Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14290
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - September 29, 2017
Product more than met my expectations. Well constructed. It arrived soon after I ordered it. I would highly recommend this as a purchase, and I highly recommend Personalization Mall!
Love is Patient..
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick canvas. Constructed very well.
Love is kind canvus
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price and quality. Have bought several items previously and have been pleased. Will continue to go to for personalized gift items.
Love is Patient
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - August 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas. Would recommend it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 2, 2017
Solid canvas piece that adds that perfect touch love to my home.
Very nice product
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality, and look of this canvas print. Verse is perfect for the newlyweds it is going to.
Perfecr
By Javier C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville , TX) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item. First of many I will purchase
Happy Customer
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, TN) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our LOVE Canvas
Gave it for a wedding gift it was a great gift @ a great price!!
Love it!!
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, OH) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in the mail last week! Absolutely perfect and in time for the wedding this Sunday!
Pleased!
By MARY ROSE O. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, OK) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I ordered this item for a couple who are to be wed soon. I am looking forward to present it to them. I am so pleased with this item. The size is prefect and the quality is great! In addition to that, PersonalizationMall customer assistance line is easy to reach and the shipping is fast.
Personalized canvas print
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for a friends sons same sex wedding gift along with the stone coaster set.
I am very happy with the print.It looks professionally made & I was glad that I had ordered the
thicker matt.This was the first order I had with Personalization Mall.com & won't be the last..
Love is Patient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 28, 2017
I was very pleased with the frame and the care in which it was packaged to ensure that there was no damage to the merchandise.
Love is Patient Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - March 22, 2017
I was pleased with my order except for one thing - the staple on one corner wasn't done very well, but it will be ok hung on the wall.
Wedding Present - Special
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much , the gift is so nice, they will love it and be able to take it to any of their homes

very thankful was able to find this gift
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - February 18, 2017
Impressed! Fast shipping, good quality. Love it. Looks great in our bedroom
This canvas print was above my expectation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - February 8, 2017
I was so pleased with this "Love Is Patient" canvas print that I ordered for a wedding gift! It was absolutely gorgeous and I was very well pleased with how fast I received the print in the mail. It was so well packaged and wrapped securely when I received it as well! I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been 100% satisfied with everything I order with them. I look forward to ordering from them again in the future.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - February 3, 2017
Beautiful personalized art work. Very well made - looked much more expensive than it was. It was one of my daughters favorite shower gifts. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre haute, IN) - December 23, 2016
This item exceeded my expectations, the photos online just didn't do it justice! The canvas and frame are very well made and it is just a very nice item. The personalization was done very well and looks very nice. I received it in a timely fashion. I was overall very pleased with my purchase and would recommend anyone looking for a personalized gift to look here!
*
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2016
love it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewee Valley, KY) - December 13, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE our personalized picture. It was beautiful classy and at GREAT PRICE will for sure will use this company again.
Beautiful
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus , MO) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful! I am very happy with my purchase and I can't wait to see their expressions when they open their gifts!!
200% Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 22, 2016
I am a first time customer. Product quality was superb and I received it within 5 days. Will definitely order from them again. The only downside is like so many companies they send way too many emails. Biweekly or once a month is sufficient.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - October 30, 2016
When The canvas arrived it looked amazing except for it was broken at the bottom. Personalizationmall's customer service department replaced it immediately with no charge for shipping. No questions asked. They were extremely easy to work with.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, SD) - October 14, 2016
Beautiful print, very happy with it.
Excellent product and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - October 5, 2016
I was able to watch as the bride and groom opened their present and the bride actually cried---they really loved it!! High quality product and service!
A Very Elegant Gift
By Darla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, as usual. As a repeat buyer, I was confident this product would be of excellent quality, and it was. The lettering was exactly as I'd requested, and my item was packaged well with care. I would always recommend buying from this site with no worries.
perfect accent
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our new home we are building. I thought it was perfect because we had this verse read at our wedding. I wanted something we could put above our bed and this will be perfect! So pleased with how it turned out!
Love chapter canvas
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a wedding gift.....it is perfect! I would love one and haven't given the gift yet, but I'm sure they will love it as much as I do! Thanks so much for your perfect product. I will be ordering again.
Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2016
Very nice just wish it had come prepared to hang with the wire back, came quickly and looks great.
Excellent
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison , TN) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized item I purchased. It is an excellent canvas that I purchased for our new home. It was shipped quickly and I received it sooner than I expected.
Love it!
By Eileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my daughter for a housewarming gift . She loved it
Love for Friends and Family
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are special for people I love. I have never seen anything that expresses my love and respect more.
Awesome gift!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is beautiful! Totally exceeded my expectations! Received it quickly & correctly. Would totally recommend this canvas print & will not hesitate to purchase from this company again.
Canvas
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Exactly as I ordered!
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I ordered. ItI came in a timely manner, and was well packed. I have ordered other products from this company, and have been very pleased with each one. This is my go-to company when I want a very special, personalized gift.
Quick and accurate delivery
By Amy B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, KY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!
Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another order I am very pleased with. Have ordered items from PM many times. Always good quality and love the point rewards.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 1, 2016
It was just the right size and sentiment I was looking for. The quality is very good and the personalization was perfect. The plaque even arrived early from what I expected.
Love it
By Andrika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and arrived quickly.
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grangeville, ID) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and makes the perfect finish to my mantel.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved