Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Anniversary Photo Frame
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a personalized 50th Anniversary gift for my cousin.I found the Anniversary Memories Photo Frame which offered several beautiful phrases to choose from or I could write something in my own words.It was the perfect gift,something I knew they would treasure.I was able to order the product on a rush shipping basis. My order was delivered within 2 business days.The product and services offered through Personalization Mall are outstanding. I will check here first before looking anywhere else for future purchases.
Beautiful Frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary Memory Frame for my aunt & uncle for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The ordering was quick and delivery was even quicker. I purchased the item on Tuesday evening and it was delivered on Friday of that same week. As luck would have it, I live in New Jersey and they live in Ohio, at the last minute I decided to pay them a visit that same week and I was able to see my purchase first hand. The gift wrap was beautiful just as described and the frame itself was beyond my expectations. My aunt & uncle really enjoyed receiving such a beautiful piece, they can't wait to have a picture added to the frame.
What a beautiful anniversary frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 1, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. What a beautiful anniversary frame! It's very elegant and also is a wonderful memory showpiece. The recipients just loved it! I would definitely order this item again.
50th Golden Anniversary
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely gorgeous and we will be proud to give it to our parents on their 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary. Thank you for doing a good job and for making part of our event a special one.
Very fast and high quality!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in only a couple of days and am very pleased with the high quality of the product. I will definately order again!
great price, quick delivery, I'll shop here again
By steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for over an hour at numerous web sites and when I came here I found exactly the item I wanted and was done in ten minutes. this was on a Friday. THEN on the next Wednesday a package arrived and I wondered, what is this. and it was the picture frame I ordered. Fantastic place all around and a wide selection.
thank you.
Steve M. 7-24-2011
WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 20, 2011
At the last minute I was searching for the right gift for a 40th anniversary. I ordered the personalized frame and it was shipped quickly and the greatest gift! It arrived in beautiful condition and I was impressed! The anniversary couple loved the personalization and their picture I took the evening of their 40th anniversary party and inserted into the frame. What a clever and meaningful gift. Thanks for making my shopping for this event EASY!
Distance gift giving
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself because I had it shipped to my niece to be presented to my sister & brother-in-law on their anniversay. She has told me that it looked very nice.
Need too fix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 21, 2011
The personalized frame is nice but you have to have a dark background to see it. Maybe you need to offer a colored background on it so you can see the wording easyer. Thanks
:)
By Reneigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a very special couple and this personalized gift exceeded my expectations! I was sceptical about the quality because when I ordered this item it was going to be shipped within a few days!I thought oh may gosh, how could this be. Not only did I receive it in a timely manner, but I was really pleased at how beautiful it turned out!
Special anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted something special and lasting for very dear friends who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived just as described, well-packed, and lightening fast delivery even with personalized monogramming. I highly recommend this item and this company. It's easy to slip a 4x6 photo into the photo slot on the back of the frame. My only complaint is that the photo slot is made of heavy paper which eventually could rip if photos are exchanged, and looks a bit cheap. A velvet covered slot would have been perfect. Otherwise, the frame, monogramming and service are top-notch.
Dazzling Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - May 20, 2011
It is very rewarding to be able to find fitting gifts that can be personalized for anyone for any occassion.
Lovely gift for parents Anniv.
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Bought for parents 55th Anniv. They were both thrilled and very appreciative. Inserted a favorite photo and now have a lasting memory of their special Anniv.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching numerous stores I went on the internet and found at Personalization exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and will make a perfect gift for special people.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 2, 2011
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality.
Very nice :)
By Marlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I did wonder how to upload my own photo, but realized you insert photo when you get the item :)..
anniversary memories personalized frame
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered as previewed. Looks great. Fast shipping
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011
The frame looked great. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because of the gold around the picture part. I REALLY would have prefered silver. IT looked bright and a little tacky. Other than that i loved it. The gift was loved upon presentation. The engraving was nice and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful. I was very happy with my order and will order again in the future. Thanks so much!
Nice anniversary plaque
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! It holds a regular 4x6 vertical picture too. For the money, this item is surly a home run!
anniversary personalized frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and makes such a memorable gift for such a special event in married life. Also, the people at personalization mall are the nicest most cooperative people to do business with. My frame arrived broken; I was so upset and called right away. They were so accommodating, and promised to send me another one as soon as possible. They apologized and just were a pleasure to deal with! I would not hesitate to order from them again!!
very MISLEADING
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not as the picture shows. It is very hard to read in person. In the picture it has a dark background and with out that you cannot read the writing on the glass. If you notice the picture has a light background to show up and the writing has a dark background to show up also. Without those backgrounds you cannot read what is on the glass. VERY MISLEADING I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE!!!!!!!
Easy to order. Liked to review with personalized names showing.
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item . Our friends will love it.
Anniversary Present
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my brother and his wife a special gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. Unable to come up with anything on my own I went on line and found the Personalization web site. I ordered the 50th anniversary frame. It was very pretty and the engraving was beautiful. This was a special gift at a reasonable price. My brother was surprised and pleased with the gift. They both thought it was beautiful and were going to display it right away in their home.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Daughter and Son-in-Law for their first Anniversary and it was so very special to them..A cherised gift for life!! Thank You
Frame
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - September 16, 2017
Absolutely loved it! The etching in the glass was beautiful. I saved time and had them print and install my picture. I was a little leary as I wanted to havenone printed at a professional lab but wanted to save time. The picture was superb! Just as good quality as if I had a professional lab print it. This was a gift and they absolutely loved it! Very happy with my purchase.
Photo frame
By jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for my brother's 30th wedding anniversary. It's beautiful! What a wonderful job. Can't wait to give this gift to them tomorrow.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - August 8, 2017
This looks so pretty in person. I love it and know my parents will too
Anniversary gift
By ALISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I purchased for my friends parents was absolutely beautiful as promised. I'll make sure to purchase more products from Personalization Mall.com next time I need something special!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - July 14, 2017
This turned out absolutely beautiful. My husband was so happy. Very good quality
60th wedding anniversay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 18, 2017
This frame turned out beautiful. I can't wait for my parents to open it. It's hard to find a gift to reflect a marriage of 60 years. Everything I looked at was for 25 or 50 years til I found this one.
Hard to read
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved frame is nice quality but the inscription is very hard to make out. It is almost like it needs something behind it to make the letters stand out.
50th Anniversary Photo Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it in the mail I was very satisfied with the product. Well worth the cost of the product. My in-laws were delighted with it. I would recommend this product to my friends and will be making future purchases.
Nice! BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 24, 2017
This frame is nice! however, EVERYONE struggled to read the writing! It was not as impressive as I thought it would be and I was a tad bit embarrassed. This frame was a gift for My Parents Anniversary. The frame was from her Kids. Everyone around the table asked to see it. I don't know....I wasn't impressed.
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 5, 2017
I ordered, personalized, and had this sent directly (in gift box) to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It shipped amazingly promptly, the engraving was lovely and done just as ordered (I specified a verse), and my parents loved the gift. Very affordable price for a very thoughtful, unique item. I was thrilled to find this and extremely pleased at how fast it got to them in good shape (ordered Monday night for their Saturday anniversary and it was there by Friday). Definitely recommend!
Nice gift.
By Lordis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift to give to others, or to receive personally.
Anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality of this engraved anniversary plaque. I had received this personalized item in several days and it was done perfectly. I definately will be ordering from this site again!!
Extremely Disappointed
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a couple celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Was so disappointed in it after it arrived, that I purchased another gift for this couple. The etching is so light and some of the words are so small on this glass frame, that unless you are holding it in your hand, it is not readable. Money down the drain.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved