Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friends Are Like Stars...Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Friends Are Like Stars - 13850
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my coworkers and had their names written at the bottom. They arrived looking exactly like the ones I saw online, the quality is good, the writing looks great. I will definitely purchase things through this site again. I am very happy with the product!
Perfect
By Monique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a special symbol of sisterhood for me and my bff/sister! You guys really did a great job making it and shipping it on time!
Perfect gift for multiple friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 19, 2016
This product came exactly as I expected. Each came in a little bag, the quality of the ornament is perfect.
Ornament
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Perfect gift, Perfect price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - November 30, 2016
I ordered four of these ornaments for four different people and LOVED every one of them. Great quality. Does not look or feel cheap. They look exactly like how the preview told me they would look! So happy with these purchases!
Absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - November 5, 2016
Great quality, very shiny and appealing. Absolutely love it and can't wait to give it as a gift
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2016
Very nice. Bought for 2016 gift.
Great
By SARAH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift. Great ornament.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - January 1, 2016
Gave as a Christmas gift and it was well received. Well made and worth the price.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 31, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to see my ornaments when they arrived. They looked just like the preview picture. The personalization was fabulous and looks awesome. I will definitely order from here again.
Great Gifts
By Tryphena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out great. Everyone loved them for Christmas. A note: when it says it cuts off at the border, be very careful with that. I had a few pieces of heads missing.
Perfect gift for friends
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several for my friends. Everyone loves them ~ beautiful star and personalized for each friend!! Great gift ~ love the saying on this, too.
Looks great!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never received an item from Personalization Mall that I've been disappointed in.
Very cute gift.
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend that moved away. I think she will love it.
Friends
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift to my friends this year for my Christmas Party theme: Star Light, Star Bright! I know they will be surprised and grateful.
Very well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2015
We really liked how the stars came out and appreciate you asking for our feedback. As a non-profit we give gifts to our tenants (affordable housing for low income families) and these are perfect for this years gifts. Thank you.
Mary Ann Carman
Administrative Assistant
The Hearth Foundation
Hilarious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - November 11, 2015
I picked a super stupid picture of my friend and I for the ornament. She's going to love it. I received both my orders quickly and they are perfect.
Love them
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for Christmas Gifts. They are cute and just like they were described.
loved it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who lives many many miles away. She loved it as much as I did!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - March 29, 2015
I placed two different orders (12 ITEMS) within the past month and was very pleased with my purchases.
Bestfriend Christmas gift
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was ver pleased
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 9, 2015
The ornament came in good time, well packaged, and in good shape. It looked exactly as pictured. It was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Christmas Gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality of item as well as personalization.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my daughter to give her best friend for Xmas. She gets one for her every year and I wanted to have one with both the girls names. It came in a felt pouch which was a nice added touch. I absolutely loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2014
I love it!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! My friend loved it!
Special Gift
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, IN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I bought one for my friend of over 50 years and I bought one for myself. Hers said Bonnie and Rosie, Mine said Rosie & Bonnie. They were absolutely beautiful and she was very happy with her ornament. Thank you for your creation of a company that serves the public in such a wonderful way. God Bless
Beautiful Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 20, 2013
I bought this for my best friend who no longer lives near me and put both our names on it. She loved it!
Pretty and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
This was a grab gift for a party and it came out very nice. Super quality, smooth finish.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 13, 2013
Just what I was looking for - I like sentimental gifts and I can always find that perfect one on this site.
Most precious. Ornament ever!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cummng, GA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament caught my eye, so I ordered it for my best friend. It exceeded my expectations, and had I not purchased it specifically as a gift for her, I would have kept it myself. I cannot wait to send it to her! I know she will love it.
Great ornament for a Friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 17, 2013
The ornament was great. Very nice quality. Personalization was perfect. I will definitely be making more purchases from your site.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 16, 2013
A wonderful keepsake.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 9, 2013
Once again PM does a great job. I loved it & so did my best friend. It was a great gift to share with a friend. Not just for the Christmas tree will be displayed all year long
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 12, 2016
The ornament was smaller than I thought. The wording was a little difficult to read. The personalization was perfect! Very pleased with quick delivery!
Off center
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the stars were just a little bigger so the design does not seem squished. The names on this one were not centered either
Friends are like stars
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not as brilliant as it looks in photo, but I do like it.
Ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a coworker. The writing on this is extremely small and faint very hard to read have to hold it just right in the light to read it. Not clear at all like in the website or original preview photo. I feel like the cost for this after shipping etc was way overpriced for what you get.
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - December 16, 2016
I love the ornament and verse but I found it hard to read because the lettering should be darker/bolder...gave it as a gift and I hope they like it..
Friendship ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden , MI) - December 16, 2016
The writing on the star is too small!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved