Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 19, 2017
This is a perfect gift for an Anniversary Couple. The quality is excellent, the engraving is on point and it looks more expensive than it actually is. The frame is both memorable as well as sentimental. Nothing not to love. I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - February 15, 2017
I was very pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I ordered this for my daughters anniversary and I am sure she will be very pleased as well. Nice quality.
Great buy
By Akyem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wonderful gift. She loved it
I love it!!!
By Edmalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and very nice quality.
Beautiful frame
By Julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful frame representing 50 years of marriage. It will be a wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it!
25th Anniversary frame
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful can not wait to give it to my friends 25th..
Wonderful anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 11, 2016
The personalized frame was perfect. The shipment came on time and the frame was just as described. My friends loved the gift and the verse brought tears to eyes all around because it was so touching. Thanks!
Amazing
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It was just what I expected! Highly recommended
Anniversary Memories
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized 25th wedding anniversary frame was perfect, especially because I was able to send it to family in California. It arrived with perfect timing for the couple's renewing of their vows.
High Quality Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 17, 2016
Frame came as expected and very timely. I can always depend on Personalization Mall for a tasteful, memorable gift. I always get positive feedback for the gifts that I give from this vendor.
Beautiful momento, looked perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 22, 2016
The frame that I ordered for my parents 50th came out beautifully. It was classy, the font was nice, and they did an excellent job. It also was very affordable and showed up at my house in a few days. Great service..
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 19, 2016
Gold frame make the picture look so beautiful, excellent quality.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 26, 2016
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
Beautiful
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered & even nicer than expected. Photo was perfect.
Anniversary Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - August 14, 2017
Was very pleased with the product.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - June 3, 2017
Came in so quickly and perfectly done!
Best gifts !!
Excellent work
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I ordered...will be ordering again!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 17, 2017
I purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary and it was a hit. Everyone loved it including my parents. Engraving is nice , picture fit perfectly, good quality. The stand wasn't as stable as I would like for a glass frame it tiped over easy if slightly touched, but over all very nice.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's sister and her husband were celebrating their 50th anniversary. I checked local stores but didn't find anything I really liked. I found your website and got a $5.00 credit for signing up. The item was very affordable. The frame is beautiful and the couple loved it. I was definitely satisfied with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from you again.
Beautiful frame!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frame arrived quickly as ordered. I've never been disappointed in anything I've ordered from them. Highly recommend.
15th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 28, 2017
At first, when I ordered it, it came fast but it was chipped. I called them and they replaced my order at no cost and it got here just in time... But I am very pleased with it, love it!
Great again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Rock, SC) - April 22, 2017
I have ordered these before as well as other items and I am always pleased with the quality and value.
25 anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - April 15, 2017
I bought this for my daughter's 25 anniversary and sent it to them. She was very pleased with it. Said it was very beautiful and nice quality too.
50 anniversary
By Karolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out picture perfect.
Nice quality. Parents were amazed that I had their name on it. Good value.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved