Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cubes - Christening, Baptism or Dedication - 14283
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, IA) - November 5, 2017
Love, love, love this product! It looks fantastic! It makes a very personal and special gift. Even my husband was impressed and he usually thinks gifts are of no consequence. I love that I could choose my own verse to put on. It also came quickly. The only thing I was disappointed in was the gift box. It wasn’t even the right size. That is a pretty minor issue compared the the amazing product!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 16, 2017
parents were very pleased with the gift for their child's baptism gift

EXCELLANT GIFT !
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and workmanship done on the cube was FANTASTIC !!!
It was also nice to have the box,gift wrapping paper, personal card sent right with the Gift Box. I was impressed with the speedy arrival !
Impressive!
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark Mills , NY) - September 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product upon receiving it. I was excited to gift it to my sister on the day of her daughters baptism. The wood is of great quality, the detail is beautiful and the spaces for the photos were perfect. It looks beautiful displayed in my sisters home.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , MN) - August 28, 2017
Excellent customer service!! My original order had two letters that were engraved too close, looked like a different letter from a distance. They sent me a new gift and it was perfect!! I'm so happy with the experience all together!! Thank you so much
Perfect baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - August 13, 2017
I was looking for a keepsake for my granddaughter's baptism and found this beautiful photo cube! It arrived within a couple of days of ordering and I am so very pleased with the quality of the cube and the engraving. I will definitely be purchasing this gift again for other family members! To say I'm very pleased is an understatement! Highly recommend!
Pretty nice
By Verónica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Pretty nice model and design. Happy with my purchase.
Memorabilia for christening
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went over really well. Very creative indeed
nice display
By Nannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering was great and the pictures finished the great look off
baptism gift
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special way to personalize......Unique idea for baptism gift
I LOVE personalization Mall. Shop here very often.
Always great quality, fast shipping, what's not to LOVE!
Baptism Photo Cube
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in perfect condition just as I expected and made a lovely gift.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - April 25, 2017
I am very satisfied with this item. The quality was better than I expected.
Baptism gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Photo cube I ordered for my grandsons baptism turned out so nice I would totally recommend this for others to order! It came so fast and nicely packaged!! I love it!
Baptism Personalized Picture Cube
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was made of solid wood. The personalization was perfectly scripted and each letter was carved professionally. This is a great Baptism or Christening gift and keepsake... for the memories.
Baptism cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - September 11, 2016
Super cute! I was able to easily fit the pictures that i wanted to put in it. Would make a great gift!
exactly as described
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew. The writing came out clear, very well done. I like that you can write your own quote. Perfect gift for this type of celebration.
Personalized Photo Box
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, PA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized photo box was very nice. Excellent workmanship. Easy to select and order.
Will be purchasing from them again.
Unusual yet functional
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for our grandson's baptism but wanted it to be something that was usefull as well. This was perfect! It has a place for 4 photos and the amount of space for personalization was excellent. I recommend this item highly. Shipping time was reasonable too!
Photo Cube
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recepient loved it
Perfect gift for Baptism
By Berenice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Beautiful keepsake to capture and display such a precious memory!
Special Memory
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering this particular item, and like all the others from Personalization Mall - it is perfect.
I love the way that I get to chooses the type of script and the verse.
Thank you for creating quality products.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Vallye, CA) - May 23, 2016
I have to say that the timing and the arrival of the product came faster than I excepted. I was worried it wouldn't be here in time but it was there with plenty of time. The actual product itself was GREAT it was so cute and special. I love the personalization you are able to have with the cube. It is like nothing I have seen before and it was a great surprise for my friend. What you see on their site is what you get.
Dedication gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with lovely engraving. Perfect Baptism/Dedication gift. Came earlier than expected too!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 5, 2016
I bought this cube for my grandaughter's baptism. The ordering process made it very easy to personalize it as I wanted and I especially liked the ability to see the items as it would look when finished. The product arrived earlier than I expected and looked great. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Dedication Photo Cube
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 6 over the past 2 years for the dedications of my 6 grand babies. Quick delivery....beautiful keepsake.
Grandaughter's Christening
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my granddaughter. It turned out beautiful and I am sure she will treasure it as time passes.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - March 25, 2016
I wanted to get something memorable for my God son and this gift does that! It is very well designed, craftsmanship is excellent! Love the size, it's not huge it is the right size for an object of this nature yet will decorate the child's room nicely with the picture compartments too!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - March 4, 2016
Stunning keepsake...stellar quality. Just love it!
Christening picture cube
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the picture cube for my grandson's christening and just received a wonderful text from my son and daughter-In-law saying they love it so much. The quality of the cube and the beautiful personalization was superior. Thank you for making such a wonderful derail product for a reasonable price.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 29, 2016
This photo cube came exactly how I expected it to, everything is very neat and correct. Everyone loved it so I will definitely be purchasing from here again!
Thoughtful Baptism Gift
By Giana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends 1st child for his baptism. She loved the fact that it had his name on it and just thought it was a unique gift. I love surprising people with things they wouldn't expect. I would 100% recommend this product.
Unique and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 17, 2016
Extremely happy with the product. Engraving on the top was beautifully done and the cube itself is very high quality. The parents of the child we gave this to for a baptism absolutely loved it.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, ND) - October 17, 2015
I loved the ingraving and product! A very nice size and the workmanship is wonderful! I'm so glad I got this!
Unique
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lazer etching is beautiful. Wanted something with a mild religious feeling and it exceeds my expectations.
Excellent Photo Gift-Spanish writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 20, 2015
Great product. Engraving was great. Small picture size but can work.
Perfect
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a baptism gift for our grandson, something that would be a keepsake for him to commemorate the day. This wooden photo cube was perfect, especially because it could be personalized with the name, date, occasion, and Bible verse or other sentiment. We particularly liked being able to see the preview of the cube before ordering. The process was so easy, and the finished product arrived within the week it was ordered. What a great gift and wonderful site!
Great gift
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephews baptism. Looks great! Very nice gift and keepsake.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - June 9, 2015
I bought the picture cube for my grandson's christening. The quality us excellent, but what i really liked and appreciated most was how on the website I was able to see exactly how it was going to look. I used my own bible verse, so I was able to see exactly how the finished product was going to be. Shipping was prompt. I will definitely order again.
Awesome! Perfect!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have begun purchasing these items for Baptism gifts. They work perfectly. Information concerning the Baptism, as well as a nice Bible verse are included.
Plus you can add pictures, too. Great product.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 31, 2015
Very happy with this purchase. Great quality. Received within a few days.....great for this last minute shopper! Will definitely purchase again from this site.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved