Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Grandkids Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - My Grandkids - 14221
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - May 29, 2017
Looked great
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTO, MI) - May 27, 2017
This was a mothers day gift for my mother and she couldn't thank me enough - LOVED it!
Great Gift!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's Day gifts. It was a huge hit! The custimazation made it very personal! The receiptent loved it!
Grandkids Throw pillow
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my mother and had her great grandchildrens names put on it. The pillow case was very nicely made. For the price I would definitely recommend this. I will be ordering from this site again in the near futute
Super Cute!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow looked great!! We bought it for Grandma's 90th birthday! She was very happy!! (Not always easy to make Ma happy!)
Happy grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - January 10, 2017
The names are screenprinted on the pillow. It is done well. Grandma and grandpa were very happy. I liked being able to choose from two different colors. It's a nice gift to give from the grandkids.
My Grandkids Pillow
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Now I have no problem remembering all of their birthdays!
Loved the pillow!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdseye, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my mom and step dad with their only 3 grandkids names and birthdates on it. She cried. I cried. It was a very special moment. Love how the cover is removable so it can be washed! Great gift idea for anyone!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2016
The pillow arrived sooner than expected. And my mom really loved it!! It looks the same as it does online.
Stain on the pillow
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and noticed that there is a stain on the pillow that won't come out.
Precious Pillow!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and it holds the place of honor among the pillows on my bed.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2016
My parents loved their pillow! This was a great gift for grandparents who have everything, but loved anything to do with their grandkids!
Awesome product for a great price
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers falls, NY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, great quality on the designs/writing and good size pillow
Packing of item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 16, 2016
The pillow designs are great it is just I ordered 3 of them and they were all squished into 1 small box. The very top one is full and fluffy but the one in the middle and on the bottom are as flat as a pancake. I have tried to fluffin them back up but they don't look like a pillow. I am not happy with giving these to my parents at all. Bummer
Perfect gift for grandparents
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents will love this on their couch!! Excellent quality as always!
Perfect Pillows!
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered pillows for her grandparents for Grandparent's Day! She had three pillows made, one for each set of grand kids. They were shipped directly to them so we did not get to actually see them in person but the proof photos looked great!! Her Grandma LOVED them and raved about how great they were and loved that they have her grand kid's names and birthdays on each pillow. They were the perfect gift!!! Thanks!!!
Perfect gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was the perfect gift for our friends! Their grandchildren live far away and they were thrilled with the pillow! The quality, fast delivery and sentiment were top notch! They could not stop thanking us! Personalzationmall.com, you did it again! You Are my first stop for the PERFECT gift for so many of my friends and family and ,for so very many years already! Thank You for such unique, good quality gifts and wonderful customer service!
Loved it!
By Aimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassport, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my personalized pillow. I'm always very happy with my PM purchases! Thank you!
Happy Grandmama
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice for my mom on mother's day. was able to list both her grandchildren and her four great grandchildren. Brought happy tears to her eyes. She may never take it out of the plastic because it will be a wonderful keepsake for her. Only negative thing was i didn't read the dimensions and thought it would have been larger. Irregardless it fit all of the childrens birthdays and their middle names. Will definitely make another purchase at personalizedmall.com. Fast delivery and wonderful craftsmenship. Happy grandmama, and daughter. Thank you
Such a lovely Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - April 25, 2016
I bought this pillow for my mother-in-law, who is wonderful and such a proud Nana. She will love this in her living room. I cannot wait to give it to her! The size is perfect for a throw pillow, and the writing looks beautiful and should last forever. The pillow stitching looks tight. I think this was a great buy!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2016
Exactly what I wanted thank you. My mother will love it!
Nice pillow
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised to see the size of personalized pillow: MIL loved it: Great gift!
Great Deal
By Tonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was a great deal and the quality was superb. Made a great gift for family.
Exceeded expectations!
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came exactly how I pictured it but was even better quality than I thought it would be. Couldn't be happier with it! Thanks!
Pillow
By Jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great design. Pillow looks exactly as described. Order arrived early.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce twp, MI) - December 9, 2015
I'm in love with this pillow already! I can't wait to give it to my grams for Xmas :) It turned out wonderful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 9, 2015
I ordered this pillow for my Nana from her great-grandchildren. I can't wait to give it to her on Christmas. I love that it has all the children's birthdays on it. I included the middle name of each great-grandchild which I thought was extra special since one of the middle child's middle name is named after my Nana's daughter, my mom, who has passed on. The pillow is very plush and I think it will be the perfect gift for my Nana.
High quality pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, TX) - November 1, 2015
My mother in law will love this pillow! High quality and beautiful design. Personalizationmall.com never disappoints me!
Every Grandma should have one of these pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 10, 2015
This pillow is one of my favorite personalized purchases. I receive many compliments / comments on how beautiful it is. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 6, 2015
What a great gift for grandparents! We put down the names of the 5 grandchildren and my parents love seeing it and showing their friends.
Great Grandpartent Gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my children's grandmother. And, it is perfect. I love it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - August 2, 2015
Beautiful pillow..exceeded my expectations..grandma was thrilled
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - June 13, 2015
the pillow was smaller than I wanted, but it is well made.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 16, 2015
I changed the entry to suit my mother and added all of our names and birthdates. She loved her present as did I!
Great gift, great quality!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She was so excited to see her grandchildren's names and birthdates on a pillow. The quality is great and it makes a great throw pillow. The size was perfect for a throw pillow and the lettering was very clear.
Great quaility
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, good quality.
Sandy's Love Story
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law has the most loving heart and there is not a one of her sons/their wives, grandkids and now great grandkids that she does not show every second of every day how much she loves each and everyone of us.. So this pillow is as perfectly elegant as she is and is full of so much love! it is very well made and perfect size for a throw pillow for a couch. Displaying this pillow will be an honor to her..
Great Gift
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my mother-in-law's birthday with all the grandkids names. I ordered it on a Monday morning and it was here by Friday! It came with all the kid's names and birthdays beautifully written just like the picture showed! She has it sitting in her reading chair and loves it! I'll probably be buying one for my mom at her birthday. I'm so glad I came across this website and idea! I'd recommend their products to anyone!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - March 29, 2015
I really like this pillow. My only complaint is that there were only two color choices for the writing. Nice quality though.
Love it
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother for a Christmas gift. She absolutely love it. The quality was good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved