Cute gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it..gonna make a great gift
Love it
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a gift
Create the Personal Message
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a great present for this year. New marriages, babies, neighbors, teachers or friends. Were always received and acknowledged favorably. Shipped and executed professionally and you have a proof to approve. 4 separate orders in December and all were in time for giving.
Perfect!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's children for their annual ornament from me. It is just what I was looking for.
overall review
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like everything we have received from you so fark.

Randy and Pam
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - January 7, 2017
Ornament arrived - just as cute as anticipated. Wrapped very well for shipping in a nice, velvet bag.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - January 3, 2017
I bought this for my Son and Daughter in law for their first Christmas in their first home. The quality is beautiful and it shipped super fast!! Thanks for another quality product from personalizationmall.com. :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - January 3, 2017
I love this place and the ornament was nice.
House Greeting Ornament
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was a real hit ! Arrived in a very timely fashion. Will definitely order again. Thank You
So cute!
By Marcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Perfect for new homeowners.
Thoughtful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, NY) - December 30, 2016
This was a perfect, affordable gift for our new neighbors that we haven't gotten to know very well yet. The quality is good and the keepsake pouch adds a nice touch. The personalization sets it apart from a department store ornament.
New apartment
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Have purchased several ornaments in the past and recently. Always fast turn-around time and exceptional quality. Highly recommend this company!
Perfect gift
By LeighAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for free through PM.com and I'm very happy with it - it's a perfect ginger bread house to resemble our new home! So happy
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - December 28, 2016
What a wonderful gift to remember such a milestone in life! It's wonderful, colors are bright and definitely festive!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tippecanoe, OH) - December 28, 2016
The product is just as described and arrived quickly. I will definitely shop personalization mall again.
Gingerbread house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2016
Beautiful ornament. Delivered on time. Will purchase again
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 27, 2016
Overall satisfied with purchase, just the center of the words were a little off, not sure if this was user error based on what I wrote on item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 27, 2016
This was a Christmas gift for my nephew and wife. They were thrilled. I was perfectly satisfied with my choice. The ornament is high quality and beautiful. Personalization was correct! I had ordered a similar ornament last year that I loved and this one did not disappoint.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, MA) - December 26, 2016
These were beautiful ornaments to give as new home gifts...quality was so much nicer than pictured & they arrived quickly. Will absolutely shop here again!
Super cute and nice details
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomer, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little ornament. Larger than expected and very nice detail.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kaileigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks so pretty and the glitter catches the light. Beautiful work and the personalization makes it so special. Made a great Christmas gift.
Love
By Jenni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hankinson, ND) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 24, 2016
Could not have been any happier with my purchase. Beautiful and top quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2016
I have loved ALL the products I've received. The gingerbread first home ornament was perfect for the gingerbread collector in my family. Just beautiful!

Sweet ornament
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and fast shipping. Truly the best choice for all things personalized.
Nice ornament
By TAMRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect find! We had some friends that just moved close to winter into a new home, so the capture phrase suited what we needed! It's good quality and the writing turned out just like it was presented. Great price!
Second Gingerbread Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace , WA) - December 21, 2016
We have a tradition of obtaining a personalized ornament for each home we have lived in over our 45 years of marriage. Our first gingerbread ornament was so finely detailed and reminiscent of an actual Christmas gingerbread house that we immediately ordered one for our daughter's family. It, too, will be a life keepsake.
Great Product!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAUGATUCK, CT) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for the holidays. It came out great and I love the added sparkle touch.
Great gift!!
By Deana Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traphill , NC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to buy my son and his wife a Christmas ornament every Christmas. This Christmas is their first Christmas in their new home. I found this ornament on personalization.com and loved it!!! I will be ordering my Christmas ornaments from them from now on!! Easy to work with and fast delivery!! Thank you
Always happy with their products
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 ornaments this year and each one was delivered quickly and was exactly what I ordered.
Something To Remember/Crazy Fun
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so nice and something anybody would appreciate receiving. The detail on this is top quality, little peppermint discs painted in detail,snow with glitter everywhere and the wreath on the door is so cute and you can even have the address applied on the door.
Personalization Mall is the place to find your special something and the quality is second to NONE! The turnaround time is exceptional!!
During the holidays my sisters and I took on names relating to the holiday for fun. For Christmas I had the Gingerbread House ornament made for each of my sisters with names on the houses as Christmas Kate, Jingle Jan, Prancer Pat, to make them unique for this year. At our family gathering I gave these to my sisters and they were thrilled. Their personalization said it all. This is what makes it so Special and shows you pay attention.
This is just one idea but believe me your family and friends will always cherish something you give them that is Personalized. Very Pleased!
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - December 19, 2016
this is a perfect ornament for the new home buyer!
Love it
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my nephew and his girlfriend's first tree. They LOVED it.
Wonderful Christmas gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so happy when she received this gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved