Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Quality
By Phylishia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box was not cheap feeling at all, heavy weight to it and the cross necklace fit my 6 month boy perfectly. Absolutely love it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - August 28, 2017
I ordered this for my granddaughter's baptism and it was perfect. Everyone loved it and the little cross necklace. She is 5 months and it fits her perfect now(she probably won't wear to often because she will probably break it), but you can put the cross on a bigger chain when she gets older. The box is a perfect little keepsake personally for her from grandma.
Baby's First Cross with Keepsake Box
By Marlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite baby cross with beautiful engraved keepsake box was perfect for my granddaughters baptism. Had many compliments on it. This is an outstanding company to do business with. Always products that meet or exceed my expectations, reasonably priced and fast shipping. Plus they keep you updated throughout the process. I'm a forever customer and highly recommend!!
Granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, IN) - July 28, 2017
Loved the keepsake boxes for my Granddaughters Baptism , I'm sure they will love them also ,what a beautiful saying on top of the little case !!!!!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - July 2, 2017
The silver box and cross arrived as promised and are perfect for baby's upcoming christening. A very special gift for my granddaughter. Love it!
The Perfect Personalized Keepsake
By Byron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Baptismal gift for my granddaughter. Being personalized, she will have a memento from me for the rest of her life.
MY GODSON'S BAPTISM
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE BOX AND SMALL CROSS INSIDE WERE PERFECT. MY SISTER LOVED IT AND SAID IT WAS HER FAVORITE GIFT! IT LOOKED GREAT AND THE INSCRIPTION WAS BEAUTIFUL.
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!
THANK YOU SO MUCH
Great gift for Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 28, 2017
Good quality classy gift
baptize
By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lead, SD) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross for my Great Grandson , was as i had intended to be.
Just as advertised
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace came inside a nice black velour bag. The necklace is tiny but it is meant to be! It is for a baby's christening. The box came out beautiful and was just as pictured in the preview when I placed the order. The man of the hour looked great with his necklace on and his mother truly loved the gift. Very happy with my purchase!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with this gift. So personal, and so pretty! I would recommend this site to everyone looking for that "Special" gift!!

Thanks Again
Great gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect
Beautiful keepsake
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughters baptizm, in the picture it looks great and when I received it I was not disappointed! It's beautiful!! The cross it very pretty and the box it simply perfect for it. I priced out a few places and this came in as the best price especially for all the engraving that was done and the quality did not suffer for it. Loved it! I will definitely be ordering more things from this place as well as recommending it to everyone I know.
Beautiful
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as described if not better
Perfect Baptism Gift
By ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a baptism. A keepsake the child can keep.
Beautiful and perfect
By Tahler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yutan , NE) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baptism! Very nice gift! Great quality! Highly recommended!
Baby's First
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in perfect shape and the engraving on the box was done nicely. The cross necklace is lovely and a nice size for a baby. The rosary bracelet is also quite nice and the right size for a baby -- Nice gift package for a baptism
The Perfect Christening gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the silver box and the engraving is lovely. It will be something the family will have has a keep sake for a long time.
Baby's baptism
By Lucie A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little round box engraved with baby's name, a fitting verse, & date of baptism. Inside in a black bag is a tiny sterling silver cross.
Beautiful and meaningful present.
Beautiful
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Engraved beautifully and great price. I reccomend.
Baby cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 1, 2016
Great quality item very well made silver box with nice cross necklace I got this for my granddaughters baptism my daughter loved it
Great product!
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby cross and keepsake box were of excellent quality. My granddaughter wore it for her baptism, and it was precious! It is the perfect size for a baby cross necklace. The keepsake box was perfect, and the engraving was top notch.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - September 10, 2016
This special box is so beautiful, the engraving was of high quality with no mistakes. And the little necklace is so simple and perfect for a baby. I was proud to give this gift to my Goddaughter!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASSAIC, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Love the choice I made price was good as well as the item I chose
Proud grandmother
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my granddaughters were baptized on the same day & I looked for something that they would treasure when they got older. The Keepsake box was beautifully inscribed...the Cross was just the right size and the fact that it was sterling silver was a bonus. The quality of both items was much better than expected.
#1 keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 21, 2016
I loved this personalized gift the girls will always have to cherish
Perfect
By Brogan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, KS) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I thought it would be and more. Very beautiful and very rich looking! I've never been disappointed ordering from this website.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our daughter for her baptism. This is our first girl, and I wanted something simple, beautiful, and that she would want to keep and use years later. I like to keep my jewelry in separate boxes so hopefully she uses this for either her crosses or maybe a rosary. It is beautiful and a really nice gift.
Perfect Gift for Godchild!
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This petite, personalized silver box with cross necklace was the ideal gift for our Goddaughter's baptism. Her parents raved about it and how it will be a treasured keepsake.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 23, 2016
This is the second keepsake box I have purchased for a grandchild. The engraving is not only meaningful, but very high quality.
Baby's first cross and engraved keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlette, MI) - June 11, 2016
My eldest daughter and her husband had their miracle son baptized. As grandma I wanted something really special and I couldn't have made a better choice. I was thrilled with the quality of the personalization on the box and am certain it's something they'll cherish for many years. I'll definitely order from you again for future special occasions! Thank you so much for making our special day memorable!
very nice
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Engraved Keepsake
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful I love it its better than what I expected.
Trinket box
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!personalized, easy to read, inside is velvet lined. Little cross came with it, this is for my son's goddaughters baptism gift. I hope her family loves it as much as we do. Would definitely recommend!!
Just what I was looking for
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for a baptism and arrived on time.
Described product well.
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Exceeded my expectations.
exactly what i wanted
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly what i wanted as the godparents gift
Perfect Gift
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daggett, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my goddaughter, it is perfect and something she can cherish for years to come!
Wonderful
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came so quickly and is perfect. Just what I thought it would be.
Great gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled with how this turned out for our goddaughter. Perfect gift at a great price. Just a beautiful keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved