Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 28, 2015
The frame was a really great gift for my parents, they loved it! The only thing I didnt like was the back of it where you had to insert the photo was made out of paperlike material, so it can easily tear or get damaged.
Beautiful!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely. The quality of the glass & bevel looked expensive. The gold of the frame portion had a satiny finish which was really nice. People complain that the engraving is too light. It would be better if it were deeper, but it is still very readable & looks terrific. I got it for my parent's 50th anniversary & they loved it. If the engraving was a little darker I would give it 5 stars.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 3, 2016
Frame is very pretty! It arrived in two days. The gold trim is perfect for the 50th anniversary gift. It is excellent quality. My only critique is that the etching is a bit faint and can be difficult to read unless it is well-lit or has a dark background behind it. (Thus the four star rating, instead of five.) Not sure what could be done to help that issue. I would, however, purchase another if the occasion arises.
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
Beautiful
By Klaudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's stunning! Definitely worth every penny! Love it !
Very pleased...would change...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this! However, I was hoping for more of a fancier holder for it. All it came with were two pieces of plastic to support it. Other than that I was very pleased and will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com!
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - September 2, 2011
Good as expected.
Classy frame at a great price
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given the personalization aspect of this frame, it's a great deal. It arrived quicker than I anticipated and it really does look great. Engraving is very clean and it was exactly as I entered it into my order. I gave it to my wife as part of her anniversary present and she really likes it. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is the brass framing around the photo itself. I'm not a big brass fan and I think that part in particular looks a little cheap or tacky. I supposed that's more personal taste than anything, but it takes away from the 'classiness' of the frame for me. Still, a good product and it was as expected.
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - September 24, 2011
Overall quality is excellent, however the lettering is a bit light and hard to read against the background.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, , CT) - August 19, 2011
I thought the engraving on the frame was done well. I was a little disappointed with the gold border for the framing. I would have preferred a choice of a silver border for a 25th anniversary frame, and maybe offer the gold border for a 50th anniversary.

The gift box that I purchased, arrived crushed. It would be nice if the boxes were a little more sturdy to withstand the shipping.

Overall, I liked the frame.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
It was a nice gift I got for my friend. I got it ontime.
Product great; "gift box" a rip off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2011
Very happy with quality of item and timely delivery. But the five dollar gift box I ordered to go with it was flimsy, made of very thin card, and had a huge ugly "personalization mall" logo on the lid. It reminded me of boxes chain store mall stores give out for holiday sweaters. A huge profit margin for them, you would be well advised to steer clear.
Nice Item, But Horrible Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machiasport, ME) - November 12, 2011
Like the item, but I probably won't buy again from here due to how long it took me to get it I was under the impression that it would be delivered by FedEx, but it ultimately was delivered by the USPS, which I usually try to avoid because it takes forever around here to get anything and they are rude. I didn't know this though, until my item reached my area as I could see with the tracking number and that it was in the Post Office's possession. I couldn't get my package at the Post Office though because of the holiday, so I had to wait three more days to receive it. Once I received it, it was too late, as I had bought it for a gift and the party had already come and gone. And I can't return it because it's personalized. So. That's that.
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - August 20, 2012
Engraving was worded exactly as expected. Although,the engraving had a "sandy" appearance. But, very pleased with the frame and ws a hit with the anniversary couple!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - March 7, 2012
Got this for my parent 55th aniversary and they love it.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed at how fast I received this order and how beautiful it was. When I placed the picture in the frame, it was just perfect. Thank you!
Anniversary plaque
By Jay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice appearance. Spouse loved it. Shipped fast and in time for special occasion.
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 3, 2012
This is a very nice product, as you can customize the wording and date.I purchased it as a 60th aniversary gift. I would however have liked some sort of backing on the glass behind the engraving, as the engraving is somewhat hard to see / read. I have ordered from this company quite a few times and have not previously been disappointed.
PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always rely on your company to produce a quality gift for friends and family. I highly recommend your website to many people for that "special" gift and keepsake. Joan Grohowski
Lovely as a gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very nice, is very solid feeling. The etching is nicely done. My only downer is I wish there were either more verses from which to choose, or that we could write our own verse. I used these as gifts for 60 year anniversaries at our church celebration and wished I had been able to put more into the sentiment. But all in all, it is a good value and a nice gift. I'll probably be ordering more of them next year!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SParks, NV) - November 14, 2017
I bought this for some friends celebrating their 50 year anniversary. It was delivered as promised and it was just what I wanted. The couple really enjoyed it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - November 3, 2017
This piece was beautiful and just what I wanted. The arrival of my package came just in time.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
Purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was etched in nicely. I loved the fact that we could personalize what was written on the front. Turn around time was great. The only down fall is you needed to have something behind the glass to read the writing. I would order this again as it is a very nice keepsake and the quality of the glass is nice, thick but not too bulky.
Unbelievably fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunwoody, GA) - January 28, 2011
I always wait until the last minute to purchase a gift. Then I scramble around at a local store and end up with something boring that almost looks like an afterthought! I needed a 50th anniversary gift for my neighbor and of course I waited to long. I figured let me just buy the frame and I can just give it to them a few days late. (what's the differece right)I placed the order and received it in 3 days! I could not believe it. It was beautifully engraved & just as described. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the feet that hold up the frame are made out of plastic so it kind of cheapened the look a bit. But for the price it is a great deal and easy to look past.
Great frame for the price!
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for an engraved frame for the grandkids to buy for Grandma's and Grandpa's 50th anniversary. The engraving at most places was so expensive! The etching on this frame is beautiful. Not only is it perfect, we received our frame in 2 days!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 25, 2013
I loved the frame that we ordered. IT was just as beautiful as it was in the picture on the website. Very happy with the product. The only thing I was not happy about was I purchased a black and white box expecting it to be a plain box and it had the website logo on it. I REALLY did not like this.
Anniversary frame
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for some friends celebrating their 50th anniversary. They were thrilled with this personalized gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011
Shipped quickly, very nicely engraved. Would recommend if you need a somewhat inexpensive gift for a special person(s).
Close to perfect, if only...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - May 31, 2011
I was happy to find your frame when I was searching for an anniversary gift for a couple who has everything. The frame looks lovely, comes with its own stand, and I appreciated having the option of providing my own wording in place of the 3 verse options provided. However, as the engraved wording has no color, it is difficult to read unless the frame is placed in front of a dark background. The gift is close to perfect, if only you would offer an option to have the engraved words appear darker, as if they were engraved in black ink.
gift to daughter on 25th ann.
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received her gift on the date promised. My son in law and daughter said it was beautiful.




anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - June 19, 2011
The frame was beautiful and the engraving done very nice. I really was please with the product however I was upset because seconds after I made the order I realized I didn't put the date on it and there was no way to edit the order after it was placed. I think that you should have an option to change your order for maybe up to 5 min. after ordering. Other than that I highly recomend this company and its products.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. The engraving gave it such a nice personal touch! Great quality and cost.
GOOD JOB
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Anniversary Memory Picture Frame and also the greeting card. Will be ordering again highly recommending you to anyone I am in contact with. Thank you so much Alice Toreson E-Mail artoreson@att.net
Anniversary Memories
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister and brother-in-laws up coming 60th wedding anniversary. Absolutely beautiful and can hardly wait to give it to them. I was very impressed with the professional workmanship. Highly recommend this item as a "special" gift for someone special.
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My husband even said he was glad I had gotten it. The quality is great and the frame is just how it is pictured. No surprises.
Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. Paid for fast shipping and they came through. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. I would recommend this and your company to everyone.
Anniversary Memories
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. It saved my time, effort to find a perfect gift in a short time. I searched every possible sites till I found Personalized Glass Anniversary Pictures Frames. It was delivered like it was promised, just in time. I am impressed with quality and service. Thank you for your website and great job!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved