Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments For Him Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print - Photo Sentiments for Him - 14473
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2017
This is by far the BEST purchase I've made. I am a frequent customer and have never been dissatisfied with my purchases, but this by far is the best!
Great Material
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens , CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than expected and seems very sturdy. Just be aware that your picture might cut off a bit from the edges because of the way it is put together, the picture wraps arround the piece of wood, hence leaving some of the picture arround it and not on the center. That does not matter because it is great and perfect gift!
Great Product
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality.
Excellent quality. Substantial canvas. Accurate reproduction.
By Steven G. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, small canvas. Colors were true and text 'read' well. An excellent product.
Canvas
By Kyrah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas. Came out perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Even come with hook so you can hang on wall.
Father's Day Gift
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is better than I expected. It's the perfect size for a desk. Great quality and it fits perfectly on the easel. This made for an awesome Father's Day gift. I order from Personalization.com all the time and have been extremely satisfied with all the products I've ordered.
Fathers Day
By Dorinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this using the beautiful pics of my son and son in law with the grandbabies. Absolutely Priceless! They are. both new dads. The size is perfect for a shelf or Desk. I prefer the canvas over picture frames that can be broken.
Loved this item!
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Father's Day gift for my son and he was very touched. Quality was awesome, arrived timely and is a gift that will be treasured.
Deserves10 stars!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today and it far surpassed my expectation! I absolutely love it and they did an awesome job with the photo and writing. Heavy duty and I love the fact that this can be hung or put on the little easel they offer which I purchased. If your on the fence take a chance you won't be sorry.
Thank you so much for a lovely forever gift.
Love it!??????
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Beautiful! Item as a describe. My Mom really loves it.Highly Recommended.Thank you so much.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - February 19, 2017
I bought this a few days before Valentine's Day and it was excellent! I got standard shipping and it came in 2 days, the picture quality is clear and it was everything I asked for. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 4, 2017
Got one made for my sons step dad he loves it, it's beautiful! I did the customized version and wrote how much he means to us.
Great
By tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Love it!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park , IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing, im super happy!The receiver enjoyed it a lot. Thank you so much!
Awesome
By Antonio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORYDON, IN) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't. Really see the letters. But still pretty. Thankyou lovet
Desk top love
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband works a lot of hours and misses the kids dearly. I wanted a small picture, with a message of love from the kids. This turned out great and seems like it'll last a long time! Picture looks great and canvas is thicker.
Father
By Denise S. (New Castle, IN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and meaningful.
Super Pleased
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan on spending some time getting your wording just right so it doesn't interfere with your photo. Thank goodness that you can view your product before ordering. Canvas photo was very well made and printed nicely. I'm looking forward to seeing the reaction from the recipient! I was so impressed with the finished product!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 7, 2016
Very happy with this product!
Best Father's Day Gift
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law loves his gift.
Perfect
By Chinwe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a first time buyer on personalization mall and I was not disappointed! Product arrived on time and in perfect condition! You won't be disappointed with their service.
Great!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product from personalization mall! I'm never disappointed in the quality of their items.
Perfect present
By Angelica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf really love it, it was a bit heavy for it's size but all in all I am very satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommend it
Great
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. More than what I was expecting.
Beautuful
By Olga C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. Very well made. Highly recommend it
Best gift I brought ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - June 10, 2016
My Daddy loved it!
Awesome
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it looks in picture. Great quality. Looks fantastic!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond bar, CA) - May 23, 2016
Received the product very quick,quality is real good.cant wait to give it to my husband I know he will love our gift
Great
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter picked this item for her dad for Father's Day. We both are very happy with the quality and the picture overall.
Perfect
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island , NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for Father's Day!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 13, 2016
This is a small canvas almost the size of a coaster (bigger than a coaster) but has a big impact. Absolutely gorgeous. My husband will love it!
Love it
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - February 23, 2016
I ordered it for my father in law. He was absolutely love it! It was very reasonable size about
7X7 inches and well made.
Tabletop canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - February 17, 2016
This canvas is absolutely phenomenal! The image is top quality! I rarely ever write reviews but I couldn't pass this one by. Would highly recommend! First time purchase and will be definitely buying again!
Superb!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item as shown on the Internet and was so pleased to be able to get such a great, high-quality appearance and in-my-budget gift for my husband from our toddler son for Valentine's Day. It was beautiful! Not too feminine, but soft enough to convey love. When the item arrived and I opened the box, I cried. The canvas print exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to find my next excuse to buy more products. :)
Love this!
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for Fathers Day. My 3yr old daughter was looking at the catalog one day and screamed "I HAVE to get this for my daddy!!" It was easy to create and the perfect size for a nightstand or desk. I was actually expecting it to be bigger(my fault I probably didn't read the description) but was pleasantly surprised to find it the size it is.
Tabletop Canvas Sentiments
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son from his daughter for Christmas. Brought tears to his eyes. Well done! Also ordered one for her Uncle. Very nice!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 28, 2015
We got this a a gift for our partner to keep at his work. He loves it. It turned out fantastic! We went with our own saying and changed it to more of a statement piece than a letter, but that is why it is an awesome gift. You really can customize it for whoever you are giving it to. All three of us were thrilled with the quality.

My only complaint is it was hard to crop the picture in the settings to get it just right. Wish the cropping processes allowed for more movement on the photo. It was a struggle but well worth the final piece.
love it
By Sheryl S. (Martinez, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved