Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1777 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WOW - the best frame!!
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW is right...this is wonderful and when my fiancee saw it and that we are giving the parents these, maid of honor, best man and us..he was blown away..he absoutely loves it and so do I. there will be tears from the parents!!!! THANKS!!!!
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 27, 2011
Beautiful frame! This is the second one I've purchased. It is excellent quality and looks great with a black & white photo in it.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift. I get comments on it everytime someone comes to the house. I have since bought it for all of the bridal showers I have gone to and it is always a big hit.
Awesome gift
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got this for my cousin and his wife who recently got married and when I saw it I knew I had to get it for my bestfreind and her future husband. It came out perfect. Just make sure to open it and dust it off. Awesome gift for anyone getting married.
Wxcellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - March 1, 2011
This is an excellent gift item. The recipient was thrilled!
Great Wedding Frame
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times before and every time the couple just love it. The quality is great - the personalization is really nice. I have ordered this item in white and in black and both are really nice. It is a unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love this Frame...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Frame is really beautiful. I get the black with the white writing and this is the second one I have gotten for a wedding gift. Really sharp and elegant gift!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2011
The frame arrived, exactly as ordered, and it's perfect. A lovely keepsake.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
Very, Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
WOW!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - March 8, 2011
I GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT IS GETTING MARRIED AND SHE LOVED IT! I WILL BE GETTING THIS FOR ALL MY FRIENDS NOW...ITS A GOOD PRESENT AT A GREAT PRICE!
Awesome Personalized Frame!!!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding frame is a great product and an awesome shower/wedding gift. I have bought one for all of my friends and they insist that it is one of their favorite gifts, as it was mine! A great price for a unique gift and a must have for newlyweds!!
Wonderful Product
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this frame as a gift. The quality is so wonderful and the delivery is so fast, it's unbelievable. It makes a great gift. Love, love, love it!!
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
I bought this frame for my cousin for her bridal shower...she LOVED it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - March 13, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift from a dear friend of mine, and it was one of our favorite gifts. I found it for sale online and decided to send one to a friend on her wedding day. She and her husband seemed to really like it. It is an afordable gift and ships super fast.
Great Value
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is a great quality for the price. The turn around time was super fast. Great keepsake
My new "go-to" wedding gift!
By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got this frame for her wedding and I told her how much I loved it! She remembered and got it for me for my wedding and I loved it even more. This is the 3rd time I bought it for someone's wedding as it is now my "go-to" wedding gift. Everyone raves about how much they love it! It's so unique, personal and beautiful! I recommend this highly!
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
Great Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is a great gift to give at Bridal Showers and even as wedding gifts! This was the first time ordering the black frame since I always order the white background one. It was just as great!! I love both choices!!
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Ever since I was given one by a friend for my own wedding 4 years ago, I give it as a gift to every wedding I go to.
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
Perfect Frame!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and what a reaction it gets when opened!! What a perfect shower or engagement gift.
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
personalized frame
By bettye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these frames as wedding gifts. they always look very nice and are so personal for the bride and groom. they also have very fast delivery
Happy Marriage to Me!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this frame and fell in love with it. I ordered it in the black for myself. I am EXTREMELY pleased with the frame...as well as all of the items I have ordered from personailzationmall.com in the past. Thank you for the many unique items you carry.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personalized to a T! This is always a big hit, and one that will be proudly displayed!
Great frame for a shower gift
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame is so pretty...Mom my gave it to my daughter and her future husband
Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
Wonderful!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the picture frame turned out so nice. I have ordered several picture frames from your company in the last couple years and I am always very satisfied. I will continue ordering from your company as long as I need a gift, which will be forever!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved