Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for Mom! Nicely worded and gorgeous, the print on the product is a bit small but still fairly easy to read.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 26, 2017
Wonderful gift. You don't have to spend much and it means more to the person you gave it to then an expensive gift would ever be! It was a good size and weight too!
PERFECT
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in perfect condition! Didn't expect the lettering to be so small but it was just amazing !! Gave it to my mom on her birthday and boy did she cry! You guys did a perfect job!!
Mom's Heart
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...just as described. She loved it!
Wonderful Gift for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 27, 2017
My mom absolutely loved this gift. Highly recommend.
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 21, 2017
My mother truly loved the sculpture. Thank you for such a wonderful idea!!!
It actually turned out better than expected
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really unsure of what to expect but once I received the item it was way better than I thought it would be.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 20, 2017
My mom always says not to get her anything for Mother's Day, and I never listen of course! But thinking of gift ideas gets tougher every year- this was a great alternative to your "standard" card and flowers type gift. Instead of getting thrown away or stuffed in a drawer, this is a cute decoration that she can continue to enjoy. It was smaller than I thought, so she had to get her glasses to read the writing lol, but she loved it!
Happy mothers day
By Miriah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was truly from my heart to my mom, and I got too customize it personally, so there is not another like it. she absolutely loved it and I plan on getting another for Fathers day as well. Thank you personalization family for making this great for me.
Loved It
By chardeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product to have and keep forever thank you guys.
Perfect Gift
By Shanta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, & my mom will love it as her wedding gift. Can't wait to give it to her on May 5, 2017!
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm springs, CA) - March 19, 2017
My mom just got hers and she started crying as she read it, she said this by far will be the greatest thing I've ever done for her , she loves it
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 24, 2017
I actually used this to give my fiance a poem that I wrote as a gift on our wedding day. The engraving was beautiful and the heart is a great decorative piece - he loved it and has it sitting on his desk. I was extremely pleased with the final result!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2017
I absolutely love this gift. I bought it for my mom. I had no idea what to buy her for her birthday. What do you buy a woman who has everything lol.When i saw this online i absolutely fell in love with it and so did my mom. We cried together when i gave it to her. I will definitely be shopping here again in the future. Thanks for a quality everlasting product.
Always happy with my purchases
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart Sculpture for my boyfriend. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and I love everything I've ordered. Fast turn-around, exceptional quality and always arrives when promised.
Mom plaque
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother enjoyed receiving this personalized plaque. Thank you so much for a quality product.
sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - January 27, 2017
great quality!!!!!!!
She Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 15, 2017
The product came out amazing. It was a fast turn around. She loved it. She said she cried when she saw it. I will be definitely ordering from here again.
Heart sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 15, 2017
I have ordered this heart for happy occasions as well as sad ones. I always create my own text. A lovely remembrance.
Best gift ever
By Seleania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how beautiful the heart was and My personalization was the perfect added touch. I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and she loved it.
GREAT!!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, TN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother. This was by far the best gift i have purchased! I would definitely recommend!
Very sentimental verse
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After giving to my mother as Christmas gift, she was touched by the verse displayed and loves it. Definitely would recommend as a mother gift.
This was a great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2016
I got this for my mom for Christmas, and she loved it. It was the perfect gift, and i think that every mom should have one!
Very nice item
By Carlo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife for Christmas. Very beautiful item, nicely wrapped and delivered quickly.
Thanks!!!

Stellar product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2016
I purchased the heart sculpture aND wrote a personalized message to my mom as her christmas present. The engraving is beautiful aND professionally done well. It also shipped very fast and came in a nice gift box wrapped carefully in tissue paper with an elastic silver ribbon around the box. I think they did an amazing job and I will definitely use their services again in the future
Gorgeous
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Simply Genuine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
An Ultimate gift to show Mothers how much you love them!
Personalized Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 23, 2016
This item I purchase was actually a Mother's Day gift for my mother I got for her on Mother's Day the quality is perfect came in a shipping ups box and was covered of newspaper for the glass protection the writing on the glass looks amazing no misprints and nice and clear I like to rate this product a 9 out of 10 stars.. thank you
as good as the last one
By myrrha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom saw what i got dad for his birthday and wanted something personal like that for mothers day. Good quality, nothing broken and no visible flaws.
A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 16, 2016
My mom loved this gift! She said it stood very sturdy on it's side. A gift she will treasure for years to come. I found this site by accident and was very happy that I did! Will definitely be a return shopper.
Perfection
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife's eyes welled up with tears while reading the poem on her beautiful heart sculpture I knew it was the perfect gift.
Great product
By Makailah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs , GA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it my it was so tiny
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 10, 2016
Very good product . Looked exactly like the picture . Everything I wanted on it was right ! It was beautiful an just right for my mom ??
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 10, 2016
I asked my four year old son why he loves mommy, and turned his response into a letter from him to her, engraved on this heart. We gave it to her for Mother's Day, and she cried a little bit when reading it. Mission accomplished! :)
Perfect
By Jeannette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in the mail very fast, love this product. Got it for my mom for Mother's Day and she cried. Beautiful and just how I pictured it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 3, 2016
Really satisfied, I can't wait for Sunday to come so I can give it to my lovely Aunty and mommy.
Beautiful!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Love it!
Beautiful sculpture for any occation
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gif for my mother n-laws 80th Birthday, which happens to be Valentines day!!! she absolutely Loved it!! she can look at it as often as she likes, awesome gift Idea!!!!!
Amazing
By Marshall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, I received my order extremely quick (THUMBS UP). This honestly is by far the best personalization job, it is clear writing, perfect size and heart is flawless. The gift box is an added bonus. My mother will love her Valentine's Day gift.
I love this!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my mom on Mother's Day which happens to be like 4 months away. But I seen this and had to order it. It shipped today and she is going to love it when she receives it. It's a bit small but its huge in thought. I will definitely order from here again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved