Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Daily Wit Personalized Necklace Holder customer reviews

Personalized Necklace Holder - Daily Wit - 14364
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 24, 2021
Product is made with quality materials. The writing is clear, crisp and easy to read. I feared that the ink may be bit off but no, it looks amazing. The hooks and nails came in a tiny pocket with it. I don’t have any good pictures because it’s wrapped to be given as a gift.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - October 28, 2020
This will be perfect for my daughter's bedroom and because her name is spelled so uniquely. It is a nice solid piece of wood with beautiful colors. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Looooove it
By Snyder N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lot stronger than I imagined. Extremely happy with my purchase. We got it for my friend's 7 year old.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2016
Speedy delivery. Great quality and beautiful colors. Great size. Highly recommend.
Necklace Holder
By Cody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality.
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace holder! The high-gloss finish is so pretty. The holder is PERFECT for the necklaces and bracelets for my teen.
Nice size,unique holder
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace holder is a good way to give a personalized gift to a friend or family member as well as yourself. The size is perfect,the personalization that you can have put on it makes it an original gift. I bought two of these for my nieces and they really liked them,as well as their mother. These were Christmas gifts and my sister in-law asked me where I get these personalized gifts so I had to fess up and let her in on my "secret ". Thank you PersonalizationMall for providing me with such great options for gifts. I think that I will be ordering another of these necklace holders for a few more friends of mine.
Necklace Holder
By Cathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my "tween" nieces. I loved that they are personalized as they have uncommon names. They loved them and could not wait to hang their new necklaces on them!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 12, 2015
I got this for my niece for her 15th birthday. I was a little hesitant to get it for her, as I thought it might be too young for her, but am glad I did! It is just awesome and I'm actually considering getting one for myself now. It is smaller than I was expecting, but solid and beautiful!
Precious!
By Christy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a jewelry box for a necklace I'd bought as a young girl's birthday present. This was such an unexpected find and so much more interesting. Very thick clear coat on top of of the wood is a feature of good craftsmanship. Planning to get another for my own little girl!
mrs.
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but not what I expected....
Still a nice gift .
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - April 8, 2017
much smaller than expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice