Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1643 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
I presented this as a gift to a good friend who certainly has a decorator's mind. She loved it and commented on how nice the finished product was. I would recommend. I have purchased several items from here and have always been very pleased.

Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 27, 2014
I have the frames myself and they were loved so much by family that I purchased them for Mother's Day gifts as well.
Great gift for great friends
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends received and said it was a great gift for their baby boy. I love keepsakes.
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality loved it. Recommend it
baby frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized frame for my grandson. The ease of ordering and the quick turn around time is very impressive.
perfect baby gift
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
Love these frames
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as baby gifts. The parents love them. They are very beautiful and well made. To give a personalized gift is so special and the frame looks more expensive then the price. The frame is ready to be shipped within a matter of days which is another thing I like. Will be ordering another frame later today!
Beautiful
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Precious Keepsake gift!!!!!!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who became a new parent. She loooooovvvvveeeeed it. She displayed it in her home proudly. She plans on having more children and made me promise to order one for her future children, It feels good to give a gift that is so much appreciated. The quality of the product is exceptional. Thanks PM!!!!
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 15, 2013
This is my 7th frame purchased as a new baby gift, as always it is adorable and I am incredibly pleased. Will most definitely purchase again!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 31, 2014
It was beautifully made --- very happy with the quality
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Nicely personalized as pictured.
Quick delivery.
Perfect Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my grandson was born, and to this day receive great compliments about it, so I decided to buy it as a gift for my nephew's new daughter!
Unique and Fabulous Baby Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the perfect newborn baby gift for friends and family. It's especially great for second children when you figure the parents have all that they need for a newborn, but still want to celebrate the birth. I've purchased the wedding one as well for bridal showers and it is always a hit!
Personalized Baby Frames
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given a half dozen or more of these frames as gifts for new babies & have also given the wedding frames. I have received nothing but compliments about this gift. Everyone loves that they are personalized. They are definitely worth the price especially when they are on sale.I can always depend that they will arrive in a reasonable amount of time. I will continue what has become a tradition.
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality! Beautiful!
Baby gift
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this frame was a huge hit. My girlfriend loves it!!1
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - September 20, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame! Very nice frame!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I purchased in the past year. The quality is magnificent. The personalization is beautiful. This is a great gift idea that is priced just right. Great for a family member or for someone at work. I purchased the gift box it and it came boxed already with wrapping paper and tie. It was worth the additional cost so that it is done professionally. I can't wait for my niece and nephew to receive it tomorrow in the mail! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 31 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved