Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridesmaid Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaid Keepsake Jewelry Box - 14517
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Jewelry box
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! The size and engraving were tastefully done! I matched it with the silver heart necklace! This was a birthday present for my 13 year old granddaughter! She cried! Thank you again for a job well done!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - September 6, 2022
I had this sweet little box engraved for my Daughter’s 50th birthday. Everyone remarked on what a pretty font was used. I had to confess; I didn’t choose it - Personalization Mall did! The box was plenty big enough to tuck a locket inside. I will definitely buy it again if the occasion arises.
Maid of Honor Keepsake Box
By Corina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and the engraving was quality.
Love it!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute keepsake to personalize. Well made and very pretty. I would definitely purchase again.
Great gift for young ladies
By Tsega A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 12 of these for my special group of girls as a gift for the end of the year. They loved them.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - May 21, 2022
This was so pretty and a small size just right for a keepsake
Nice for any occasion
Beautiful and Lovely! A Keeper@
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Bday Gift for my cousin. She is going to be happily surprised!
A Special Gift to Mark an Important Day
By Luiz P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, very nicely done.
The service was fast and the price was right.
Just wish they offered free shipping!
Keepsake jewelry box
By Caryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! You did a wonderful job, thank you!
Keep sake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 12, 2021
It’s Perfect …excellent turn around time too- even with the holidays!
The greatest flower girl gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 23, 2021
We bought this to give as a flower girl gift with a necklace inside. It is absolutely everything I expected and more. Love it. Thank you.
My Big Day 828
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully made, exactly as described. Had it made up for my grandaughter which was our flower girl. Great quality at a great price.
autumn
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bridesmaid keepsake box and had engraved for my 11 year old granddaughter whom transitioned into a woman to memorialize the date she transitioned. She love it. It is well made, quality is great, not cheap looking, not what I expected. I will purchase it again for any other personal occasion.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - August 5, 2021
These were just what I ordered, the bridesmaids loved them
Great recognition item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2021
I purchased these to hold a recognition item so it could be personalized. Looked great and delivery was fast.
Perfect Goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 28, 2021
The keepsake box is a perfect size, it's actually bigger than I thought. The engraving is very nice too.
Wonderful Item
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted. The engraving came out wonderful.
Bridesmaid keepsake box
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my keepsake box and very pleased with the product. It was the perfect size and exactly what I needed. Thank you.
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special keepsake box for my granddaughter. This item was reasonably priced and beautiful.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 5, 2021
Beautiful! I gave this to my 3 friends and they absolutely loved it! It’s beautifully made and the engraving is beautifully done. I love the blue velvet finish on the inside. It made a great gift for my girls!
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - November 20, 2020
Looked just like picture. Very cute. Would definitely reccomend and will purchase from them again.
Engraved keepsake box
By Ruby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put a keepsake in for my future daughter in law and could not be any happier with product. Engraving is perfect!! Blue velvet inside is classy plus well tailored.
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for my made of honor!!! Very nice
Beautiful
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - April 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted and is beautifully made and the engraving is perfect.
Simple elegance
By Ramona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nice. Unfortunately the company put a label on bottom which marred the finish when taking it off!!! So unnecessary to put a label on the shiny object. Put it on the box or outer wrap, not the product.
Everything I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - May 20, 2019
This is my 4th time to order this item and definitely plan to purchase more! It was just like pictured and makes such a nice gift!
Beautiful
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, MA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very small item, just as a heads up. Maybe enough room for a couple pairs of earrings or a few rings. But it came out beautiful with the engraving.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 7, 2019
This turned out better than I expected. Looks great!
Perfect sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - March 19, 2019
The personalization was perfect and it was the perfect little thank you for a kind person who does more than necessary. I’d definitely recommend
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 18, 2019
I got this for my Mom in law on my wedding day she loved it
Very good quality
By Nevine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. A little bit small. But I love it
Great for wedding!
By Lena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake havasu city, AZ) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for wedding gift, pretty and elegant but yet simple! Loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMMELSTOWN, PA) - August 28, 2018
I bought these for Christmas gifts for my sisters. I was delighted with the product.
LOVE
By Kyndall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just how I asked for it! Love it!
Great product
By Will T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a tad smaller than I expected but it’s great quality and they got it to me very quickly
Co-worker Appreciation gift
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdle, CA) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my each of my co-workers at the end of the school year this special keepsake with a little surprise inside to show my appreciation. The size and quality of the product was very well done. Perfect, just what I needed.
I am a Special Education Teacher and I could not do my job sufficiently without my wonderful assistances. They Loved It!! Made me feel good too!!
Perfect Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for an honorary bridesmaid and she absolutely love it! Great size, very nice quality.
Pretty little silver gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - April 30, 2018
I used this as a personalized graduation gift, I thought it would make a good place to put class ring, and I am very pleased with it. I also ordered the special gift box, which was crushed during shipping. The good thing is that with one quick phone call to PersonalizationMall, the amount of the special gift box was refunded. I am impressed with the quality of this gift and with the customer service!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - April 13, 2018
Its exactly as described. Its a cute little trinket box personalized just to your liking.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - October 21, 2017
Very pleased with the keepsake box. Im' interested to see how it turns out over time but for now it's very sweet and great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice