Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Name Meaning - 14216
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 26, 2019
Very nice. just what I wanted.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 26, 2019
I purchased this pillow as a gift. I'm pleased with the quality and size.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - September 19, 2019
My sister and her family loved this anniversary gift. I really like this service.The gift was delivered to my sister on time.
Birthday gifts
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pillows are for family birthdays and I feel sure the girls will love them. Thank you.......
Her very own
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a blanket a few weeks ago but the style did not include her name so we ordered the pillow to go with the blanket which not only includes her name but the meaning of her name as well. Thanks for such a great selection and quality of items.
Name Meaning Pillow
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my 15 year old daughter. She loved the color & was very excited to see her name & the meaning as well as the bid letter monogram on it. The pillow & cover are well put together.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - March 19, 2019
Perfect little accent pillow. The quality and price were perfect too! It was EXACTLY what I was looking for and I could personalize it the way I wanted.
Would highly recommend it!
Excellent Product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 14" Throw Pillows I ordered were excellent quality and much appreciated by my grandchildren. They now have a keepsake with their name and are very happy. Thank you!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - December 30, 2018
i gave to my teenagers and they loved it
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 27, 2018
It is the cutest pillow and such a nice size. When I first opened the shipping box I thought it wasn't nice until I realized the pillow was wrapped in a airfree way to keep it flat. Once I broke that the pillow plumped up and was so nice. The imprinting was beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Very pleased
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always been pleased with my purchases
Love the soft fabric!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pillow for a birthday gift. I love it. The fabric is soft. I am glad I purchased it. :)
Great item, perfect for my friend. Very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 21, 2018
Great pillow for my friend. I just wish I could customize the letter and the name (different). No issues. Perfect size for someone and very personal. great gift.
Lovely Pillow
By Darcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my goddaughter for Christmas. Very well made, and the color was great. I may have to order one for myself for my bed!
Personalized pillow
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name meaning- was beautiful, perfect. Great quality and delivered fast.
Pretty
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this with her name on it especially since you can't find anything with the spelling of her name! Will order these again for gifts! Fast shipping!
Beautiful pillow
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West columbia, SC) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pillow for my 10 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It arrived in a timely matter and the pillow is just beautiful. I love the quality of the work, she’s gonna love it! I love personalization mall, they do wonderful work and I will continue to shop with them.
Beautiful pillow
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West columbia, SC) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pillow for my 10 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It arrived in a timely matter and the pillow is just beautiful. I love the quality of the work, she’s gonna love it! I love personalization mall, they do wonderful work and I will continue to shop with them.
soft
By leonard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
its really a nice gift and you get to write a little something ...
Sturdy and pretty
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy pillow cover. Printing is beautiful.
Great gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my friend on birth of grandson. She loved it
Perfect touch for a bedroom
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom after she redecorated her bedroom...she loved it!!! I buy often for birthdays and mothers day.
Pillow pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - June 26, 2017
The throw pillow arrived inscribed just as I ordered it and was well received by the birthday girl. I would not hesitate to order from your company again!
Personal pillow
By RHONDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful idea to let someone know what their name means. Very personal and loving. My mother n law will love it. Such a great conversation piece. Packaged perfectly and the fabric is very soft and the writing is very clear and elegant.
Very pleased
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughter was very pleased with the pillow. She loved her name(Layla)
on it. This item made the perfect Easter Gift. I was very satisfied with this
product.
Large and fluffy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillian, AL) - December 28, 2016
This beautiful, large soft fluffy pillow arrived in time for me to give as a Christmas gift to a special friend. The artwork was tasteful and pretty. Nice durable soft material.
LOVE
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas so she hasn't seen it yet, but OMG do I LOVE it! It is so much more than just a pillow, it's a message that we have always shared & now she will be able to keep it close to her for many years to come.

I love being able to not just personalize items with a name or initial, but with little messages that we can share with the people that we love!

Thanks!!!
Pillow
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling , TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for someone. Love it. Just as expected.
Personalized Birthday Gift for Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - October 8, 2016
Ordered five of these personalized pillows for friends' birthdays. They absolutely loved them! They came wrapped in plastic (pillowcase off) flat in a box so was a little leery as to how long it would take for them to fluff. One of my friends sent me a text after she got home to show that it fluffed right up!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - September 19, 2016
A nice gift to include among others. Lovely sentiment for a friend, relative or coworker. White background with lettering. Don't know if it's washable and the lettering will endure, so I will post another review. This is not the only pillow or item I purchased. Thus far, I'm happy with all my purchases. Fast delivery and everything is exactly as previewed - I recommend them highly.
keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 29, 2016
I wanted something really special for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday. She has a pretty name so I wanted to personalize something for her. This pillow is perfect, in her favorite color and the meaning of her name.
Perfect!
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is for my granddaughter's nursery. More precious that I imagined. I am delighted with the purchase and your terrific website! I'm sure I will be back.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - June 16, 2016
This isn't the first time I bought one of these pillows. I bought my second one for a graduate. She loves it! She told me that she will be taking her Name Meaning Pillow with her when she goes off to college. I'm proud of her and that made my day. It's a great gift for any occasion. You and the person(s) that you buy this for won't be disappointed. I'm waiting for more color options that you can choose from. I'm always trying to find something unique, different and personal. It's a way of connecting and seeing the reaction from that person. Again haven't been disappointed yet.
Beautiful
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is beautiful. Daughter loves it.
Beautiful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - May 14, 2016
I bought this as a birthday gift for the adult Daughter of a co-worker,who always has a smile and a kind word. She absolutely loved it!
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 17, 2016
I ordered this pillow for my granddaughter's confirmation. I put the reference for her favorite Bible verse below her name. The pillow is absolutely beautiful. The quality is very good. I couldn't be happier and am thinking about ordering four more for my other four granddaughters. I am so afraid it won't be available when I need them again. Thank you so much.
purchased for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely order again.
Loved the Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 29, 2016
I love buying from here! The products are unique and of excellent quality. I have never had a bad experience. Have bought for a wide range of people; from grandparents, to my kids ordering for their boyfriend/girlfriend. Amazing and the shipping is super fast!
Great Keepsake Pillow
By Olumayowa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product! recipient loved it!
Very meaningful
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, meaning of name inspiring. Pillow a little smaller than I expected, but good quality. Overall I'm very pleased with product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved