Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love Letter Heart
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as I had wanted it to. It is very meaningful to me & I love it. Very well done.
Amazing
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERT LEA, MN) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my mom cry happy tears. Perfect.
Nice Lil Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Lain, MS) - September 26, 2017
Engraving looks great, looks better in person than in the ad....Wife very tickled to get this as a gift.....

..............After all, that's what REALLY counts..
Amazing Gift And Service
By Diyonni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my first experience with Personalization Mall, I can safely say that this experience was extremely satisfactory. The quality of the product was amazing and as great as promised; the text was clear and without fault and the material it was made from was clean and sturdy.

It made my night to see my girlfriend break into tears after opening the box and seeing the gift. I can definitely see myself purchasing more products from this company and I would fully recommend this gift and this company for anyone and any occasion.
Anniversary Gift
By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived exactly when I was told. The product is great quality and looks very good. My wife loved it. I have since placed another with them for a birthday present. Great service + excellent merchandise = very happy and will be a repeat customer.
Superb piece
By Suvarna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland , WA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 17, 2017
Very good! Brought girlfriend into tears of happiness!
A True Keepsake
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend's birthday. She raves about it often saying that she appreciates the thoughtfulness of it. I'm sure she has received more expensive presents but few as heartwarming.

Thank you Personalization.com for making me appear a genius.
Elegant, Yet Durable
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's simplistic style invited message creativity. It's elegance and durability will allow years of enjoying a lovely reminder of a beautiful occasion!
ROSALYN-Anniversary
By Jake E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. I am very happy with the Product. I will do business with this company for future purchases.
Loved it!!!
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it ,he was so surprised! The detail was so perfect no mistakes, just how I wanted everything.
A keepsake that will last for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - September 4, 2017
I got this for my wife for our 25th wedding anniversary. Beats any anniversary card I could have possibly picked up for her since this one will last forever and it looks great in the display case she keeps things like this in. The print is kind of small but not terrible, the material it is printed on is thick and looks of high quality. I customized the wording to our wedding date and personalized it which made it more special for both of us. The only thing I'd say that could have been better is the "gift wrap" packaging that I paid an extra $6.95 for, not sure it was quite worth that but the overall experience and satisfaction is high.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - September 4, 2017
Made my girlfriend very happy. Great quality.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - August 29, 2017
I presented the keepsakes as gifts to the leading women in my church and they LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. The detail in the lettering and the design and the heart shape made the gift special.
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranshaw, PA) - August 28, 2017
This was my first order from personalization mall and im very happy with the item. Its beautiful, shipping was very fast. I will be ordering more from them!!
Better Than A Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 27, 2017
This is a wonderful keepsake for any special occasion. By writing your own message, it is much more personal and memorable than any pre-packaged gift. The engraving was done perfectly and in record time. Neither of us will forget our 46th wedding anniversary for a long, long time.
Beautiful, Very satisfied BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - August 27, 2017
The product is just what I ordered, very nice and it was shipped very quickly. I was given the option to have them "gift package" it or to order the kit for less than $3 and do it myself. The item came in a very nice box and the one I paid extra for was not needed, don't waste your money on this. Other than that, great product.
Wife Loved It
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guadalupe, CA) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, Delivered on-time, Wife loved it.
Personalized Love Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - August 20, 2017
Very happy with this product. Well done. The engraving is awesome and it came out even better then what I expected. Couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - August 18, 2017
My wife loved it. It is beautiful and of great quality. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from them and I will definitely order again
Love it
By cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to honor the senior family members ! I'm surprised how fast I got them and how nice they looked
I will be a return shopper !!!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - August 10, 2017
My wife absolutely loved this surprise
Flawless
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was absolutely flawless! From ordering, to tracking to receiving! Everything was on point, and it showed up exactly when it said it would,....in perfect condition! I am so glad I did this and would recommend it to anyone. THANK YOU!!
Quality personalization on a quality heart
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to write a poem for a friend to gift her on her 65th BD. She was brought to tears when I gave it to her. It is wonderful to choose an item, personalize it and then view it before ordering it. Love it!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscon, AZ) - June 26, 2017
I bought this for my Fiancé for our Anniversary. She absolutely loves it and I was very impressed with the quality of the product. It got to my door in a flash. I am a very happy customer.
Great product
By Mathias K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly and was done right, my wife loved it!
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 16, 2017
Great quality and nice font.
Amazing
By Isam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Birthday gift
By Hetal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, TX) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted personalized candy's and my husband loved it .it's a great way to make someone happy
Highly Recommend
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift to give . It was for a mother who had a recently deceased child and she was speechless . I also purchased along with it the preserved rose with the child's name on it . They went perfectly together ! Something beautiful and elegant she can always have to remember .
Personalized letter
By Necy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and eye catching
Great
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga , AL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Amazing web
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city , UT) - April 17, 2017
This is a perfect gift to keep for life time thank very much guys i will come back for sure for the great business!!
A blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 17, 2017
I gave this to a friend that lost her daughter (mother of 2 & wife) abd it was a blessing in a very sad situation. Something she will be able to cherish forever
Breath taking
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though I was expecting it to be a bit bigger my wife loved it....case closed
Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 2, 2017
Purchased this item for my granddaughters 15th birthday. It took me by surprise how beautiful and classy it is. Sure to be a show stopper!
From the Heart
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISBEE, AZ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first item i have purchased from this site. I don't know how i came upon you, but the products you offer are great. It allows the buyer a chance to have the item straight "From the Heart". It allows the item to become personal other that a store bought that everyone has. I am enjoying all the possibilities that I can create for my friends and family. Thank you. Only one suggestion, in the glass heart it would really look amazing with the roses in color. I just may do that myself and make it more personal.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 18, 2017
We've been dating almost a year, this was for her birthday. She teared up a little and said it's the best gift she's ever gotten from anyone (apart from like her mom). Mission accomplished.
Personalization
By Mildred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very impressive and I love it!!!
comment
By alessandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product itself is great! however i also wrote a card that was add to the gift and it did not get there with the gift! i missed it.
thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved