Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedded Pair Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Couples Afghan - Wedding & Anniversary - 13803
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Afghan
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan arrived 4 days after order....beautifully personalized! Afghan is soft,nice size and I'm sure the couple who will receive this will love it!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, IN) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan a week before a wedding, hoping to receive it in time. I not only received it in time (Wednesday) it arrived beautifully packaged and in pristine condition. The quality of this product is amazing. The stitching is exquisite and made for the perfect wedding gift. I will definitely visit this site for my next personalized item!
Unique gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cotton throw is excellent quality and beautifully personalized. It makes a beautiful gift.
Beautiful
By Joscelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super fast shipping. Very pleased.
Wedding gift
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is absolutely beautiful. It really makes a lovely gift for the bride and groom.
Mr. & Mrs. Velez
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda , CA) - June 13, 2017
This is one of my favorite gifts to give newlyweds. I have purchased this product multiple times already and the bride and groom have always loved how comfortable it is and the thoughtfulness put in to its personalization. The shipping is pretty speedy to boot!
My Go-To Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - June 12, 2017
The wedded pair/anniversary personalized afghan is of excellent quality and I love the fact that it's made in the USA. I've ordered three and all my gift recipients have loved them, including a young bride to be!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - May 17, 2017
Purchased this and am blown away by the quality and speed it took to arrive. Got this for my wife for a 2 year wedding anniversary (cotton theme) and I'm sure she is going to love it!
Wedding throw
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw was a wedding gift! It turned out perfect! Beautiful craftsmanship and so soft!!! Was so excited to give to a very special friend! She loves it!!! This is a keepsake anyone would love for any special event!
Keepsake Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 23, 2017
Many years ago I received a similar throw, so I can say from experience that it is a keepsake item. Its warmth, durability, and color make it practical and versatile, and the personalization clinches its appeal.
Wedding gift
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful !
Afghan for wedding
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOLEY, AL) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 afghans for my son and fiancé and also my daughter and fiancé. The couples are getting married this year. The afghans were very nice quality and were a huge hit as Christmas gifts. Thanks so much for the prompt delivery. Julie.
Wedding Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and made with quality material..They loved it
Beautiful!
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These afghans are beautiful. I have purchased several as wedding gifts and in return have also gotten "love it", "beautiful", "where do you get these, I want to purchase one". My recent order, I recieved the wrong afghan. However, it was taken care of directly. Out of the 20+ orders I have made with personalization, one out of all that is not bad at all.
always pleased
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, NE) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second afghan that I have ordered from you. they are beautiful and will continue to order from personalizations!!!!!!!!
Wedding gift
By Lauri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third one I have purchased for a wedding gift. Love them! Soft and cozy!
What a wonderful afghan!!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what you would expect! Durable and somewhat light weight. The stiching was perfect. Made for a great gift, would definitely order again!!
Great Gift!
By Dominick U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parent's Anniversary. They absolutely loved it! It came out great!
afghan wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - September 18, 2016
Beautiful Afghan , personalized perfectly! The couple loved the color of the lettering. I used the gift box choice to have it shipped to the couple. They loved it! Thank you!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 19, 2016
This was a bridal shower gift. The absolutely loved it. So we'll made. Soft. Gorgeous!
Great wedding or anniversary gift!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was of excellent quality and the thread choice colors were vast. The beautiful gift box and blanket made a stunning gift.
Great gift
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, very practical. Also aids the groom to remember anniversary!
outstanding
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great purchase and it is exactly as described...even nicer in real life!
Excellent gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylordsville , CT) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and monogrammed. Delivery was so quick. Highly recommend for a personal bridal shower gift!
Absolutely beautiful
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for a friend. She loves it. It's beautiful, arrived within days, and it placed in a nice gift box. I purchased several items here and I have never had a bad experience.
personal afghan
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. They loved it.They loved it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Penny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out beautifully!
Great Wedding Gift
By Lauri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend of mine for their wedding. They loved it and keep it displayed on their bed. It is soft and cozy. Came quickly. Beautiful gift. Would highly recommend! Definitely would purchase again.
Wonderful!! got lots of compliments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 29, 2016
it was a Hit at the bridal shower, there were a lot of oohhs and aahhhs.it was soft, good material loved the tread colors to choose from. the best part was it showed the actual wedding date and year. They will use it for years and years to come. I bought two for two weddings and I am going to buy more for future weddings too.
Wedding gift
By Lauri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful soft and cozy! Great gift! Would purchase again! Arrived quickly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 6, 2016
This Afghan was beautiful and worth every penny. I gave it as a bridal shower gift. The future bride loved it.
Personalized afghan
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the personalized afghan that I received from Personalizationmall. It's a wedding gift to someone special. And the fact that it's personalized makes this gift even more special. Shipped nicely and quality better than I expected. I will continue to order from Personalizationmall again. Sandra
Personalized wedding afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I love this afghan! It is a great size and it is super soft. The stitching is beautifully done. Have ordered for 3 family members as bridal shower gifts and they all absolutely love it. It's a wonderful keepsake. Will definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Personalized wedding afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I love this afghan! It is a great size and it is super soft. The stitching is beautifully done. Have ordered for 3 family members as bridal shower gifts and they all absolutely love it. It's a wonderful keepsake. Will definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
I purchased this for myself and I am very satisfied with the material and the outcome of the product. It's is very comfortable and warm even my kids looks very cozy when they are using this. My 4 yr old preferred this as his own blanket. I think I will need to purchase one more just for him. Thank you.
Very nice throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 29, 2015
I have ordered several of these afghans and every one comes with perfect lettering. Great quality.
Fast shipping and overall, just great company to do business with
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 23, 2015
This lovely basket weave afghan exceeded my expectations. It
was absolutely beautiful, high quality and the recipients loved it. I could not have picked a better gift for our lovely friends.
Beautiful Afghan!!
By Sekufe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect just like how the picture shows!
Beautiful!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this throw with cheapest shipping and got it within 3 days! The throw itself is very good quality and it looks beautiful! I'm so happy with this purchase
Perfect
By Paige L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AR) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved