Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1778 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Personalized Frame
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall continues to exceed my expectations. I have given SEVERAL wedding and SEVERAL new baby personalized frames and they always turn out to be one of the favorite gifts. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Beautiful
By Keitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to attend a very close friend wedding and I sent them this frame they gave me the best gift award they loved it so much.. Thank you for helping me make up for not being able to make it... I hope you guys never get rid of this item because i know i would order another.

KB
Wedding Frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for wedding gifts.
I always receive a huge thank you for the originality.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
It was so much nicer than I could ever imagine!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website does not do it justice. I ordered the black one for my son and new daughter in law and they just loved it. So did the entire family that was over for Christmas! Excellent job.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame to purchase for a wedding I was invited to. I came across this web-site, loved this frame, ordered one and liked it so much I ordered one for my husband and me, we just got married in Sept. We were so impressed!! We ordered the black with white writing for both the other couple and ourselves!!! The other couple opened their gifts at the Wedding and they and all the guests were talking about how unique and beautiful the frame was. This product with be my new "calling card" for all the Weddings we attend in the future, and what a price!!! Great idea, unique and matches any decor! So happy to have one for ourselves!!!!
Perfect Picture
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this picture frame for my sister and her new husband!!
better then expected
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (templeton, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third order in a few weeks, I have been more then satisfied with each product, quality,and delivery time was Great!!
this is my new favorite site, and also a favorite of all the people who recieved my gifts. Just put in another order.
Thank You
Wonderful!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for about 6 or 7 newly married couples (including myself) in the past two years. I LOVE IT! Everyone I give it to is so impressed and loves it as well. It is beautiful and elegant, and perfect for a small wedding or shower gift. I wish it came in a larger size like 5x7 as well!
Wedding Frame
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful..exactly what I wanted and I received it quickly. Bought this as a wedding gift and plan to order one for myself.
Black & White Wedding Picture Frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Frame looks very nice, it seems like it would be much more expensive. I am certain the bride and groom will love it.
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for every one that I know who has gotten married recently. I also bought the baby ones for my sister. They are great quality and look great!
Perfect Couples' Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous and the biggest hit! I've bought it for weddings, anniversaries, and new babies, and everyone loves it.
Great Gift!!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to 3 couples for a shower gift! All 3 have it sitting out on a fire place, end table, etc! AND one of the couples I bought it for got it for someone they knew! They loved it. It's a great frame and it looks really nice! It's definitely not something you can find in stores, believe me I looked, too! I highly, highly recommend it. I have, however, only gotten the black with white writing.
Love it!!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I get for all those brides and grooms, and everyone loves it!!
LOVE IT!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE SECOND WEDDING IN A ROW THAT I HAVE GIVEN THE PERSONALIZED FRAME AS A GIFT. BOTH COUPLES LOVED IT AND IT IS A GIFT I WILL KEEP ORDERING!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2011
Great gift for an upcoming "mother of the groom"
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 11, 2011
I recently gave this frame for a wedding gift and
the couple was delighted. A personalized gift
is always special.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2011
What a great bridal shower gift idea! It is a good quality, nice-looking frame.
Beautiful Quality
By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I love the way it turned out!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for 2 wedding couples now as their wedding gift and I got rave reviews both times!! The bride and groom loved it! I just bought another for another friend getting married soon and I just got married and plan on ordering myself one! Great quality...BEAUTIFUL and unique gift. Definitely won't be duplicated. Oh and SUPER FAST shipping!
Mr & Mrs Frame #7035
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift! The quality is extraordinary. We give them as gifts at all the weddings we are invited to.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Super fast production and shipping. The recipient loved it. I gave it as a Christmas gift, but this is such an awesome gift idea for a Bridal Shower. I highly recommend.
great gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful.
very unique.
Perfect gift
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame multiple times for wedding gifts. You really just can't go wrong with it. The couple always loves it.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it. I loved it. It was breath taking. I got the white on black one. Having the frame all black and the writing in white was the perfect touch. I then took one of our wedding pictures went to CVS and copied the picture and changed the color to black and white. It was the perfect touch and it went wonderful in the frame. This gift was so amazing that I wished I would of given it to him on our anniversary. Thanks
Unique Wedding Gift
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice frame that I gave as a wedding gift; I liked it so well that I will probably be ordering wedding gifts from here in the future. It was shipped very quickly and the quality was very good.
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute and received it right as scheduled a couple of days before Christmas. Our daughter was married in May and this made a perfect Christmas gift for the newlyweds. They loved it! I was quite pleased with the product, service, and price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved