Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grandma's Sweethearts Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Grandma's Sweethearts - 14234
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
She loved it!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend became a Grandmother for the 1st time, got her this and she LOVED IT!!! So happy!!!
Great gift for Grandma
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. Better than I had hoped.
Wonderful customer service
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a problem with our order and after explaining what happened, we were provided with a replacement item very quickly. It made Mother's Day that much more special. Many thanks to Personalization Mall!!
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 24, 2017
My grandmother loved her suncatcher!! Amazing quality and shipping time was very fast!
Perfect!
By Alisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother in law and she was so pleased with how simple but meaningful it was. The price for such a good quality product was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to get a meaningful gift for a loved one!
Beauty
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the clarity of the piece
Love the font and how clear it was.
The quality was excellent
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 15, 2017
I bought this for a mother's day gift gift my daughter to give her grandma. Great quality, beautiful, everyone loved it
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge , TN) - May 15, 2017
Shipping was great and arrived before Mother's Day made a great gift from the kids
BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, CO) - May 12, 2017
This suncatcher is beautiful. The quality of the print and durableness is a wonderful feeling. The pricing was even amazing.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnavillo, IA) - May 10, 2017
A little smaller then I thought it was going to be, but it turned out awesome??
Suncatcher
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my mother in law! She loves suncatchers so when I saw this I knew it would be great! Came in record time, packed safe so no damage! Can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I think she will!
Sun Catcher
By Penelope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for all the moms in your family!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - March 25, 2017
She loved it!!!
Perfect
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Glass was beautiful and etching far surpassed my expectations
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - December 28, 2016
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. She absolutely loved it! However, I do wish it wasn't as thin as it was, but I guess it would be too heavy if it was. I actually needed to add 12 names but it only gave enough spaces for 8, so I simply added two names to some of the boxes and you definitely couldn't tell at all once printed. I do like how it comes with the suction cup so it can be hung on a window and ribbon to be hung. I also purchased the stand so she could set it on the window sill. Also, it came earlier than expected! Great service. Will purchase from here again.
Very Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother. She really liked it. It's exactly what I thought it'd be.
Beautiful ornament!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Super fast shipment.
Exactly what I ordered
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmopolis, WA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will always order from this company. They did an amazing job!
Love it
By Anessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deckerville, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful etching and high quality. Looking forward to giving this to my mother in law this Christmas.
Beautiful Piece!
By Angelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my mother (in her 70s) and it was a HUGE hit! It was beautifully made, I'm very pleased with the outcome. I only wish it came in a larger size ... please do note this is only 3" wide, but beautiful nonetheless. Very happy! :)
Grandma ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - November 20, 2016
Beautiful! Love the little red velvet bag it comes in.
Loved it
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Looks way more expensive than it was!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 28, 2016
I bought this for my mom and she absolutely LOVES it! She hung it in her kitchen window in front of the sink... Beautiful!
Great gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a mother's day gift and my mom loved it! I loved that it was not a generic gift, but had all of her grandchildren's names on it! Also shipped quickly!!!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - May 20, 2016
Beautifully made...great sentiment for a gift!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Tessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always difficult to find the right gift for my mother in law as she has everything. She was tickled when she opened this up and it had all of the 7 grandkids' names on it.
Grandma & Mimi Suncatchers
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both grandma's loved them!!
My mother loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - May 8, 2016
My mother loved her sun catcher.
Mother's day gift
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RADCLIFF, KY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out the way it was suppose to!!!!
Love it!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sun catcher! It came quickly and looks great! Cost was good too. I can't wait to give it to my mom!
Pretty ornament
By KARI J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on this ornament is clear and easy to read. The quality is better than expected. Turned out really nice. Ordered two with different names. Liked them both. It comes with a suction cup to mount on the window. Didn't try it. The stand will be good for displaying the ornament any place the receiver chooses. A nice gift!
Awesome!!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be MORE PLEASED, TURN AROUND TIME WAS OUTSTANDING!!! QUALITY WAS OUTSTANDING.. VERY PROFESSIONAL .... GREAT PRICES!!! VERY PLEASED!!!
great
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful. Grandma loved it so much
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 15, 2016
Great Products.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOULTRIE, GA) - January 2, 2016
I bought this for my grandma as a Christmas present. I wasn't expecting it to get here before Christmas, but it came on Christmas Eve. She really loved the gift! Thank you
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2016
The product did not come in the mail in time they said it would so they sent me a new one. Wonderful service. Great product.
Sun Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 1, 2016
It was perfect and my stepmom loved it.
Awesome present
By Mandilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandma everyone loved the personalization!
Beautiful
By Jolena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Love it
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company to deal with. Loved my ornament. Love layout. Great to do business with. Ordered last year and this year. Will be back next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved