Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Elegance Bamboo Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Serving Bowl - Monogram - 13913
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl! I ordered it for a client gift and I was not disappointed. It looks exactly as pictured. The monogram came out beautifully.
Beautiful Bowl
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter and now I want one! It is a beautiful red bowl!
LOVE THIS BOWL
By SUSAN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS GATOS, CA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's quite lovely & the right size for popcorn or large salad for company. I bought it for myself & gave it to 3 others as gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is even better in person! The quality, size, weight & monogram are perfect. I will fill this with "movie goodies", i.e. Boxes of popcorn & candy for a client closing gift. Love it!
Amazing Bamboo Bowl!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2016
Amazing gift!! Looks exactly as pictured, but delivers even better in person! Quality of bamboo bowl is first class - monogram looked great! Wonderful deal with Christmas price special!! Gave as a bundle - filled it with popcorn bags, candy, and other little things ... great for grandparents!! Can be used for so many things!!
Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 24, 2016
I LOVE using Personalizationmall.com!!! Fast, efficient and quality work. Thank you for the great service!!!
Awesome, High-Quality Bowl
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Great gift! Excellent quality!!
Great Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 18, 2016
I love the Personalization Mall. This was the perfect give for our parents who have everything, but they now have a very personalized bowl and I loved the way it turned out. Hope the love it too!
Great size bowl
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is high quality, nicely personalized, large enough for lots of popcorn. You will not be disappointed.
As appears
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Harmony, IN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size for popcorn
love it!
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choice as a gift..
a gift sure to please
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful..well made and crafted....my sister will love it!
Beautiful personalized bamboo serving bowl!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is awesome and the personalization came out perfectly! Can't wait to give this gift at Christmas!
Xx
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is beautiful! I am giving as a bridal shower gift.
Beautiful Bowl! Great Quality! Fast, Easy, Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADAMSVILLE, RI) - August 30, 2016
I was a little skeptical when I placed the order for the Monogrammed Large Serving Bowl but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived very quickly. It was a perfect gift for a newlyweds cookout that we attended. We had to bring a dish so I put a pasta salad in it and there you go.... Perfect, Unique Gift!
Always loved
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great closing gifts for my clients. They always love them!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - April 8, 2016
This item was a fun personal item for the newly wedded couple. The product was very good quality and the matching bowls completed this nice gift.
Great design
By kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl and servers for an auction item for work. The design on the red bowl looks great! I thought it was a unique idea and I am confident it will be very popular. Very happy with both products.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 17, 2016
I started by ordering only one bowl because I wanted to see it up close and personal before I ordered any more. I loved the color and the workmanship and have now ordered a total of 5 because I think they'll be perfect gifts. The smaller coordinating bowls are a bit pricey, but the site often has discounts or free shipping that helps with the cost.
bamboo bowl gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these bowls as Christmas gifts. I was only able to view one of the bowls. Monogramming came out nice. Gift was well liked. Nice size bowl!
Perfect
By Jeanette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these for family members and these bowls are perfection and just simply a perfect lifetime gift! The quality is impeccable. I highly recommend.
Recipients loved it
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this bowl to family friends who had recently lost their dad. My fondest memory of him was the popcorn he made when we came over to visit. So this bowl seemed perfect. They loved that it had their family name on it and that whenever they used it, it would be a reminder of sweet memories of their dad. Great purchase.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - December 14, 2015
Exactly as pictured. Pleasantly surprised that the weight was heftier than I was expecting but much lighter than a ceramic bowl would be. Giving it as a gift, so can't review durability. I'm going to coat it with a food safe beeswax that I have used on other wooden items just in case.
Lovely bowl
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl came exactly as it looks in the picture. Last year I got my sister the matching snack bowls and she thought they were wonderful so this year I got her this bowl and it is just what is shown. The bamboo is beautiful!
Monogram Bowl
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new "go to" gift. It is perfect for showers, hostess gifts, Christmas gifts! I have ordered about 5 of them so far during the past year.
Great bowls
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given out many of these bowls and they are very impressive. The wood is very nice and thick. The engraving is nicely cut into the bowl. We typically make a "gift basket" using these bowls, filling them with things such as popcorn, candy, movies, etc. Everyone that receives them absolutely loves them!
Beautiful gift
By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!
Multi-functional serving bowl
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. This beautifully made bowl can be used for popcorn and snacks, or for salads. I'm filling the bowl with gourmet popcorn and candy before wrapping it in decorative cellophane.
Multi-functional serving bowl
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. This beautifully made bowl can be used for popcorn and snacks, or for salads. I'm filling the bowl with gourmet popcorn and candy before wrapping it in decorative cellophane.
Awesome
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Just as described
Popcorn bowl
By Karin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and very functional product. Great for salads, popcorn or chips.
2nd time purchasing this item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a wedding gift. I liked it so much I purchased it again for another wedding gift. I got the bowls too. It came quickly and looked exactly as displayed.
Beautiful
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size bowl. Made a perfect wedding gift.
classy!
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, IL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our monogrammed serving bowl in record time. Very, very pleased with this company and the quality of their items. The bowl is very classy, great quality and just looks good! We have many family members and friend that are probably ordering from Personalization Mall as we speak! Thank you for the prompt service and the best quality every!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 3, 2015
My order was shipped directly to others, so I didn't have a chance to examine the product myself. I can say that the recipients were thrilled, and as for me, the ordering process was easy and the prices were great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2015
What a great gift. Think I'll be ordering more. Nice that this is a bamboo product.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, MO) - December 22, 2014
Very nice bowl and the personalization really sets it off. Makes a really nice gift.
Great gift!
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a Christmas gift and I was really happy with it. It is beautiful and well made. My Aunt loved it soo much. I liked it soo much I bought another one for someone else. And next I will order one for myself!!
Snack bowl for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 19, 2014
Beautiful snack bowl that my dad is going to love!! Thank you!!!
SO NICE!!! Worth the money. No lie!
By Collyn R. (Clarington, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift this year and I was so pleasantly surprised with the size and sturdiness of the bowl once it arrived. I love the serving bowl SO MUCH and cannot wait to give this as a gift this Christmas! Thank you Personalization Mall, you've done it again! Well worth the money; I love it. =)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved