Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Garage Rule Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - His Garage - 14690
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cool
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool gift for my husband. I was shocked by how heavy the sign actually is. Seems to be decent quality. Hope he likes it for the garage!
Love this!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for our son to hang in his new garage and workshop. It turned out great and seems to be a really good quality. The delivery time was very quick also. Men are hard to buy for and it was so nice to be able to personalize this and make it about him’
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Spring park , MN) - October 2, 2018
I purchased this for my boyfriend’s new garage for his classic cars. I put “don’t touch the cars” instead of “tools”. He loved it. It’s heavy, unique. Very nicely done.
Fast Turnaround, Awesome Product
By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on the Monday before Father's Day. I wasn't promised it would arrive on time for Father's Day, but low & behold, it came three days later, all with regular shipping option. The product is beautiful! Thanks for rocking this order!
Garage Personilized Slate Plaque
By Elida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for our two sons, they loved it and said they had a special place to hang it in their garage.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick , OH) - June 21, 2018
I purchased this personalized slate plaque for my dad for father’s day and he loved it! The best part is you can write what you want and since I speak Croatian, I was able to write what I wanted with my dad being able to read and understand it. The best part was the smile on his face! It says, “drink a beer”.
Fast Turnaround, Awesome Product
By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nervous to order from this company as I had read some questionable reviews. I called the company, spoke to a rep, and felt good about it therefore ordered the plaque. Good to know: Personalizationmall.com has grand ratings with the BBB! This company exceeded my expectations! I ordered this on June 11th, and while the confirming email acknowledged it was not guaranteed to get here for Father's Day, I got it in the mail TODAY - snail mail method! That's impressive timing! Not even a full 36 hours later!! The plaque looks fabulous!
Thank you! You've got a new raving fan!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 10, 2018
Good sign heavy
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - May 5, 2018
I purchased this for a young boys 10th birthday. His parents recently made his bedroom into a garage theme. The plaque is a heavy stone with a leather strap for hanging. Being able to personalize it make this that much more wonderful. BTW. He loved it!!!
Perfect, manly
By corinne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle villag, NY) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's garage, it's heavy made very well, he loves it
Great quality
By reverie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sign, especially for sale price. My husband loved it!
Garage rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - February 9, 2018
Product was better then expected! I love it! I will order from this company many of times!
Happy customer
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfird, MI) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient loved it. The first one that arrived had a chip missing out of the corner, but the customer service was excellent and a new one was promptly shipped to us in time for the gift exchange.
Awesome!
By Nikki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe , PA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do not do this product justice! Absolutely astounded when I received this product. Everything that I wanted and more. Cannot wait to give this gift and see the look on my dads face!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dewey, OK) - December 17, 2017
The product exceeded my expectations beyond what any could have imagined.
Nice Garaage Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 13, 2017
Nice Garage sign and just what I needed for my granddaughter's husband for Christmas as they have a new house. It will be perfect. It came in a timely manner and was just what I ordered.
heavy duty and well-made
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right, and the product arrived quickly. It is very heavy and well-made, so I will definitely be recommending this site as well as ordering from here in the future. A steal at the price, also.
WELL MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2017
I really loved this when it came in, I wasn’t sure what it was going to look like, but it’s very well made an heavy, it looks like great care was made in producing this product, I wish it was just a little bigger though
Very nice!
By darci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and great quality. Highly recommend!
Awesome Product
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast. Quality was great. Fantastic for the price!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2017
Purchased this garage sign about a month ago as a Christmas gift. The stone quality is great, especially on the edge. I highly recommend this product for its quality and bright colors. 5/5!
Garage sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 6, 2017
Great gift idea for the hard to buy for!
Perfect Gift for a Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - July 31, 2017
I was knocking my self out trying to think of a gift to give to a friend of mine for his recently expanded beautiful garage. After days of searching through the web I found this option. Easy to order and it was delivered very quickly. When I opened it to inspect the item, it just blew me away and exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for providing the perfect gift for my friend.
Slate Plaque
By Kurt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the lightning fast delivery to the Outstanding workmanship, everything was awesome! Customer support was also great! Everything was created and delivered as advertised!
Garage Slate Hanging Sign
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate sign that I purchased for my husbands garage make over was as nice in person as it appeared online.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - June 19, 2017
I was very surprised when I received it because It looks really good. Loved the product!! Just gave it to my husband and brother and they were super excited.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 17, 2017
I was so excited to show him when it came in, he got it early. He asked where I even got the idea of ordering something like it. It's awesome, keep on keeping on.
Garage Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - May 30, 2017
This is the first time I have bought this plaque, but quality was there as with the others I have purchased.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 28, 2017
Looks great and made is great material
Great quality
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item today and I am VERY happy with it. It is made very well and has some weight to it, not cheap looking. I know my son, the tool man, will love it!
Sigh
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockesburg, AR) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign. I bought it for my son's birthday. I know he is going to love it.
Exceeded expectations
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a flimsy sheet of metal with vinyl lettering; however, this sign is a thick piece of material that feels like it will hold up to weather and everyday dust. The letters also are heavy duty. A great sign for the man in your life
Perfect
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better than I expected!
Great gift
By Desere M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and style.
Garage sign
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described, the recepient of the gift was very pleased. I just wish the plaque waw q little bigger though. Great product
Garage Rule Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 21, 2016
I got this for my Nephew and he loves it. This is a very sturdy sign heavy slate. This plaque turn out better than I expected. THANK YOU
Outstanding!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, great craftsmanship!
Loved it
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured
Great product
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son in law for his garage. He likes it a lot. It's a sturdy, well made product.
Top Notch Quality
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father in law and when I received it I was floored by the quality of both the printing and the slate itself! I will definitely order gifts from this company in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2018 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved