Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Garage Rule Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - His Garage - 14690
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - May 5, 2018
I purchased this for a young boys 10th birthday. His parents recently made his bedroom into a garage theme. The plaque is a heavy stone with a leather strap for hanging. Being able to personalize it make this that much more wonderful. BTW. He loved it!!!
Perfect, manly
By corinne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle villag, NY) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's garage, it's heavy made very well, he loves it
Great quality
By reverie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sign, especially for sale price. My husband loved it!
Garage rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - February 9, 2018
Product was better then expected! I love it! I will order from this company many of times!
Happy customer
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfird, MI) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient loved it. The first one that arrived had a chip missing out of the corner, but the customer service was excellent and a new one was promptly shipped to us in time for the gift exchange.
Awesome!
By Nikki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe , PA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do not do this product justice! Absolutely astounded when I received this product. Everything that I wanted and more. Cannot wait to give this gift and see the look on my dads face!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dewey, OK) - December 17, 2017
The product exceeded my expectations beyond what any could have imagined.
Nice Garaage Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 13, 2017
Nice Garage sign and just what I needed for my granddaughter's husband for Christmas as they have a new house. It will be perfect. It came in a timely manner and was just what I ordered.
heavy duty and well-made
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right, and the product arrived quickly. It is very heavy and well-made, so I will definitely be recommending this site as well as ordering from here in the future. A steal at the price, also.
WELL MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2017
I really loved this when it came in, I wasn’t sure what it was going to look like, but it’s very well made an heavy, it looks like great care was made in producing this product, I wish it was just a little bigger though
Very nice!
By darci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and great quality. Highly recommend!
Awesome Product
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast. Quality was great. Fantastic for the price!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2017
Purchased this garage sign about a month ago as a Christmas gift. The stone quality is great, especially on the edge. I highly recommend this product for its quality and bright colors. 5/5!
Garage sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 6, 2017
Great gift idea for the hard to buy for!
Perfect Gift for a Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - July 31, 2017
I was knocking my self out trying to think of a gift to give to a friend of mine for his recently expanded beautiful garage. After days of searching through the web I found this option. Easy to order and it was delivered very quickly. When I opened it to inspect the item, it just blew me away and exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for providing the perfect gift for my friend.
Slate Plaque
By Kurt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the lightning fast delivery to the Outstanding workmanship, everything was awesome! Customer support was also great! Everything was created and delivered as advertised!
Garage Slate Hanging Sign
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate sign that I purchased for my husbands garage make over was as nice in person as it appeared online.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - June 19, 2017
I was very surprised when I received it because It looks really good. Loved the product!! Just gave it to my husband and brother and they were super excited.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 17, 2017
I was so excited to show him when it came in, he got it early. He asked where I even got the idea of ordering something like it. It's awesome, keep on keeping on.
Garage Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - May 30, 2017
This is the first time I have bought this plaque, but quality was there as with the others I have purchased.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 28, 2017
Looks great and made is great material
Great quality
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item today and I am VERY happy with it. It is made very well and has some weight to it, not cheap looking. I know my son, the tool man, will love it!
Sigh
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign. I bought it for my son's birthday. I know he is going to love it.
Exceeded expectations
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a flimsy sheet of metal with vinyl lettering; however, this sign is a thick piece of material that feels like it will hold up to weather and everyday dust. The letters also are heavy duty. A great sign for the man in your life
Perfect
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better than I expected!
Great gift
By Desere M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and style.
Garage sign
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described, the recepient of the gift was very pleased. I just wish the plaque waw q little bigger though. Great product
Garage Rule Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 21, 2016
I got this for my Nephew and he loves it. This is a very sturdy sign heavy slate. This plaque turn out better than I expected. THANK YOU
Outstanding!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, great craftsmanship!
Loved it
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured
Great product
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son in law for his garage. He likes it a lot. It's a sturdy, well made product.
Top Notch Quality
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father in law and when I received it I was floored by the quality of both the printing and the slate itself! I will definitely order gifts from this company in the future.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 29, 2016
This plaque was even better than I expected. I can't wait to give it for Christmas
Happy husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 9, 2016
This is a very sturdy sign. Nice size ,and love that I was able to put my own words on it. When my husband opened it he was very impressed with the quality Being able to PERSONALIZE it was awesome. Buy it for your man he will love it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - June 27, 2016
As always, this turned out perfectly. He absolutely loves it!! Even though they said it would be shipped late, it came a lot sooner than expected.
Well made and heavy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tustin, CA) - June 20, 2016
This plaque is heavy slate that's painted to look like metal plating. It's heavy and comes with a leather cord for hanging. I bet you could just as easily screw it to the wall though. I opted to not include a year, and it still looks great. A welcome addition of garage art!
Very nice
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband was impressed with this gift! Delivery was super quick.
Great sign
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this sign I got him. The quality was wonderful and the personalisation made it special.
Perfect
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like I envisioned.
Very well made
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great the writing was well written and it was heavy like a tile. I would buy another for someone else in future
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2018 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved