Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Basswood Personalized Wood Planks customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Basswood Photo Plaques - Picture Perfect - 13950
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our 5th anniversary,the colours were more vibrant than I had imagined!
Great Picture plank
By Don D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our large personalized wood photo plank is really cool and the picture is large and sharp just like we laid it out on the website. We'll have it in a great place on our den wall to remind us of our fun experience with our grandson. photo plank was well protected in shipping and came through undamaged. Time to process and ship was pretty quick. It helped to get a 25% discount, which made it about the right price for what we got. Shipping added another $3 for the oversize package.
Beautiful!!
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avella, PA) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally got one of these done for a Christmas present for my boyfriend and his family when they went on a bear hunting trip. Everyone wound up loving it so much! The wood grain is so perfect and feels so well made and sturdy it looks great anywhere we put it. I wound up buying this size twice more with other photos and turns out amazing each and every time. Definitely reccomeneded!
Great
By SUNHWA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTTENBERG, NJ) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
Excellent
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent company and excellent product
AMAZING
By Arlet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend with a picture of him and his family and it was a hit. The quality is amazing, and it's one of my favorite items I have bought so far from this page.
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - December 23, 2016
This turned out exactly how I wanted it to! My boyfriend loved it!!
Wood Plank Photo Gifts
By Taylor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! very excited to give these as xmas presents - I did three - 2 small planks and 1 large...definitely prefer the large if you have a good photo that is long horizontally. I love that the planks still have bark on them, the photos turned out so well on the wood they look carved. I did two photos in Sepia and on in Black and White - I hands down prefer the Sepia on the wood looks amazing!!
Best work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DorA, AL) - December 17, 2016
Really like how it looks wish all photos came this way
Very Interesting Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2016
I ordered a wood plank with my own picture and text. It came out really nice. I made a personalized gift and really you can put anything you want and my kids were super exicited about it. It is nice for various anniversary gifts.
Came out beautiful! true to sample image
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 5 year anniversary (wood). I was skeptical it would come out cheesy or cheap. Not at all!! This is by far the most unique way to display a photo, my husband loved it! I love that you can see the wood grain through the photo, makes it look even more authentic. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family members and recommending them to others. I haven't been disappointed by anything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thanks for representing your products accurately!
Awesome
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how well this turned out! I couldn't even wait until Father's Day to give it to him because I loved it so much! Shipping was super fast!
Absolutely Loved This Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - January 9, 2016
I ordered this for my step-dad and used a panoramic picture of the family home place that he has built, which he is very proud of! He absolutely loved the gift and couldn't stop raving about it! I will definitely be ordering again!
Great product
By Aaron V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get a chance to look at the product myself before my husband (who I bought it for as a Christmas gift). I used a picture of him, his parents, and all of his siblings; one of whom passed away a couple of years ago and his mom is battling lung cancer right now. This was perfect. Good quality and the picture looked awesome. He, and everyone else, really liked it. I will be ordering from this site again.
Gorgeous
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered multiple as Christmas presents with a family picture and they were a huge hit and turned out lovely!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 22, 2015
I love this wood plank so much. The quality is great and it is such a unique look!
Beautiful color!
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitating about what picture to get on this for a chritamas gift because it doesn't look like it would show up all that well. I recieved this and it was beautiful and the color was beyond my expectations!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 17, 2015
I was skeptical of how my purchase would turn out, especially because the price seemed too good to be true. But, upon receiving my purchase, I was thrilled with the quality and amazed at how promptly it was created an delivered.
AMAZING!
By Gabrielly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift! It's unbelievable!
Basswood Plank Picture Perfect for Panoramic
By Julie W D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Basswood Personalized Wood Plank was a unique way to display a panoramic wedding memory ... beautiful texture and great conversation piece!
Amazing quality
By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique product that is beautifully crafted! They did an outstanding job, my dad was speechless on Father's Day. Definitely recommend.
Love it
By Oksana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit. Beautiful work
Shipped Fast - Parent's Loved It
By Kacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I got this for my parents for Mother's/Father's Day and we used a picture from our cell phone - panoramic - of the lake/cabin. I haven't seen it in person but my parents say they love it and that we should order one for my grandpa with his cabin/lake. I used the least expensive shipping as I didn't see the rush in it and it shipped a lot faster than I thought it would. Have yet to have a bad experience with Personalization product and shipping and recommend them to a lot of people for personlized gifts.
Awesome
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.It come up so pretty.
Blew expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 6, 2015
I LOVE this product. I purchased it for a wedding gift for my niece and her fiance. The ease of uploading photos for the personalization was greatly appreciated. Also, the efficiency of it being completed and received was awesome!!!
Perfect for the Man Cave
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was so impressed with this when I opened the package yesterday. This is a gift for my husband for Christmas and the quality is spectacular. I used a photograph I took from my cell phone while he was fly fishing this summer and it looks fantastic. I cannot wait to see his reaction. Thank you! Definitely recommend using this - the tool was accurate and very helpful.
Sepia for BW is nice; also hangs vertically
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! I uploaded a black and white photo of an old family homestead and used the sepia filter. Then I rotated it to fit. The hangers come separate, so you can easily hang it vertically instead of horizontally as shown. (why my preview is sideways)
Unique way to give a Picture w/o a frame
By Carly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law with a picture of his new dock at sunset. Because of the length of the board it really showcased the beauty of the sunset over the lake as well as his dock. He is going to be thrilled when he opens it. There are 2 small poles (a directional pole and a flag pole) that printed extremely high and into the actual wood. I know it mentioned pictures could/would print outside of the lined area but nothing else printed outside of the area (color, shading), just these two lines, which was strange. It doesn't ruin the gift by any means, something to note if there are bold lines in your picture.

Overall I would highly recommend this item.
Great gift idea
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the right photo, this is a great gift idea! The website tool was accurate. I took a high-resolution photo of a starfish during one of our beach trips, and now we have a lasting memory.
awsome
By beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of the best things I have bought from here and I buy often, it adds the rustic elements I like, and got here fast, I debated between color or sepia, I did thecolor because it was such a bright picture but the wood absorbs most of the brightness, I do wish I went with sepia
love how it turned out!
By McKinsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used personalization mall several times now and I've never received an order late. Also the products always turn out the way I anticipated.
turned out beautifully!
By carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed one of these as a sign for our lakehouse that we offer as a vacation rental. I loved that I could see an instant virtual proof of how my artwork would look on the piece; so I could rework until it looked the way I wanted it to. And then when I got the actual piece - it turned out even better than I thought it would. The imprint quality was very nice; and it had the rustic look I was after. My only suggestion would be to add the imprint area dimensions in the description of the item. Overall; I'm very, very pleased - and I'm a picky person!
birthday gift
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I bought this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. It was a great idea for our new camper. I had a hard time getting the picture to fit right but called customer service and they were great help got it fixed for me. Liked this a lot and would order it again.
Great for any rustic decor
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how a photo would reproduce on a wood plank and I am impressed. Turned out great and still retains the rustic, natural character of the wood.
Beautiful! Highly Recommend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 12, 2014
This is a gift for my family from a trip we all took together to Italy recently. The wood is real, bark and all, and the image transfer is impeccable. I love the fact that you can see a tiny bit of the wood grain through the image, too - very authentic. I cannot wait for them to see it, and I highly recommend this wood plank photo item.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Juli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away very recently. We were not going to celebrate Christmas but decided to try. I ordered this with a picture of all of us with Dad on it for my brother (and a different wonderful gift for my mother). There were tears on that day but mostly tears of joy. He loved it and even stayed up late hanging it once he got home. Thank you, it came out beautiful and was received very quickly.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circle pines, MN) - July 5, 2017
My order was placed with rush delivery so that I would get it by fathers day. Due to a shipping error personalization mall shipped a new plank overnight to my house. Excellent customer service! Happy with the products I have ordered from this site.
Satisfied customer
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool gift idea! My only complaint is that even after spending lots of time editing my image to get it to fit just right in the red box, it ended up being stretched to fit the size of our particular wood plank, so we lost some of the image and there was some printed on the bark. Once it's up on the wall, you can't really tell and it looks great. Overall we are happy and our father loved the gift!
Picture on wood plank
By Shannon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crop box when I personalized the item showed more of the picture than the preview screen. I would have preferred to see more of the picture in the final result like in the crop screen but it came out beautifully regardless.
Very pleased
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to expect from the online picture, but revived them in less than a week and loved the quality and price so much I ordered more. Highly recommend!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved