Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Self Inking Stamper
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, excellant quality. Works as described if not better. Customer service was great and fast shipping.
grandma
By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for its purpose awsome as usual
The Perfect Address Self Inker Stamp
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been impressed with Personalization Mall.Com and have been using them for years.This self-inking stamp is truly amazing. It stamps evenly and the impression comes out perfect everytime. I have pruchared self-inkers in the past from other companies but this one is the best.
Worth the money
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and bought this for our thank you notes. It works great and has saved me time from having to hand write the return address. My only complaint is that it sometimes doesn't ink fully on the upper left hand corner. Might be partially due to user error though.
Definitely worth the money!
Good Product
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Christmas Gift to my parent.It was different than the usual gifts.I would order from this company again.
Perfect little stamper!
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli , PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the address stamper for a gift for my daughter as she just moved into her new home. She is delighted as it made her new address very official. It is small, easy to use, stamps easily and prints clearly.
Looks Great on Paper
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ink, great design, Love this stamp!
Great Buy!
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my stamp! It is an awesome buy and works great!
Just what I was looking for
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used item for my xmas cards, love the font. Happy with quality of product.
Received in a timely manner, perfect condition, exactly as ordered!
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! It arrived just as expected, just as ordered. Exactly what I wanted.
Very professional and "green"
By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our address looks very professional and is now "green" friendly instead of using stickers. Very clean lines. Gave one as a wedding gift (which they used for over 200 thank-you's) and liked it so much I got one for myself (which we have used recently for new baby thank you's)! Great product
Love
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first stamp I have ever purchased and I really like it. I wish the font was a little bigger on the address lines but overall happy with the purchase.
Self inking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
This product is a very useful one. Saves me from so much name label or even writing on the envelope which I use a lot for our business. Only concern it says self inking but nothing lasts forever even the ink of this I know prob needs a refill but how? If anyone can help me how, I would appreciate it. Over all I gave it 4 stars
Good stamp
By Kimberly . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only issue is that the ink is not always dark every where. A little spotty sometimes.
It looks great other than that.
Good Product
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has already been soo much easier to use then printing our address or using the stickers. Just stamp n go! We will see how long it lasts to get my moneys worth. So far, so good!
Reason for a 4 instead of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 15, 2013
Order received quickly. The only con I would say is that the actual print when you use the stamp it could be just a little darker. That is why I gave 4 stars.
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 23, 2013
Stamper arrived quickly and works great.
Perfect
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek WI, WI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This definitely helped me so much when I was completing my wedding invitations. It looked classic and professional. I was very pleased with the ink and the design of the copy.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaunee, WI) - May 16, 2013
Great quality! no need to try to print out address labels anymore!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 1, 2013
Bought this for a gift for my in-laws, turned out great
Great price, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - January 25, 2013
I was shocked how affordable this stamper was and how quickly it was delivered! The very center does not always print clearly so you have to press down hard and rock it a little to make sure the stamp address will be legible. Still a lot faster than I could write it and a beautiful design! Very happy with this purchase!
Type a teeny smaller than I had thought...
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the self-inking stamper, there was a definite smudge on the last letter of the state. I put it under a magnifying glass and saw a tiny obstruction. I swiped it carefully and softly with a soft, lint-free cloth to remove it. It worked just fine after that, though the letters under the first line are slightly smaller than I envisioned. It's still a very good stamp at a good value.
Great product,one flaw
By Ebonie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product with the self inking stamp. It produces a clear, crisp print. My only complaint is that you have to use it upside down. Not sure if that's by design or a mistake. Other than that, it's an overall good product.
Works exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012
The stamp works well - although you have to press quite hard to make sure the middle gets dark enough. It was a bit smaller than I expected.
Cute! But watch that letter spacing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 31, 2012
This personal stamp came fairly quickly in the mail and was a decent price. My only complaint is that the letters are already so close that when you are working with stamping ink such as this you really lose the sharpness and definition. You can still read the small numbers but I think it could be difficult for someone without great eye sight!
Otherwise this is a cute stamp and I'm glad I got it
Affordable and Fantastic Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 21, 2012
I used this for my wedding thank you cards, and it was a great resource to have--I liked it better than the sticker labels! Definitely recommend getting any of the stamps! Just be careful--the line underneath my last name was a little crooked, so I had to turn it a little to get the perfect look. Other than that, wonderful product and very affordable when compared to other sites!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 18, 2012
The stamp looked exactly as ordered. Shipping was faster than expected for choosing standard. Only reason for 4 stars is due to the fact that it is not a quick stamp. Once you stamp, you have to rotate pressure on all corners of the stamp to make the ink appear perfect. Great product!
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - February 22, 2012
We have not had it very long but it appears to work very well and appears to be well built. The price was great and the shipping was reasonably fast.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
This stamp is very time saving , neat and made very well...the only negative is I would have liked it to be a little larger...
I have ordered many things from here and I have always been very happy with the speed of getting the items the quality of the items and the customer service........
Alberta self inking stamper
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and love the fact that you just have to refill the pad with ink instead of purchasing an entirely new ink pad or stamp. It works smoothly and doesn't smudge which is great. The only thing I was a bit disappointed in is that I wish the lettering was a tad bit larger. It is rather small but still gets the job done. Over all, I love it and am glad I purchased it. Definately would recommend this stamp.
Alberta Self Inking Stamper
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stamp the only complaint is the print is a lot smaller than I expected for the address lines.
Address Stamp
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address stamp is a practical and useful gift for anyone or any business. It is easy to use.
We like the stamper, but...
By Ronald Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather upset that I paid $16.95 for the stamper plus $8.95 shipping and handling when the same day it arrived in the mail you e-mailed me a one-day special that it now only cost $9.95 with free shipping and handling. That's an astounding price difference.

That's the only problem. Your website was easy to use, delivery prompt, and the product is great quality.

The price reduction still bothers me - like I have been taken advantage of...
Beautiful, but ink bleeds
By Shae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and style of the stamper. However, the ink bleeds into many types of paper when stamped, leaving a smeared impression instead of the crisp initial stamp. I am hoping that with some time the ink with lessen slightly to improve the final product.
Outward appearance was pretty crummy
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stamps and they work great, but the outward example of the stamp was very smudged and almost undreadable. I bought this as a gift and am a little embarrassed to present it, although I know it works well. It just looks unprofessionally made on the outside.
Upside down stamper
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the appearance. However, it appears upside down. I have to remember to turn it around so the return address is correct.
Nice but not great
By Nikolett V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Twp, NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the simple design however I was disappointed by the size of the letters. They are legible but should definitely be larger and may be hard to read for some.
Fair
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of print. The last name was fine, but the first names and address are barely readable.
Font too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 25, 2015
I love the style and font choice of this stamp pad but the font is very small and hard to read. The ink bleeds into the paper further making the font even harder to read. Too bad because the style and look is elegant, just a very small font. Probably a size 7 maybe 8 font. =(
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - February 9, 2014
The font is a little smaller than I would have liked and the captial "G" looks more like a lowercase "g", but I knew that when I ordered it. Looking forward to using this product for many future needs.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved