Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1777 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, KS) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got this for a wedding gift and I thought it was the perfect idea! I recently gave one to my cousin for her shower and everyone there loved it! Perfect gift!
Bride and Groom Frame
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a wonderful frame, thank you they are going to love this frame with there names and wedding date on it. it is beautiful.
Wonderful
By DEBBIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item, what a wonderful keepsake for my nephew and his new wife!
MULTIPLE BUYER
By Caitlyn S. (New Hampton, IA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I have bought iteams from personalizationmall.com before and was very impressed with the quality of the product. The bride and groom was totally shocked with excitment at how awesome the gift I got them was. SO now I have just purchased 4 personalized frames and I know they will turn out awesome. THis is the best company ever for personalized gifts!!!
Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame
Frame (black with white)
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came right away, I am really pleased with it. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to friends and family.
The "hit" of all gifts!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift at least six times starting with my daughter as a shower gift (amongst many others) in 2006 and this has been so well received that I've gotten phone calls from extended family or friends asking where I got it so that they can keep it in mind as a wedding gift in the future. It is so "unique" and then personalized at the same time. Many couples have mentioned that they were going to place their favorite honeymoon picture in this frame and that's a compliment to me...and the other thing is that it is such a versatile gift..so it doesn't matter if it is for a young couple or an older couple. Love love love it!
Gorgeous Picture Frame!!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this picture frame. I can't wait to put our wedding picture in it. I was very excited to see our names & the wedding date on it. It is just perfect!
Photographer's point of view...
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a photographer, and I love to give your items to friends and clients as gifts. There's nothing more special than a personalized photo frame to highlight a special event in your life! They're always a huge hit! Your prices and coupons are great on the wallet too. Thank you!
love this gift..
By mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mason, OH) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift..i even bought one for ourselves..and we have been married 34 years...i would not to to a wedding with out this gift..
Beautiful wedding frame
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered 10 of these as gifts and I am always amazed at how beautiful they turn out each time. I will continue to order this frame because it is always a hit with the gift recipient as well as those around who are seeing it for the first time.
Lovely wedding present
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just as beautiful as I had hoped. It has a high gloss finish, which adds to the beauty of the frame.
Jen's Wedding Gift
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it - was 3rd frame of same style that I have ordered. Gift receipients all loved theirs. Definitely a customer for life. Debbie E.
Great gift
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, KY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wedding gift. Very unique and personal. The quality is great!
Love this Personalized Frame!
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to several couples as a wedding or shower gift. They have all loved this frame! I will definately purchase this again.
Wonderful wedding frame!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame's quality is very impressive and the personalization is awesome. I know the newlyweds will love it!
Mr and Mrs Persnalized Frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! The frame is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and my future son-in-law on their wedding day. Thank you so much!!

Linda Wells
Mr. & Mrs. Wedding and Baby Frames
By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing the wedding and baby frames for a few years now. They are the perfect gift for the newly married couple and the new addition to the family. Everyone loves them. I sent them early to a few of the couples and they had them on display at the wedding ceremony. The customer service is superb and the shipping very fast. I will definitely continue to shop with Personalization Mall. As a matter of fact, I will be ordering another wedding frame this week. Thank you for such great service.
Wonderful
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift - A+
Beautiful
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I am giving it to my friend for her bridal shower! I also ordered some other gifts aside from this one but out of all of them this one looks the best!Great gift!
Great Wedding Frame
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping, was done correctly, the people loved it! It was a big hit!
Loved!
By hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyman, WY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I bought two ( one in each color). Thay are a gift for a friends wedding and I will giving them to them early incase they'd like to use them as decoration for the ceremony. I hope they enjoy them as well as I would if they were a gift to me!
So personal !!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this frame over and over for family and friends. The website is easy to use and the frame is great quality. I Will order it whenever I need a shower gift.
Mimi B.
Metairie, La.
Love, Love, Love this item!!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this as a wedding gift and just loved it!! I get so many compliments on it when people come into my house. I have also purchased two more since then to give to my firends who have just recently got married!
Perfect Wedding Gift for Anyone
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. I have ordered several items from them over the years. I have bought this frame for three different people. One was a relative the other two were for friends. This is the perfect gift for any wedding. No matter how well you know the couple this is still a perfect gift and inexpensive. I ordered this one in white, but I have also got the black one. I personally prefer the black with white lettering.
Just as expected
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiving couple were all smiles with their new gift. It was great quality. It arrived quickly as all my purchases from this site. Will order again and reccommend to others.
Nice Purchase!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought it for a shower gift this weekend. I can't wait to see what the bride to be thinks.
In love with this frame
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a bridal shower gift and loved it. So any wedding or shower I go to, I always come back to this frame and buy it for the new couple. It is so pretty and says so much. LOVE IT
Mr.& Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift! Couples just love it because it is so personal. I highly recommend this frame.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift! We have close friends and wanted to get them something special, as soon as we found this we knew this was it. We bought the black background with white writing and looks great.
darling frame
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's wedding and it is darling! We are planning a destination wedding and this will be a great way to display a wedding photo for the "at home reception". We bought the black with white writing.
Loved it!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom LOVED it and thought it was the best present they got :) Would really recommend!
So Elegant!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has seen this frame has loved it. It is beautiful and the lettering is so nice. Thanks for offering a great product at such a reasonable price.
blow me away!
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I hope they like it as well..
Best wedding gift ever!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from this site and it won't be the last. The quality of this frame is incredible and looks very expensive. The bride really loved it. This will definitely be my go to wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sentimental gift to get for a married couple. I was so impressed with the workmanship of the frame. It came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The super fast shipping was also a plus especially if you need it in a hurry.
Perfect Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames for shower and wedding gifts for family and friends for as long as I have been shopping here. I love them as do the people receiving them!They are the perfect gift that offers quality and that personal touch!
Thank you,
Diane
I <3 it
By Tanjeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for two of my friends weddings coming up. I wanted to give them something different and personalized. This picture frame was just it! It's unique, I can't believe how quickly I received it after I placed my order, it was just a couple of days. The frame itself is really nice and had a great boarder. I was definitively recommend this product.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I guarantee that it will be a one of a kind gift, that no one else at the wedding took the time or thought of this as a gift. It looks more expensive than it really costs and the bride and groom will be thrilled to receive this as a gift. Excellent craftmanship and you can personalized it to meet your need.
Love it!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun and personal gift. I think the receipients are going to love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved