Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Alberta Self Inking Stamper
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stamp the only complaint is the print is a lot smaller than I expected for the address lines.
Address Stamp
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address stamp is a practical and useful gift for anyone or any business. It is easy to use.
We like the stamper, but...
By Ronald Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather upset that I paid $16.95 for the stamper plus $8.95 shipping and handling when the same day it arrived in the mail you e-mailed me a one-day special that it now only cost $9.95 with free shipping and handling. That's an astounding price difference.

That's the only problem. Your website was easy to use, delivery prompt, and the product is great quality.

The price reduction still bothers me - like I have been taken advantage of...
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - February 22, 2012
We have not had it very long but it appears to work very well and appears to be well built. The price was great and the shipping was reasonably fast.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
This stamp is very time saving , neat and made very well...the only negative is I would have liked it to be a little larger...
I have ordered many things from here and I have always been very happy with the speed of getting the items the quality of the items and the customer service........
Alberta self inking stamper
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and love the fact that you just have to refill the pad with ink instead of purchasing an entirely new ink pad or stamp. It works smoothly and doesn't smudge which is great. The only thing I was a bit disappointed in is that I wish the lettering was a tad bit larger. It is rather small but still gets the job done. Over all, I love it and am glad I purchased it. Definately would recommend this stamp.
great product
By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamper i ordered was perfect. it was delivered even quicker then i could have hoped for.i will be purchasing from the personalization mall again without hesitation.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 15, 2014
The item is great. Works very well and has helped me a lot.
Alberta stamper
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received stamper in the mail and it works and looks great so far. I am curious how long the ink will last before having to replace it. I will write another review when I finally run out of ink.
Love this product!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway , SC) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and for the price, the quality of this stamp is top of the line!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2014
Bought one for home and one to keep at the office. Crisp lettering and detail.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 23, 2014
Stamper that I ordered is perfect. Thank you.
Super Time Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2014
I love this stamper. It saves me so much time not having to write my address each time or remember where I left my labels. You do have to press it like you mean it, but it works great!
Everything as I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - May 21, 2013
The product was exactly as expected and the ink color (purple) is great! Fast production and shipping too. I would definitely order from here again.
great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - April 19, 2013
Product was just as expected. Fast Delivery. Would Order Again From Here.
beautiful, classy stamp
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stamp made doing christmas cards and thank you cards for my wedding a breeze. it looks more professional than my sloppy hand writing
Great Stamper
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamper I have ordered. It is easy to use and comes out clear. I love it!!
Exactly as pictured !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 26, 2013
Friends of mine were moving after Christmas so this was a perfect Christmas gift!
Fast and accurate
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stamp. Delivery was fast and accurate and I am very pleased.
Best Stamper
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is well made. We had over 400 Thank you notes to send out, and it still has ink. Can't go wrong with this.
Ink Stamper
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to a few newlywed couples and they all have been pleasantly surprised to have their new name and address so convenient to use.
Self inkings stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - May 31, 2016
Item arrived promptly and was exactly what I ordered and works great
Just what I needed
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , TN) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ordered from Personalization Mail but was very pleased when my automatic address stamp arrived. I selected the blue ink and it stands out on business materials I will distribute. It came very quickly in the mail.
Love it
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter and new son-in-law as a welcome to their first home. They love the font.
Wonderful
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill , MO) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product works great and is really going to save me some time when it comes to my invitations and anything else I mail out.
Great stamp
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes just as pictured. High quality materials. Stamps well.
Clear
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is compact and arrived quickly. The stamp is very neat and bright.
Stamper Review
By Dianne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Britton, SD) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper was of excellent quality and delivery was timely.
Thank you!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 1, 2016
Great quality and value
Great product and service
By MARIETTA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking stamper! Quick delivery and great customer service
great gift for my clients
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAU, WI) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stamper as part of my real estate closing gift for my sellers. Not only did they move out of the area, but they had a "long" address as well and were blown away when they saw this. Mr. Seller joked about using the stamp at the closing table when asked to fill out his new address.
This particular stamp was the only one that allowed me the number of lines needed to fit their whole address.....yeah!!!
At the time of this review, I don't know how the actually stamping has been turning out, but from looks alone we all loved it!
Super fast turnaround time as well! I will be ordering again and again :)
Great stamp...great price!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend. I like that the website allows you to see your own personalization. I knew exactly what to expect. Great impression on the paper and I will definitely order again.
Address stamper
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for family gifts. They are so useful, especially when addressing Christmas cards. The delivery was fast and the product works perfectly.
Great Gift Idea
By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming, wedding shower, or other gifting need.
Happy!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very speedy delivery and great quality!
LOVE!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!! Stamps beautifully!
Good gift item
By La Juan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a quick and smooth transaction. Will do business with again !!!!!
I LOVE IT!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great and even a little fancier than many of the others. I love it! :)
Great
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful! I fully recommend it, I got it in Red to do my Christmas Cards.
Looks like professional printing
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for my son, when he purchased his first house. It prints beautifully, and looks like professionally created stationary.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved